Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Autoleads 5 metre RCA Phono OFC Lead PC1-150

Autoleads 5 metre RCA phono lead.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Reviews for Autoleads 5 metre RCA Phono OFC Lead PC1-150
Review 1 for Autoleads 5 metre RCA Phono OFC Lead PC1-150
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Autoleads 5 metre RCA Phono OFC Lead PC1-150,
September 25, 2013
By Busterb33
from Nuneaton uk
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Just the job good length good quality leads....got the leads to replace a more expensive set of leads that one of the ends came off making them useless..."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 1
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? NUNEATON
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Autoleads 5 metre RCA Phono OFC Lead PC1-150
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product,
July 13, 2013
By Billbob1234
from Dudley
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: long
Cons: colour
"This product works a treat, and is a brilliant size to stretch through my car. Recommend anyone who needs them for a sub in a car to buy these. Nice and long and thick."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
How many cars: 1
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? MERRY HILL
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Autoleads 5 metre RCA Phono OFC Lead PC1-150
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Decent!,
June 09, 2013
By MCrooks93
from Knottingley
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Cheap and Good Quality Very Happy With Them :) 1300Watt Vibe 10" Blackair"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 1
Attitude to specs and technology: Comfortable
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? PONTEFRACT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Autoleads 5 metre RCA Phono OFC Lead PC1-150
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cable,
June 04, 2013
By Dilly1513
from Lowestoft
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Great quality cable, good sound quality and perfect length!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
How many cars: 2
Attitude to specs and technology: Comfortable
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? GREAT YARMOUTH
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Autoleads 5 metre RCA Phono OFC Lead PC1-150
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does the job,
April 29, 2013
By Rjd2
from West sussex
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Does the job, had no problems with the cables. Obviously I think if you were running some serious equipment this wouldn't be the best option but for a light car set up its good value.
Found these were much cheaper online so reserved and collected whilst in the shop on my phone."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
How many cars: 3
Attitude to specs and technology: Proficient
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? CRAWLEY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Autoleads 5 metre RCA Phono OFC Lead PC1-150
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect audio cable,
March 24, 2013
By Dave1441
from Dover
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Strong, sturdy, simple and gets the job done. Well recommended"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 1
Attitude to specs and technology: Proficient
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? DOVER
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Autoleads 5 metre RCA Phono OFC Lead PC1-150
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good,
March 07, 2013
By Daled906
from Burton
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: strength, length
"Really happy with these I bought these to run from my head unit sub out to my sub and really good quality"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Pro-Performance - I'II always buy the best quality regardless of price
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
How many cars: 1
Attitude to specs and technology: Expert
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? BURTON ON TRENT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Autoleads 5 metre RCA Phono OFC Lead PC1-150
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
also good for home audio,
January 02, 2013
By theFr05t
from hythe, kent, uk
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"a great quality cable that i use for connecting my dvd player to my amp which is somewhere else in my study, i was worried about sound performance but i'm getting next to no sound loss from this cable.
great buy"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
Attitude to specs and technology: Proficient
Who will use this Product? Just Me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Autoleads 5 metre RCA Phono OFC Lead PC1-150
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product and excellent service,
November 30, 2012
By GFear
from Stafford
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: quality, price, good service too
"Reserved two of these online and they were waiting for me when I went to the store so good service. The leads themselves are well made and seem to be very high quality. For the price, I was very impressed."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 1
Who will use this Product? Children
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.