Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Halfords Single Front Seat Cover

Halfords Single Front Seat Cover saves your front seat from dust, dirt and dog hairs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Halfords Single Front Seat Cover
Review 1 for Halfords Single Front Seat Cover
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The seat cover,
June 05, 2016
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I'm really pleased with this seat cover. It is exactly what i was looking for for my dog. Good strong material, easy to lift from the seat if you have a human passanger:) i stronggly recommend it. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Halfords Single Front Seat Cover
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for keeping the seats clean when the dog is in the car.,
June 02, 2016
By
from Waterlooville
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: look hard wearing, value for money
Cons: would be better in black.
" Very robust and quick to fit. Do not slide about too much like most seat covers. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: More than 3
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Halfords Single Front Seat Cover
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for pets,
February 08, 2016
By
from Airdrie, North Lanarkshire, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I have had this a for a week now and it is excellent. it keeps my car seat clean from dog hair and his muddy paws - my dog is in the car every day. it made of a strong material and I would definitely recommend this product, especially at this price "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? AIRDRIE
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Halfords Single Front Seat Cover
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality.,
January 21, 2016
By
from Lancashire, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: highly recommended, value for money.
" These seat covers are made from very hard wearing, durable material and are an excellent quality, generous in size, easy to fit in less than 2 minutes, suitable for side air bags and washable. I paid £9.98 for two and was so pleased with them bought my partner two for her car. Perfect if you have work clothing on or pets. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Expert
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? BLACKBURN
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Halfords Single Front Seat Cover
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product,
July 03, 2015
By
from United Kingdom
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Very good product , as described and fits seat well . "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Halfords Single Front Seat Cover
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pet car seat cover,
November 18, 2014
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Very strong and easy to fit. Can still get to the storage on back of front seats through the gap in the sides where it is elasticated, if I need to. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Which Store did you visit? BIGGLESWADE
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Halfords Single Front Seat Cover
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is very good quality.,
November 04, 2014
By
from Somerset, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I bought two covers; they are a generous size and easy to fit. They are made of what appears to be a robust fabric, so all together I am very pleased with them. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? YEOVIL
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Halfords Single Front Seat Cover
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saving seat from mud.,
July 31, 2014
By
from Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: being able to order on line and pick up at store
" Well fitting cover fit for purpose and good value for money "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Which Store did you visit? BROMBOROUGH
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Halfords Single Front Seat Cover
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seat cover,
May 04, 2012
By
from Dinninngton
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Bought this for after operation as advised just to get out and in car easeyer. But I will use it after in my van as it is good quality. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Pro-Performance - I'II always buy the best quality regardless of price
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 2
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Halfords Single Front Seat Cover
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dog seat cover,
March 14, 2012
By
from Walsall, England
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Great item and good price. Very easy to put on.
Service was prompt and polite.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 1
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Halfords Single Front Seat Cover
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good but expensive,
December 28, 2011
By
from colchester
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" good quality and easy to fit, but as ever with halfords a bit expensive for what it is "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
How many cars: 2
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Halfords Single Front Seat Cover
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appears good quality,
October 26, 2011
By
from Cheshire
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: fits vauxhall astra se standard seat
" I purchased the cover for the drivers seat of a Vauxhall Astra (2011). Very easy to fit, takes no more than 30 seconds. The quality of the cover appears to to be good quality bery similar to the fabic used for protecting outdoor furniture. As I have only just started using it I have given it four stars. Depending on how it lasts will change my overall rating. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.