Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Halfords Advanced Seville 15 Inch Wheel Trims - Set of 4

Halfords Advanced Seville 15 Inch Wheel Trims can withstand high impact and emerge victorious.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Halfords Advanced Seville 15 Inch Wheel Trims - Set of 4
Review 1 for Halfords Advanced Seville 15 Inch Wheel Trims - Set of 4
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Quality,
November 26, 2012
By braingoing
from Hockley Essex
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: your staff at the rayleigh essex branch are great
"I bought these today and the quality is excellent they have some give in them so that when (not if) my wife, The Countess of Wasn't me, goes a littlle to near the kerb they shouldn'd crack/split like some cheap ones."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 1
Who will use this Product? Spouse/Partner
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Halfords Advanced Seville 15 Inch Wheel Trims - Set of 4
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Buy,
September 26, 2012
By Maximillien
from London, England
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: look good, secure fit
"I lost a wheel trim on my Astra and the others were looking worse for wear - I've told the Mrs not to hug the curb when she parks but she never listens to me. So rather than pay a small fortune for another set of Vauxhall trims I opted for these.
I must say they look great and the fit is really good - I've had issues with cheap trims and even though they look OK, they just don't stay on the wheel - I don't have to worry about that with these."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 2
Who will use this Product? Just Me
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Halfords Advanced Seville 15 Inch Wheel Trims - Set of 4
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value facelift,
September 20, 2011
By dpohyde
from Manchester
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: fit securely, look good, decent-quality moulding, superior to other products at similar prices
"I'd lost one of my wheel trims. It was a choice of whether to buy a matching, and expensive, one, or to replace all the trims. I looked at Halfords' site and chose the Advanced Seville as being most suitable for my car. Reservation process was fine, and I collected in store. The decent quality trims were easy to fit, and fit securely (no need for the tacky plastic ties that so many trims seem to require), and have given my car a new lease of life.
Very pleased indeed.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Halfords Advanced Seville 15 Inch Wheel Trims - Set of 4
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really good purchase,
May 16, 2011
By yorkie963
from chester, england
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: good quality
"excellent product which looks good an enhances my car. A friend thought they were new alloys, need I say more."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 1
Who will use this Product? Just Me
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Halfords Advanced Seville 15 Inch Wheel Trims - Set of 4
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Quality Wheel Trims,
January 27, 2011
By KeWi
from Newtongrange, Midlothian
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: great quality and value
"Bought cheap wheel trims on Amazon that were really poor quality. I returned them and bought these Halfords wheel trims for not a lot more money. What a difference in quality for a few pounds more. Excellent value, and they look great on my Citroen Picasso."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Halfords Advanced Seville 15 Inch Wheel Trims - Set of 4
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
better quality than OEM,
August 11, 2010
By lenoil
from aintree
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"reserve and collect is a very good efficient system"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Halfords Advanced Seville 15 Inch Wheel Trims - Set of 4
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice style,
June 05, 2010
By crewmanager
from cambridgeshire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: a very qick service
Cons: they did not fit my van which was my fault
"well worth the money and an relisic price for the wheel trims"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Halfords Advanced Seville 15 Inch Wheel Trims - Set of 4
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Make the Care look Smarter,
March 15, 2010
By TheArcher
from Somerset, England
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I purchased these trims and after fitting can confidently say they were easy to fit and for the money made the care look instantly smarter again and restored it back to looking good"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Halfords Advanced Seville 15 Inch Wheel Trims - Set of 4
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Halfords Advanced Seville Wheel Trims 15" - Set of,
December 29, 2009
By Jaws9thetoothlessfear
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Does exactly what it says on the box...
4 relatively inexpensive and decent quality, replacement wheel trims.
Much better looking than bare steel wheels and many naff wheel trims.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.