Halfords Ratings and Reviews

TomTom GO 5000 Lifetime Traffic & Maps 5" Sat Nav - UK, ROI & Europe

Make the most of your TomTom Go 5000 Lifetime Traffic & Maps Full EU Sat Nav.
Average Customer Rating:
3.454 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (77 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
22
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 star
11
46 of 74(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 34 Answers
Customer Reviews for TomTom GO 5000 Lifetime Traffic & Maps 5" Sat Nav - UK, ROI & Europe
Review 1 for TomTom GO 5000 Lifetime Traffic & Maps 5" Sat Nav - UK, ROI & Europe
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
3D Map,
October 09, 2013
By Diezel007
from Buckinghamshire
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features/Spec 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pros: no need to pair with phone, maps and traffic no subscription
Cons: lack of 3d maps, advert very mis-leading as regards to 3d
"I chose this model as I wanted traffic without subscription and without the need to pair with phone as we travel in France a lot and didn't want to pay roaming data charges. The unit itself is good all the features you need , do not buy if you think you'll be getting 3D maps no where did I find in advert that 3D maps are only in a few cities if your lucky so majority of the time 100% so far as I rarely drive in cities it's just the same graphics as ordinary tomtom mis-leading information from Tom Tom"
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 2
Attitude to specs and technology: Proficient
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? AYLESBURY
+14points
23out of 32found this review helpful.
Review 2 for TomTom GO 5000 Lifetime Traffic & Maps 5" Sat Nav - UK, ROI & Europe
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product not as good as advertised by Tomtom,
October 16, 2013
By Chauffeur1
from Grimsby
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features/Spec 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Pros: live traffic when working, speed of connection, visual looks
Cons: serious lack of features, no manual rerouting feature, no planning route from other addresses and times, size but bought because of always connected, no speech option, accessing some menu features especially whilst dri
"Very low feature spec for high price of product, Tomtom live keeps losing connection, despite their claim of " ALWAYS CONNECTED", this was one of the main reasons for purchasing product as I run a chauffeuring company and need traffic info to be accurate. Issues with downloading updates, as always Tomtom seem to have so many issues with software glitches.
When it is working its good but on a safety issue whilst driving you shouldn't need to keep checking wether the "LIVE" is working or not. Very disappointed and would not recommend to my fellow peers until Tomtom sort out the problems.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 3
Attitude to specs and technology: Proficient
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? GRIMSBY
+18points
18out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 3 for TomTom GO 5000 Lifetime Traffic & Maps 5" Sat Nav - UK, ROI & Europe
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tomtom go 5000,
October 16, 2013
By JEmma02
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features/Spec 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Good product, directs well avoiding traffic. Journeys in London are accurate and quicker than before, although away from the city traffic connection is often lost. Searching is easier than on previous models and the ability to plan a journey with unlimited stops is good. Overall better than my go 720."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for TomTom GO 5000 Lifetime Traffic & Maps 5" Sat Nav - UK, ROI & Europe
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TomTom Go 5000 Sat Nav,
October 22, 2013
By Rosh002
from Redhill, Surrey
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features/Spec 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: dispaly, live traffic update, free maps
Cons: low battery life
"Satnav is easy to handle and user friendly. IT has got a large display to cover many parts of the map. Live traffic is very useful to avoid traffic queues and divert using a different route. It updates live traffic irrespective of mobile data coverage. It also has free lifetime Map updates therefore non need to pay for any Maps. It’s very reliable and user-friendly compared to many other Satnavs."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 2
Attitude to specs and technology: Proficient
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? ROMFORD
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 5 for TomTom GO 5000 Lifetime Traffic & Maps 5" Sat Nav - UK, ROI & Europe
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tomtom go 5000,
October 29, 2013
By erenerlondon03
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features/Spec 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"I am cab driver I use long time tomtom this tomtom post code so slow and you cant control for poi iam unhapy buy to new tomtom"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 1
Attitude to specs and technology: Expert
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? TOTTENHAM
-7points
2out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 6 for TomTom GO 5000 Lifetime Traffic & Maps 5" Sat Nav - UK, ROI & Europe
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Simple to use and free traffic great,
October 29, 2013
By CMc1892
from Bedfordshore
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features/Spec 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: easy to use, free traffic updates, large screen, free map updates
Cons: less functionality than previous tom tom
"Bought this model because of the free traffic and map updates. Could have got a cheaper GO version but would have had to use my phone to access the traffic updates and I decided it was an added complication I could do without.
