Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Halfords.

Halfords Carpet/Rubber Car Mats - Grey

Halfords Carpet and Rubber Car Mats help keep you car in tip top condition.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Reviews for Halfords Carpet/Rubber Car Mats - Grey
Review 1 for Halfords Carpet/Rubber Car Mats - Grey
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value for money,
January 17, 2015
By
from Weston
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" This product was for my sons new car, so his finances were limited.
These mats were excellently priced, good quality and fitted the requirements perfectly
"
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With Children
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? CLEVEDON
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Halfords Carpet/Rubber Car Mats - Grey
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for a cheap buy!,
January 14, 2015
By
from Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I have just bought my first car so wanted some mats at a good price but also that were fairly good quality. I am really impressed with the quality of them, especially for the price "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? FAREHAM
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Halfords Carpet/Rubber Car Mats - Grey
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect,
January 12, 2015
By
from Cumbria, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Great product for the price I paid, they make interior of car look like new. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Single - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? CARLISLE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Halfords Carpet/Rubber Car Mats - Grey
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value,
December 31, 2014
By
from London, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" This product was great value for money and aesthetically pleasing. Made a perfect gift. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? CHARLTON
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Halfords Carpet/Rubber Car Mats - Grey
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
An excellent product,
August 07, 2013
By
from Burgess Hill
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" A very good quality set of mats which are easy to cut to size. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 1
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? BURGESS HILL
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Halfords Carpet/Rubber Car Mats - Grey
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Halfords Carpet & Rubber Car Mats - Grey,
August 06, 2013
By
from Bromsgrove
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" These mats were perfect for a family car with a lot of activity!
The reserve and collect service worked very well and I am very satisfied with this purchase.
Thanks!
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 2
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? REDDITCH
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Halfords Carpet/Rubber Car Mats - Grey
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Halfords Carpet & Rubber Car Mats - Grey,
July 18, 2013
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Good quality mats, usefull being able to trim them to fit "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 3
Who will use this Product? Parent
Which Store did you visit? GLOUCESTER
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Halfords Carpet/Rubber Car Mats - Grey
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent value for money !!,
February 14, 2013
By
from Thatcham
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" These replaced our tired old car mats & are very good value. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 1
Who will use this Product? Just Me
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Halfords Carpet/Rubber Car Mats - Grey
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yep would buy again,
May 14, 2012
By
from Bury st Edmunds
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Found this item on there web site i no the company so had no problems purchasing over the web "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 2
Who will use this Product? Spouse/Partner
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Halfords Carpet/Rubber Car Mats - Grey
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Floor mat set,
December 19, 2011
By
from England
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Great value, good quality, easy to fit. Just cut to size with scissors. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 1
Who will use this Product? Just Me
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Halfords Carpet/Rubber Car Mats - Grey
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Buy,
February 06, 2011
By
from London
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" These are a good buy, value for money, hard wearing and stylish. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Halfords Carpet/Rubber Car Mats - Grey
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
well made mats,
January 10, 2011
By
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" These are good, heavy mats with grips on the bottom to ensure they stay in place. I've never had mats that are as thick as these before - they are good quality and don't roll up like cheaper ones that I've always bought in the past. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.