Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Halfords
Shop Wheel Trims & Alloys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Halfords Advanced Seville 15 Inch Wheel Trims - Set of 4

Halfords Advanced Seville 15 Inch Wheel Trims can withstand high impact and emerge victorious.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Halfords Advanced Seville 15 Inch Wheel Trims - Set of 4
Review 1 for Halfords Advanced Seville 15 Inch Wheel Trims - Set of 4
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave 12 year old car a new lease of life!,
June 04, 2015
By
from Hornchurch
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: easy to fit, car looks new again, adds value if you're selling, took 5 minutes to install myself no effort needed
Cons: feels not as secure as the originals in the rims
" I originally had Vauxhall trims but they looked quite bad so I went to Halfords and purchased these will trim since they look the same and while hasn't it transformed my car it looks brands new again! Throughly reccommend!!! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Halfords Advanced Seville 15 Inch Wheel Trims - Set of 4
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value Quality Trims,
January 26, 2015
By
from Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Bought these again after having the bought the same set 3 years ago. They are very robust and are of quality appearance. I would recommend this product highly to anyone looking for good quality trims at a reasonable price. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? CRIBBS CAUSEWAY
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Halfords Advanced Seville 15 Inch Wheel Trims - Set of 4
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Quality,
November 26, 2012
By
from Hockley Essex
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: your staff at the rayleigh essex branch are great
" I bought these today and the quality is excellent they have some give in them so that when (not if) my wife, The Countess of Wasn't me, goes a littlle to near the kerb they shouldn'd crack/split like some cheap ones. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 1
Who will use this Product? Spouse/Partner
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Halfords Advanced Seville 15 Inch Wheel Trims - Set of 4
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Buy,
September 26, 2012
By
from London, England
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: look good, secure fit
" I lost a wheel trim on my Astra and the others were looking worse for wear - I've told the Mrs not to hug the curb when she parks but she never listens to me. So rather than pay a small fortune for another set of Vauxhall trims I opted for these.
I must say they look great and the fit is really good - I've had issues with cheap trims and even though they look OK, they just don't stay on the wheel - I don't have to worry about that with these. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 2
Who will use this Product? Just Me
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Halfords Advanced Seville 15 Inch Wheel Trims - Set of 4
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value facelift,
September 20, 2011
By
from Manchester
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: fit securely, look good, decent-quality moulding, superior to other products at similar prices
" I'd lost one of my wheel trims. It was a choice of whether to buy a matching, and expensive, one, or to replace all the trims. I looked at Halfords' site and chose the Advanced Seville as being most suitable for my car. Reservation process was fine, and I collected in store. The decent quality trims were easy to fit, and fit securely (no need for the tacky plastic ties that so many trims seem to require), and have given my car a new lease of life.
Very pleased indeed.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Halfords Advanced Seville 15 Inch Wheel Trims - Set of 4
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really good purchase,
May 16, 2011
By
from chester, england
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: good quality
" excellent product which looks good an enhances my car. A friend thought they were new alloys, need I say more. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 1
Who will use this Product? Just Me
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Halfords Advanced Seville 15 Inch Wheel Trims - Set of 4
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Quality Wheel Trims,
January 27, 2011
By
from Newtongrange, Midlothian
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: great quality and value
" Bought cheap wheel trims on Amazon that were really poor quality. I returned them and bought these Halfords wheel trims for not a lot more money. What a difference in quality for a few pounds more. Excellent value, and they look great on my Citroen Picasso. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.