Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Graco Booster Seat City

The Graco Booster Seat is for ages approximately 4 to 12 years has a cool city design.
Average Customer Rating:
4.639 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(108 Reviews) 103
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (108 reviews)
5 stars
70
4 stars
37
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
105 of 105(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Graco Booster Seat City
Review 1 for Graco Booster Seat City
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Graco City Booster Seat,
March 11, 2015
By nikki05
from East Sussex, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Best booster seat for the model of car I drive- a kia Sorrento. All the other booster seats are with too bulky or too small. The graco booster seat fits well, is comfortable, and easy to use. All the graco booster seats come with attachments also so that the seat belt can be adjusted to a safe height. Safe, economical, sturdy, and comfortable, can't ask for more. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: First time camper (not in a festival)
Other hobbies: Fishing
Which Store did you visit? BRIGHTON
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Graco Booster Seat City
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seat,
March 10, 2015
By Alc1230mck
from Belfast
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Great boaster seat would recommend to anyone and great service "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Which Store did you visit? BELFAST (LESLEY RTL PK)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Graco Booster Seat City
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just perfect for my child,
March 02, 2015
By moonrat
from Hinckley, Leicestershire, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: drink holders
" This was just what I was looking for. It's tough, functional and is just the right seat now that my child has grown out of her "toddler" seat. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: Enthusiast - once or twice a year
Other hobbies: Camping
Which Store did you visit? HINCKLEY
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Graco Booster Seat City
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GRACE BOOSTER SEAT,
February 28, 2015
By Lily13
from Sevenoaks, Sevenoaks, Kent, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: value and quality
Cons: none
" Ordered this on line to collect within one hour. Service from Halfords was brilliant. Bought two booster seats to replace previous Britax 1-2-3 seats. Kids love them and say they are very comfortable, even for long journeys. The drinks holders are excellent as there are 2 on each seat - one for a drink and one for a snack. Would recommend and may but more for the second car. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? SEVENOAKS
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Graco Booster Seat City
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to use,
February 23, 2015
By nanacam
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" excellent, value for money, granddaughter very pleased with its looks, likes the cup holder. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Which Store did you visit? BLACKPOOL
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Graco Booster Seat City
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Graco booster seat,
February 14, 2015
By JD1955
from Norwich norfolk
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Great value well made and easy to fit booster seat
Would recommend this seat for 4 years of age onwards.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Which Store did you visit? GREAT YARMOUTH
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Graco Booster Seat City
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
graco booster seat,
February 10, 2015
By rashlee
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: quality
Cons: more expensive in store than on line
" good quality and good price, easy transaction buying on line and collecting from local store. recommend. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? LICHFIELD
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Graco Booster Seat City
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Quality,
February 10, 2015
By ED1Farnham
from Farnham, Surrey, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Good quality booster seat and easy to use. My kids tried out all the other booster seats in-store and said this was the most comfortable. They also love the cup holders! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Graco Booster Seat City
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
excellent price,
February 05, 2015
By x2roc
from London, UK
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
" great value for the price, our grandson loves it very much. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Type of Camper: Enthusiast - once or twice a year
Which Store did you visit? HARROW
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Graco Booster Seat City
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ideal booster seat for growing boys,
February 03, 2015
By DunkT
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: width, comfort
" Good design & quality - grandsons love the retractable cup holders - ideal for all sorts of things. Very pleased that the 'handles' are flush with the seat don't make it too wide. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Which Store did you visit? NORTHWICH
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Graco Booster Seat City
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to use,
January 31, 2015
By Fouldsie68
from Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: quality of product
Cons: arm rests have to be released using a screwdriver.
" Bought this for occasional use and wanted something easy to use and small enough to stow in the boot. It does this and is comfortable and secure. The product is solid and well made and instructions are easy to follow. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? NOTTINGHAM (VICTORIA RTL PK)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Graco Booster Seat City
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Booster seat,
January 28, 2015
By Paul25673
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Kids were made up with them, they have adjustable arm rest and two drinks holders what more could you ask for "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Graco Booster Seat City
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simple but sturdy booster.,
January 22, 2015
By Polargirl
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Love these boosters. My girls say they are really comfy. They fit my car well, are easy to fit, look smart and are reasonable value for money. Recommended! "
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: Enthusiast - once or twice a year
Which Store did you visit? LETCHWORTH
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Graco Booster Seat City
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little seat,
January 17, 2015
By ginger46
from West Sussex, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Bought this seat for our grandson and delighted with the quality compared to others we looked at. From his perspective the drink holders are really cool. The added bonus price wise, was that they were in the reduced in the January sale. All in all very happy with our purchase "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? HORSHAM
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Graco Booster Seat City
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value for money,
December 12, 2014
By Froggy999
from Worthing
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Lovely little seat great cup holders either side. Simple to use and can be stored in boot without taking up vital storage space. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Graco Booster Seat City
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality item,
December 07, 2014
By Calafonia
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Ergonomically very good. Fits the car well and is good to sit in, according to my grand child. Easy to use and fixing the seatbelt is no problem . Solidly built and the cup holders are a great idea Would thoroughly recommend it "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Attitude to Shopping: Pro-Performance - I'II always buy the best quality regardless of price
Type of Camper: Festival goer
Which Store did you visit? CARDIFF (PENARTH RD)
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Graco Booster Seat City
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Graco BoosterSeat,
November 26, 2014
By crossfire3
from Coven Staffs
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Having outgrown the baby seat, our grandchildren needed something else and this boosterseat has met their needs. It takes no effort to fit into the car and they like it. As for value for money, the deal we had was unbeatable. Overall a win win situation. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Other hobbies: Fishing
Which Store did you visit? CANNOCK
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Graco Booster Seat City
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good value for money,
November 25, 2014
By netty58
from Horndon on the Hill, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" bought this item on the last minute online as the store was closed i needed it for the next day to pick up my granddaughter (who is aged 6) from school, i collected it from the store the following morning and was delighted with the quality "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With Children
Which Store did you visit? WEST THURROCK
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Graco Booster Seat City
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really solid design,
November 18, 2014
By Sam02
from Northampton, Northampton, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Good sturdy design for a lightweight booster seat. Handy storage pockets/drinks holders. Worth spending that little bit more. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: First time camper (not in a festival)
Which Store did you visit? NORTHAMPTON (RIVERSIDE)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Graco Booster Seat City
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superbooster,
November 13, 2014
By Boysey
from Bedford, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Bought for our Great Grandson who loves it especially the drinks holders.
Good solid build at a very reasonable price.
I would recommend this product.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Pro-Performance - I'II always buy the best quality regardless of price
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Type of Camper: Enthusiast - once or twice a year
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>