Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Halfords
Shop Clearance or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Halfords.

Me To You Seat Belt Pads

The Me To You Seat Belt Pads are a great accessory for you car interior.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Reviews for Me To You Seat Belt Pads
Review 1 for Me To You Seat Belt Pads
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A good product slightly over priced.,
December 04, 2011
By Flanders123456
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"These seatbelt covers are vabulous quality and by far the most comfortable seatbelt covers I have ever encountered. However, if I wasn't getting them as a christmas present I would probably leave them only because a normal seatbelt cover would do the job at half the price. Just a bit over priced."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Me To You Seat Belt Pads
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb Purchase,
December 29, 2010
By Tatty777
from Kent, England
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I bought this item as my daughter is now moving onto a booster seat and I was concerned about the seat belt rubbing her neck, as I love Tatty Bears this product was a great addition to my car, they are also very soft and my daughter loves using them. It is also good that it comes as a pair - very handy.
Overall great product, does the job well, and goes with my car perfectly.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Me To You Seat Belt Pads
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loves these seat belt covers,
December 26, 2010
By xXxMetoYou21xXx
from coventry
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"i have had the whole set of me to you accessories brought for me at christmas, i have 3 sets of these, for each seat belt in my peugot 206 i think they are fantastic and really makes the seat belts look that little bit better, i love them. would definatily reccomend!!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Me To You Seat Belt Pads
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love it :),
November 15, 2010
By MeToYouMad
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: sooo cute
"Am collecting Me to You accessories for my car and this is deffo one of my faves :)
Shame it slips around a bit :(
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Me To You Seat Belt Pads
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!,
October 25, 2010
By 20Tiggs09
from Suffolk
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Bought these for my daughter to use with her booster seat. She loves Tatty Teddy so was really pleased with these. Handy getting 2 so she can have 1 in our car and 1 in grandparents."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Me To You Seat Belt Pads
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft & Cuddly,
July 19, 2010
By mondyowner
from Barnstaple, Devon.
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"These seat belt comforters are great, my wife loves them & so do the grandchildren. they do exactly what it says on the packet as rear seat belts in Mark 2 mondeo's do rub your neck alot. Thats because of the angle of the belts behind you. Once again it's a best buy."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Me To You Seat Belt Pads
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a must buy for friends!!!,
January 01, 2010
By mammybuck
from Peterhead, Aberdeenshire,Scotland
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: keeps clothes clean from dirty seatbelts.
"I recently bought these for a friends "secret santa" at work, and she was really pleased with them. She has said that they are really comfy and dont crease her clothes. Thankyou for all the help, the reserve and collect service was swift and efficient."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Me To You Seat Belt Pads
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seat Belt Pads,
November 15, 2009
By 1CheapChic
from Southampton
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"We bought these to go with the matching car mats.
They're sweet and small enough not to overwhelm with girly accessories (the recipient is too old for that)
They're a Xmas present so are not being used at the moment but I'm sure they'll be fine."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Me To You Seat Belt Pads
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for money.,
September 18, 2009
By smileyjo08
from Tiverton
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I looked in store at these and thought there was only one supplied. However, there are two and I think the packaging should show there is two really.
However, it is a brilliant product which is more comfortable than other pads I have tried and they look great. I also think they are good value for money for the quality and design of them.
I would definatly recommend them."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Me To You Seat Belt Pads
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product,
May 21, 2009
By glasgowkitty
from glasgow,scotland
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"really great product. cute design good quality and really soft material"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Me To You Seat Belt Pads
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comfortable,
April 25, 2009
By CherylH
from Stoke on trent
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I bought these for my car and they are comfortable and soft and much better than my old ones as they scratched my neck at times so i would recommend them if you want the theme in the car"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Me To You Seat Belt Pads
Based on 1 ratings-only review
RatingOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5