Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Halfords
Shop Boys Bikes or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Halfords.

Disney Power Rangers Boys Bike - 14"

The Disney Power Rangers Boys Bike features removable stabilisers to help your Power Ranger learn to ride.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Reviews for Disney Power Rangers Boys Bike - 14"
Review 1 for Disney Power Rangers Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
power rangers bike,
May 04, 2011
By changeoclock
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Solid little bike thats made one little boy very happy! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Power Rangers Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
overall good,
April 18, 2011
By rain1
from norfolk
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Good bike, wanted by my son, if the seat was a little wider it would of got 5 stars "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Power Rangers Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bike,
July 27, 2010
By atilla
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cons: instructions not for that exact model, punctured tyre supplied., no insructions on how to adjust brakes!
" After following the relatively non-specific intructions I was able to put the bike together, only to find that the front tyre had a puncture and the brakes were far too tight for a 4 year old to use and the front brake itself appeared to be missaligned as one of the pads rubbed on the wheel constantly creating constant resistance. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Power Rangers Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovely bike,
May 21, 2010
By gbr67
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Bought this for our son's 4th birthday .
Bike is ideal , very solid build with plenty of room for growth .
Very pleased with my purchase and my son loves it!!
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Power Rangers Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Happy Bunny,
April 22, 2010
By Olliepop
from Leicester
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: very solid
Cons: poor branding
" I knew I was paying over the odds for the branding so can't complain after the fact. That aside the bike is very solid with good component parts.
Only downsides were a) the stickers (for which I'd paid the extra) weren't anywhere near as top-end as the rest of the bike and b) the handlebars, brakes and chain-guard were loose. The 4 year old rider loved it! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Power Rangers Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
December 18, 2009
By JEAN12
from RUTHERGLEN GLASGOW
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" PURCHASED BIKE FOR KIDS CHRISTMAS HAVE BEEN RECOMMENDED BY FRIENDS THE BIKE IS EXCELLENT FOR KIDS "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Power Rangers Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Puurchase,
October 30, 2009
By 123juicy
from Telford
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Purchased this for a christmas present for my 3 year old son. Who saw it in store an loved it. Exellent value for money, and would recomend to any parents who have children who love power rangers. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Power Rangers Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely bike,
May 26, 2009
By mumto3
from truro, cornwall
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" This bike was brought for my 5 year old and its just the right size and easy for him to use. Its brilliant for him to learn to ride a bike without the stablisers on (it took a matter of a couple of days). He loves it and i would recommend it to anyone "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Power Rangers Boys Bike - 14"
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
RatingOverall Rating 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Quality 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Value 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Performance 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5