So far so good, this model is intuitive to use, and the traffic updates have already saved me time and found me a few short cuts on the way to work, I didn't know existed."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 2
Attitude to specs and technology: Proficient
Who will use this Product? Spouse/Partner
Which Store did you visit? BIGGLESWADE
+10points
12out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 7 for TomTom GO 5000 Lifetime Traffic & Maps 5" Sat Nav - UK, ROI & Europe
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Prouduct good but website.comfusing,
November 01, 2013
By Quisetta
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features/Spec 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I recently bought a Go 5000. I found the initial setup easy but trying to navigate the eebsite since, whilst trying to update my SatNav, I foumd omplex. The SatNav itself is good. It is easy to set a route and to follow. I have come across a couple of traffic queues on the M56 which the TomTom re-route me around and. An overnight closure pn the M6 didn't register. Either! But all in all I have found to be accurate. I am happy with my purchase. Finally, the knowledge and advice I got for Halfords Bolton branch was superb."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 8 for TomTom GO 5000 Lifetime Traffic & Maps 5" Sat Nav - UK, ROI & Europe
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's good....but,
November 01, 2013
By JohnCl
from Baldock
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features/Spec 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"All good, great screen size, traffic working well and pretty accurate, and it's pretty good for route guidance as you'd expect. I take a regular journey down the A1 each day and as soon as I leave my house it's predicting my arrival time correct to within a minute or two, correct taking account of how long the delays are Stevenage.
Overall I'm reasonably happy, but it's missing one big thing for me.
It allows me to zoom in and out in Guidance View, but NOT TO PAN. So if I want to see what the traffic 10 miles ahead is like I can only do this by zooming all the way out. At this small a scale I can't accurately see where the problem is or how far back the queue goes.
If I switch to the view that shows a map with the North always up then I can pan and zoom. But if I'm travelling South then this it's immensely confusing to view this the 'wrong' way up
Please TomTom add the ability to pan when in Guidance View and I'll be a fully happy customer.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 1
Attitude to specs and technology: Proficient
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? LETCHWORTH
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 9 for TomTom GO 5000 Lifetime Traffic & Maps 5" Sat Nav - UK, ROI & Europe
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tom Tom,
November 03, 2013
By Flaubert1
from Redhill
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features/Spec 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Very nice and help full item brilliant will recommend to everyone"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Pro-Performance - I'II always buy the best quality regardless of price
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 1
Attitude to specs and technology: Proficient
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? REDHILL
-8points
1out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 10 for TomTom GO 5000 Lifetime Traffic & Maps 5" Sat Nav - UK, ROI & Europe
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Lack of features,
November 21, 2013
By minty59
from chesterfield
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features/Spec 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pros: size and speed of operation
Cons: software and useability
"If you have never had a TomTom before you amy well be satisfied with this product as it does have some nice features, but having used the Go910 for many years I am very disappointed with this one. If they used this design and screen size with the older software it would be fine. be warned if you use the POI feature this has now except car parks and petrol stations and you can't add your own"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 3
Attitude to specs and technology: Comfortable
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? CHESTERFIELD
+10points
12out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 11 for TomTom GO 5000 Lifetime Traffic & Maps 5" Sat Nav - UK, ROI & Europe
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Missing too many features,
November 21, 2013
By GDubya
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features/Spec 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pros: graphics, free maps, magnetic mount
Cons: no user poi's, too long winded
"Product looks good and feels well made, BUT too many things are missing that you would expect to be there. Mainly you cannot add your own Points of Interest, or import your existing one's from another device. You cannot change map colours. You cannot avoid part of route or avoid a road block, so if the device doesn't know about a road block then you can't plan around it manually. The whole device is not a intuative as previous models. Have had it 2 weeks now and use it every day...... I still don.t like it and I love gadgets!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Attitude to specs and technology: Proficient
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? HASTINGS (BEXHILL)
+17points
20out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 12 for TomTom GO 5000 Lifetime Traffic & Maps 5" Sat Nav - UK, ROI & Europe
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TomTom GO 5000,
November 24, 2013
By Anonymous
from Barrow in Furness
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features/Spec 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"great machine with lots of extas ie free updates on maps and live feature for life via Mydrive connect and a great price from Halfords.
