Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Autoleads Car Aerial Replacement Mast

Autoleads Car Aerial Replacement Mast for replacing old or broken masts
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
34 Questions | 32 Answers
Customer Reviews for Autoleads Car Aerial Replacement Mast
Review 1 for Autoleads Car Aerial Replacement Mast
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great arial,
December 03, 2013
By Wbalew94
from West Midlands
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I'm now able to pick up more radio stations, great quality and value!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? OLDBURY
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Autoleads Car Aerial Replacement Mast
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Simple and effective,
December 01, 2013
By Val2010
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"Easy fit replacement to Nissan Micra, effective reception."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Autoleads Car Aerial Replacement Mast
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product,
July 17, 2013
By Diki
from Huntingdon
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pros: look
"Good replacement aerial. Easy to fit. Good size. Looks good."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
How many cars: 1
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? HUNTINGDON
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Autoleads Car Aerial Replacement Mast
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Worst than the original i had,
June 26, 2013
By Shardae
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I returned this product it was worse than the one ive already got"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
-1point
3out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Autoleads Car Aerial Replacement Mast
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice car aerial,
March 06, 2013
By mamyi
from crawley
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I needed a new aerial as my old one was stolen and my replacement one didn't fit properly. I am very impressed with this aerial I have had no problems with it. It was easy to fit and looks neat on my car. Just a little out of the price range I was looking for but pleased nonetheless."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
How many cars: 1
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? CRAWLEY
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Autoleads Car Aerial Replacement Mast
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good cheap replacement,
May 16, 2012
By gh3382
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: cheap and effective
"Ideal for the proce after some little scumbag nicked mine off my car. £290 chaeper than the dealer and radio up and running properly and yopu ca not tell its not a dealer part."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
How many cars: 3
Who will use this Product? Spouse/Partner
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Autoleads Car Aerial Replacement Mast
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good buy,
May 03, 2012
By DazzMac
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"Good value for money,even better when it was on offer at the price it was"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Pro-Performance - I'II always buy the best quality regardless of price
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 2
Who will use this Product? Just Me
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Autoleads Car Aerial Replacement Mast
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aerial mast replacement,
March 15, 2011
By sonic66
from West Sussex
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features/Spec 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Good aerial, works well. Easy to fit with different fittings supplied."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Autoleads Car Aerial Replacement Mast
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
superb service,
March 26, 2010
By Joolsh
from cumbernauld
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features/Spec 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"excellent superior customer service. excellent staff. friendly and helpful"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
-1point
3out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Autoleads Car Aerial Replacement Mast
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent value.,
February 16, 2010
By eckyg
from Falkirk Scotland
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features/Spec 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: very quick
"Great,excellent value for the money.It also arrived very quickly and in excellent condition."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Autoleads Car Aerial Replacement Mast
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does what it says,
September 09, 2009
By alan101140
from exeter
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features/Spec 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: easy to fit
Cons: easy to steal
"If you want a replacement mast, then this is a very good one to have"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
-1point
3out of 7found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Autoleads Car Aerial Replacement Mast
Based on 1 ratings-only review
RatingOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5