Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Halfords Carpet & Rubber Car Mats - Grey

Halfords Carpet and Rubber Car Mats help keep you car in tip top condition.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Halfords Carpet & Rubber Car Mats - Grey
Review 1 for Halfords Carpet & Rubber Car Mats - Grey
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
An excellent product,
August 07, 2013
By laztec
from Burgess Hill
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"A very good quality set of mats which are easy to cut to size."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 1
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? BURGESS HILL
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Halfords Carpet & Rubber Car Mats - Grey
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Halfords Carpet & Rubber Car Mats - Grey,
August 06, 2013
By Jim240574
from Bromsgrove
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"These mats were perfect for a family car with a lot of activity!
The reserve and collect service worked very well and I am very satisfied with this purchase.
Thanks!
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 2
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? REDDITCH
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Halfords Carpet & Rubber Car Mats - Grey
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Halfords Carpet & Rubber Car Mats - Grey,
July 18, 2013
By AWEW
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Good quality mats, usefull being able to trim them to fit"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 3
Who will use this Product? Parent
Which Store did you visit? GLOUCESTER
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Halfords Carpet & Rubber Car Mats - Grey
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent value for money !!,
February 14, 2013
By Deeksie
from Thatcham
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"These replaced our tired old car mats & are very good value."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 1
Who will use this Product? Just Me
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Halfords Carpet & Rubber Car Mats - Grey
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yep would buy again,
May 14, 2012
By DavenPam
from Bury st Edmunds
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Found this item on there web site i no the company so had no problems purchasing over the web"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 2
Who will use this Product? Spouse/Partner
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Halfords Carpet & Rubber Car Mats - Grey
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Floor mat set,
December 19, 2011
By DeeZee
from England
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Great value, good quality, easy to fit. Just cut to size with scissors."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 1
Who will use this Product? Just Me
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Halfords Carpet & Rubber Car Mats - Grey
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Buy,
February 06, 2011
By natviz
from London
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"These are a good buy, value for money, hard wearing and stylish."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Halfords Carpet & Rubber Car Mats - Grey
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
well made mats,
January 10, 2011
By RochelleC
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"These are good, heavy mats with grips on the bottom to ensure they stay in place. I've never had mats that are as thick as these before - they are good quality and don't roll up like cheaper ones that I've always bought in the past."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Halfords Carpet & Rubber Car Mats - Grey
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not bad,
September 15, 2010
By david72
from London
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pros: saved £3 reserve and collect
Cons: free rear mats only rubber
"These are much thiner than the ones they are replacing. They lasted 4 years before my heal wore a hole. I expect these will last about half that. I needed grey so the choice is very limited for some reason."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Halfords Carpet & Rubber Car Mats - Grey
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value,
September 07, 2010
By Conor1993
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"The colour suits a silver car very well even though grey is not a conventional car mat colour.
I have careless people sitting in my car all the time and they are very tough and easy to clean
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Halfords Carpet & Rubber Car Mats - Grey
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just The Job,
July 22, 2010
By Johnny72
from Renfrew, Scotland
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Very pleased with my purchase. Reserved online at discounted price, picked up next day with minimum fuss. Good quality mats that don't slip around under your feet and are very easy to clean also."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Halfords Carpet & Rubber Car Mats - Grey
Based on 1 ratings-only review
RatingOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5