a bit different to programme than my 540 live.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 1
Attitude to specs and technology: Comfortable
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? BARROW IN FURNESS
+1point
6out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 13 for TomTom GO 5000 Lifetime Traffic & Maps 5" Sat Nav - UK, ROI & Europe
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tom Tom 5000 rating,
December 05, 2013
By Gary8731
from Northamptonshire
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features/Spec 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"I bought the TomTom 5000 as a replacement for another Tom Tom device to get lifetime maps and Traffic
Improved maps compared to old model. Annoying issues:Poor RH side journey overview with annoying Petrol Station Icons. Other Icons and text too small to read. Dis-appointing way of trying to find places, which some times bear no relevance to what I need to find.
Need Web connectivity as not featured on this device gievn the price it should be. Traffic warnings do not form part of whole journey, only within next 36 miles. Need whole journey so can plan ahead earlier.
If you require lifetime maps and traffic, then its OK, but not as uesfull as previous Tom Tom 1005."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
Attitude to specs and technology: Proficient
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? DAVENTRY
+11points
14out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 14 for TomTom GO 5000 Lifetime Traffic & Maps 5" Sat Nav - UK, ROI & Europe
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Adequate replacement for 100,
December 28, 2013
By Dave456
from Bucks
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features/Spec 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pros: screen and lifetime upgrades
Cons: speed camera update costs
"OK if you don't want all the features. Lifetime support should be good, providing it does keep on going!
Don't know why the speed cameras costs to update. it should be free like the rest of the updates, for the price you pay."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 2
Attitude to specs and technology: Comfortable
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? HEMEL HEMPSTEAD
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 15 for TomTom GO 5000 Lifetime Traffic & Maps 5" Sat Nav - UK, ROI & Europe
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TomTom Go5000,
January 01, 2014
By Technophobia
from London
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features/Spec 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: easy to use out of the box, handy advice on quicker routes mid-journey
Cons: not the cheapest model but you get what you pay 4
"Having read a number of previous reviews I was initially put off in buying this product. I had in fact selected a rival model, but with that being out of stock my hand was forced by an impending trip to buy this one, and although that was only 3 weeks ago, I have no misgivings at this stage.
Previous reviews seemed to focus on connectivity to MyTomTom (I had no such issues) and long delays in downloading map updates (I assume you only need to do this on infrequent occasions as it comes with current maps pre-loaded).
Reviews also highlighted the apparent backward step or loss of some favourite features or functionality based upon the other reviewers' previous models. As I was updating from a very very old model, this was not an issue for me, and it very much does what it says on the tin.
In short, it pretty much worked out of the box, and registering for live traffic updates was straightforward and quick. Its first and only real use to date was a 1,200 mile round trip to Switzerland. Satellite connection was very quick (compared to my antique model of some 6 years ago that could take up to 5 minutes or more!). At least twice on route a message flashed up advising of traffic delays on the originally planned route and would I like to take an alternate route that was quicker.
I downloaded the full manual from the website, but (admittedly after having read the manual) I think the satnav is very intuitive and easy to use.
There is no denying it is expensive, but then it is one of the top models, and I was prepared to pay the premium for European maps, lifetime live traffic and map updates, and hope this will hold me in good stead for many years.
My only caveat is that I have really only tested it on a single long journey which involved mostly motorway driving so I doubt I have pushed it to its limits, but am happy with what I have seen so far.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 1
Attitude to specs and technology: Comfortable
Who will use this Product? Spouse/Partner
Which Store did you visit? WIMBLEDON
+27points
27out of 27found this review helpful.
Review 16 for TomTom GO 5000 Lifetime Traffic & Maps 5" Sat Nav - UK, ROI & Europe
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EuroTrip,
January 07, 2014
By Grzegorz85
from Walsall, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features/Spec 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: screen size, lifetime upgrades
"Brought this SatNav couple days before my Trip to Poland.
