Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Halfords
Shop Kids Scooters or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Halfords.

Ozbozz Nebulus Scooter Pink

The Ozbozz Nebulus Scooter Pink is a fun scooter designed for kids. It has a lightweight aluminium frame that can be easily folded for storage or transport.
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
31 of 32(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Reviews for Ozbozz Nebulus Scooter Pink
Review 1 for Ozbozz Nebulus Scooter Pink
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Value :),
June 20, 2013
By Kelly69
from Cannock
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Although this product is aimed at 5+ I brought one for my 2.5 year old and a 5 year old, they both love them and they are excellent value for money :) Great purchase and happy kids! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ozbozz Nebulus Scooter Pink
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lightweight making it a very portable scooter,
June 19, 2013
By Dorkus
from South East England
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Our six year old Grand Daughter came to stay from South Africa and we wanted to buy a scooter for use during her stay here. This scooter just the ticket.. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? BYFLEET
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ozbozz Nebulus Scooter Pink
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value for money,
June 17, 2013
By Sami80
from Derbyshire
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" I brought this for my 5yr old daughter and she loves it. Very light weight to carry and easy to fold. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? ILKESTON
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ozbozz Nebulus Scooter Pink
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice scooter,
June 09, 2013
By Gina1955
from Southampton uk
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" My granddaughter loved the fact that this wasn't all pink but had other colours too "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Female
Which Store did you visit? SOUTHAMPTON (HEDGE END)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ozbozz Nebulus Scooter Pink
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well constructed and well priced folding girls' scooter,
May 29, 2013
By suberbsmum
from Belfast, NI
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" This scooter is well made and is extremely resonable. It conveniently folds for transporattion and the brake at the back ensures more control for the user. It looks nice which will appeal to girls. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? NEWTOWNABBEY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ozbozz Nebulus Scooter Pink
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best value for the buck,
May 18, 2013
By VKRK
from South East
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: ease of folding, price
Cons: a few sharp edges
" . Value for money. Easy assembling and easy to fold and unfold "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? READING (WINNERSH)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ozbozz Nebulus Scooter Pink
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fab,
April 13, 2013
By Netty86
from West yorkshire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Bought 2 of these for my daughters 5 & 8 , took them on holiday and very pleased with how small the fold , which was great as when the girls got tired I could pop them under the pram , fantastic service would highly recommend ! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Which Store did you visit? KEIGHLEY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ozbozz Nebulus Scooter Pink
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought two, great value, lovely colours, light to lift, but wheels make a lot of noise,
March 13, 2013
By Aingeal
from Surrey, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Great value, lovely colours, light to lift, but wheels make a lot of noise "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? EPSOM
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ozbozz Nebulus Scooter Pink
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value for money,
January 14, 2013
By rob1980
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Bought this for my 7 year ol daughter, she loved it "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ozbozz Nebulus Scooter Pink
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is good,
January 05, 2013
By RavK
from Bristol
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" This product is good and good valuue for the money. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ozbozz Nebulus Scooter Pink
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brilliant little scooter,
December 22, 2012
By Carole22
from houghton regis
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" bought these scooters for my 7 year old twin grandaughters they loved them easy to use and store away i would recommend these and for the price they were very good "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Ozbozz Nebulus Scooter Pink
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exchanged,
December 21, 2012
By Anonymous
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" First one brought was slightly damaged, however took back to Halfords and the exchanged immediately no problem and even checked the new one for me first. The scooter is great value for money and have since brought another one for a friends child. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Ozbozz Nebulus Scooter Pink
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product has great features,
November 26, 2012
By sambo81
from west yorkshire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" i bought this scooter for my daughters 6th birthday she loved it the colour was very girly for her its easy to store as it is folds up and light weight for when she gets tied whilst we are out and i have to carry it "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Ozbozz Nebulus Scooter Pink
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scooter,
October 28, 2012
By mac70
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" good quick pick up my little girl loves it as its pink. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Ozbozz Nebulus Scooter Pink
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great item,
July 18, 2012
By honeyb1980
from maidstone
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: great value, easy assembly
" my daughter was so excited when this arrived and she loved the fact she could assemble it herself and ride it straight away.
highly recommended
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Single - With Children
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Ozbozz Nebulus Scooter Pink
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for money,
May 04, 2012
By Pjasi
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Bought as a starting scooter for my daughter - its handy for carrying and storing away - very practical "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Ozbozz Nebulus Scooter Pink
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value,
April 18, 2012
By cathym
from Bournemouth
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Brought this for my 4 year old granddaughter and she loved it. Ideal for scooting along the promenade. Easy to carry when she had had enough. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Ozbozz Nebulus Scooter Pink
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
amazing value,
March 31, 2012
By redjaz
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: value, build quality
Cons: none
" my son haz a expensive scooter and my daughter wanted one to, she is 6 yrs old we purchased one of these expecting it to be rubbish as it is so cheap but we couldnt have been further from the truth, larger wheels which make it easier to ride "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Ozbozz Nebulus Scooter Pink
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value,
March 25, 2012
By Anonymous
from crowthorne, berks
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" great value, great quality product.
No negatives at all
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With Children
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Ozbozz Nebulus Scooter Pink
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fun purchase,
March 19, 2012
By Gwyn1
from Wales
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" bought this scooter at offer price for my grand-daughter aged 5 who has had great pleasure firstly learning to balance then speeding along "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>