Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Bike Pump

Topeak Joe Blow Sport Bike Pump is a dream to use, getting your tyres ready for action in no time.
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(328 Reviews) 328
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (328 reviews)
5 stars
265
4 stars
58
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
312 of 319(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 57 Answers
Customer Reviews for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Bike Pump
Review 1 for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Bike Pump
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Solid Pump,
June 26, 2016
By
from Uk
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: solid build+looks great
" What not to like about this good quality top peak joe blow sport ll pump.
Inflates fast and feels very robust. Spare parts can be ordered if ever needed.
Am sure this pump will last many years
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Which Store did you visit? HULL (CLOUGH RD)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Bike Pump
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top quality!!!,
May 24, 2016
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: quality, ease of use
" Bought this as a replacement for a twin cylinder foot pump.
Easier to use- no more pump moving across the floor as you use it. Have used it on road car and on track car, wouldn't go back to foot pump now.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Bike Pump
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product,
May 15, 2016
By
from Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Very easy to use, construction and materials are first. Not found a downside on this product "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Bike Pump
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top peak blow JoeSport Bike Pump,
May 15, 2016
By
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: ease of use, integral pressure gauge
Cons: no faults
" This is an excellent pump.
Intuitive easy to use and well built. The pressure gauge is great. The pump also comes with an adaptor so you can use on balls etc so its not just a bicycle pump!
I would recommend this product to anyone looking for an all round pump.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Attitude to Shopping: Pro-Performance - I'II always buy the best quality regardless of price
Which Store did you visit? MIDDLESBROUGH (COULBY NEWHAM)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Bike Pump
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to Use,
May 14, 2016
By
from Stirling, Stirling, Stirling, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: valve lock
" Great valve locking system allows you to pump up quickly with 2 hands. Quick & easy inflation of road tyres. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? STIRLING
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Bike Pump
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality,
May 13, 2016
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" A bit more expensive than sum of the others, but it is better quality. In addition to our bikes, I have used it to check pressures on my caravan "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Bike Pump
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Topeak Joe Blow Sport II,
May 04, 2016
By
from Stevenage, Hertfordshire, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Great Product, Good Price and the staff at Stevenage could not have been more helpful "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? STEVENAGE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Bike Pump
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely piece of kit,
May 03, 2016
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: ease of rebuild after much use
" Simple to use for all types of valves.
Best of all the pump head can be rebuilt without having to replace the whole thing. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Which Store did you visit? SOUTHAMPTON (HEDGE END)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Bike Pump
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good pump,
May 03, 2016
By
from London, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: gauge, twin head
" The gauge is really useful. The two heads for different valve types are a great feature. Overall happy with this pump. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? TWICKENHAM (KING STREET)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Bike Pump
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Strong and works,
May 02, 2016
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Reserved online so got a good price. It's strong and works well, that's all I wanted really. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Bike Pump
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sturdy Solid, Quality,
May 02, 2016
By
from Amersham
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: solid quality
Cons: stiff lever to connect the head
" My previous pump had a dual head but it broke. I researched this and it seemed good quality and value for money - especially when bough on line and collected in store (Wycombe - the chap with the beard in the cycle department was ace).
The only downside is that the level on the dual head feels stiffer than ideal - hopefully it means that it will last for years
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? HIGH WYCOMBE (LONDON RD)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Bike Pump
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Foot Pump,
May 02, 2016
By
from Inverclyde, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cons: no instructions how to work it properly
" this is an excellent pump, build quality is great and doesn't take very long to pump tyre up from flat to required psi, wish I would have bought this yrs ago instead of opting for a cheap one but like they say you get what you pay for, you will not be disappointed with this pump "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? GREENOCK
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Bike Pump
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent pump,
May 02, 2016
By
from Bolton, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: the colour, speed of pumping
Cons: that eventually the seal will go and the pump wow
" I recently purchased this pump and couldnt be more happy with it, it works well, it looks good, pumps up tyres fast, what more could you want "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? BOLTON (MANCHESTER RD)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Bike Pump
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it,
May 01, 2016
By
from Trowbridge
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: it has two heads so it's easier to pump schrader, it's yellow
" It's the best use it for everything at home and at work "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? TROWBRIDGE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Bike Pump
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great pump!,
May 01, 2016
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: ease of use., clear and accurate gauge, good value for money, obviously well made a quality item.
Cons: no cons this pump is that good!
" This is my second Joe Blow track pump, I bought the first some years ago now and it has served me well. As I was forever taking it to a friend's home to pump up the tyres on her bike, I decided to leave the older pump with her and buy myself another! Both pumps are working great and I am sure will continue to do so. I have no qualms in recommending this Topeak Joe Blow pump, it is without doubt good value. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? LLANELLI
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Bike Pump
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and easy to obtain from Halfords,
May 01, 2016
By
from Southampton, Southampton, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Great product, confirmed by Bike expert at Halfords at a good price. Pump performs well and is easy to use. Very happy with my purchase "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Which Store did you visit? SOUTHAMPTON (WINCHESTER RD)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Bike Pump
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Topeak floor pump,
May 01, 2016
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Great quality at an excellent price. A robust pump with a quality feel. Easy to pump up to 100 psi. I had a Bell pump previously which really struggled to get to a 100psi "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? BROMSGROVE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Bike Pump
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So mush easier than a hand pump,
April 27, 2016
By
from Horsham, Horsham, West Sussex, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Use this for my bicycles and motorbike. The gauge works a treat. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? CRAWLEY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Bike Pump
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pump,
March 31, 2016
By
from Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Bought at an offer price and this pump was great value. It's really sturdy and well built and is easy to use. A few quick pumps will get the air in really fast and you are up to pressure in no time. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? IPSWICH (SUFFOLK RTL PK)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Bike Pump
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does the job,
March 28, 2016
By
from Tyne and Wear, UK
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pros: versatility, cost
Cons: prices should be the same in store as online
" Works just fine, versatile fits various valve types, bought it from halfords online for collection from store so price was good, mine has a faulty preset presume indicator, I could of took it back but I've just put a mark on gauge where my bike tyres should be. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? WASHINGTON
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>