After finding delays on the route quickly found alternative route and recalculated saving my time and petrol. Very accurate when calculating time and distance. Always finding the best route. Showing distance to the nearest Petrol station on your route is very helpful specially if you travel over 1000 miles. So far so good. No internet connection req for traffic updates. Helpful with short as well as long distance trips. Good item, service for price paid
Highly recommended
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Pro-Performance - I'II always buy the best quality regardless of price
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 1
Attitude to specs and technology: Proficient
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? BIRMINGHAM (BORDESLEY GREEN)
+15points
15out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 17 for TomTom GO 5000 Lifetime Traffic & Maps 5" Sat Nav - UK, ROI & Europe
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Improved Maps,
January 07, 2014
By AlunIfor
from Wales
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features/Spec 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pros: full route planning
Cons: no weather details
"I also have a 1005 Live HD Euro device and was pondering which of the two was the better.
The 5000 wins hands down, 5+ gb map size v 3gb for the 1005. Far more detail and better GPS accuracy (by far) with the 5000."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 2
Attitude to specs and technology: Expert
Who will use this Product? Spouse/Partner
Which Store did you visit? BRIDGEND
+17points
17out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 18 for TomTom GO 5000 Lifetime Traffic & Maps 5" Sat Nav - UK, ROI & Europe
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buy the best or regret,
February 23, 2014
By J1876
from Birmingham
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features/Spec 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: routing, traffic lifetime digital, ui, mount
Cons: as always price could be cheaper
"Firstly i purchased a Garmin rubbish product, buy the best TomTom or you will regret your purchase.
I heavily rely on my satnav to get me to work in the quickest effiecient time . The Garmin routing is atrocious it will send you down back roads , B roads etc instead of using the obvious A roads and motorways. Garmin routing added 45 minutes to a 1 Hour 30 minute journey with its routing , compared to tomtom.
Its not worth saving moneybuying a Garmin to be spending more time on journeys and spending more on fuel.
The traffic service on the tomtom outclasses the garmin in every way , more information quicker and routing is faster too.
If your looking for lifetime traffic go for the tomtom.
The screen on the tomtom is also better than the Garmin , clearer simpler to use menu , no fuss just attach to windscreen a few taps in the menu ui and go very simple.
Ignore reviews that the latest tomotm is poor , i drive inner city motorways towns and countryside and i hardly need to look at the satnav as the spoken directions are so clear and concise.
In summary if you use a satnav on a daily basis i would only recommend the tomtom , if you want a cheapy satnav go for a Garmin as they are cheaper , but journeys will be longer and you will be spending more on fuel."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Attitude to specs and technology: Expert
+10points
16out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 19 for TomTom GO 5000 Lifetime Traffic & Maps 5" Sat Nav - UK, ROI & Europe
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lacking in features.. not as good as TT1005,
March 06, 2014
By Robert71
from West Malling
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features/Spec 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Pros: free lifetime map updates, free lifetime traffic updates, built in sim card, no data costs, don't need to pair with mobile phone
Cons: unable to route around closed roads, maps exceed 5gb, no option to download specific region map(s), subscription required for speed cams
"The 5000 has potential to be a great device, however TomTom in their wisdom have not installed an option to route around closed / blocked roads. Not great if you need to travel in rural locations which has been flooded!
The maps are clear and the free map update is great, however make sure you have a reliable/fast internet provider. The maps are 5-6GB each.
Personally, I would like an option to download a UK map on its own.
With the benefit of hindsight, I feel my former TT1005 matched my requirements better albeit that model required an annual subscription for map and traffic updates."
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Pro-Performance - I'II always buy the best quality regardless of price
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 2
Attitude to specs and technology: Expert
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? MAIDSTONE
+18points
18out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 20 for TomTom GO 5000 Lifetime Traffic & Maps 5" Sat Nav - UK, ROI & Europe
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Traffic,
March 08, 2014
By Haluk
from London
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features/Spec 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"You can not avoid traffic when showing on the side bar cus no option and tomtom says need software update in soon but they do not know exactly date. Also there is no alternative route option as well."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
+11points
14out of 17found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>