Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Autoleads Car Audio to MP3 Connector Lead

Autoleads 3.5mm-3.5mm male to male MP3 adaptor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Autoleads Car Audio to MP3 Connector Lead
Review 1 for Autoleads Car Audio to MP3 Connector Lead
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was exactly what I was looking for,
December 19, 2015
By
from Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" The aux cable arrived promptly and in good condition. Very impressed with the service and product. Would recommend others to buy if looking for an aux cable. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 2
Attitude to specs and technology: Proficient
Which Store did you visit? GLOUCESTER
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Autoleads Car Audio to MP3 Connector Lead
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does the job well,
June 23, 2015
By
from Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: price, easy to use, reliable
Cons: sound quality not always great
" Cheap cable compared to other ones on the market and it does what it needs to. Can be a bit crackly at times, but it works well and is really good value for money so I would recommend it. I use it to play music from my iPad and phone while out in my car. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 1
Attitude to specs and technology: Proficient
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? WORTHING
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Autoleads Car Audio to MP3 Connector Lead
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fantastic sound system,
February 16, 2015
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" lovely system brill features easy to install cant fault it "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
How many cars: 2
Who will use this Product? Children
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Autoleads Car Audio to MP3 Connector Lead
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Audio lead,
November 03, 2014
By
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: price
" Item was provided free with a new stereo. Works fine, what more can you ask for. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Autoleads Car Audio to MP3 Connector Lead
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth buying,
November 03, 2014
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
" Very good product good offer along with Sony dab system, can't go wrong with halfords. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Which Store did you visit? CROYDON (PURLEY WAY)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Autoleads Car Audio to MP3 Connector Lead
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent,
November 03, 2014
By
from Liverpool, NY, USA
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: good length on cable, good quality
Cons: none
" This cable come free with the purchase of an in car mp3 player, good quality and even better as it was free "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
How many cars: More than 3
Attitude to specs and technology: Expert
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? AINTREE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Autoleads Car Audio to MP3 Connector Lead
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good item,
October 28, 2014
By
from watford
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" This is a good item I have had a few cheap leads and always stop working after few months but this has been fine for longer "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 2
Attitude to specs and technology: Proficient
Who will use this Product? Spouse/Partner
Which Store did you visit? WATFORD
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Autoleads Car Audio to MP3 Connector Lead
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best audio lead ever in the world,
May 18, 2011
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features/Spec 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: simply th best
Cons: should be more expensive its that good
" I am so happy with this audio lead I am going to name mychild 'Autoleads Car Audio to MP3 Connector lead'. It is just that good!!!If you dont have this in your life, your life is not complete "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 1
Attitude to specs and technology: Comfortable
Who will use this Product? Just Me
+5points
9out of 13found this review helpful.