Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pendleton Junior Littleton Girls Bike

Ride in style on the Pendleton Junior Littleton Girls Bike with its gorgeous polka dot basket.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 17 Answers
Customer Reviews for Pendleton Junior Littleton Girls Bike
Review 1 for Pendleton Junior Littleton Girls Bike
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pendleton Power,
November 18, 2014
By RMCardiff
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This is truly a beautiful bike. I have bought it for my 8 year old daughter who adores my adult version.
Can't wait for our girlie riding adventures.
Well done Halfords. Top quality, gorgeous looking bike!!
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pendleton Junior Littleton Girls Bike
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fab Bike..!!!!,
October 05, 2014
By bree79
from United Kingdom
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Bought this for my Daughters 10th Birthday. Wow what an amazing bike. Its lovely to look at and rides good too. My Daughter loves it as were ever we go people always comment on how nice it is. Would highly recommend this bike its beautiful."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? No
Which Store did you visit? AINTREE
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pendleton Junior Littleton Girls Bike
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The perfect gift for the perfect price,
August 11, 2014
By TKTrooper
from UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"A beautiful bike from the Pendleton range of bikes. We were looking for a first "Big" bike for our daughter and had searched high and low around the net for something that suited her size, riding ability, taste and most of all our budget. At the price we paid this bike was a no brainer. It ticked every box and more.
The only negative i have to say about the pendleton range is the matching pendleton helmet for this bike is far too small for the age range the bike was designed for.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? BROMBOROUGH
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pendleton Junior Littleton Girls Bike
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect vintage bike,
July 07, 2014
By Armyfamily
from England uk
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: sturdy
"Bought this bike as I wanted a german style vintage bike which I wanted when I was there visiting there. Found this beauty can't wait to ride it great looking bike basket for my pooch to sit it and I'm am 24 and 5'2 and adult lady pendletons where too big where this junior size was perfect size for me :)"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? No
Which Store did you visit? ENFIELD
+14points
16out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pendleton Junior Littleton Girls Bike
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it,
June 14, 2014
By Elandol
from York
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: everything
Cons: it doesn't come in pink
"Bought this bike for my 9 year old daughter, love it myself and as I'm only 5ft tall think I may buy one for myself! Can even get the dog in the basket!!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Is this the child's first bike? No
Which Store did you visit? YORK
+13points
14out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pendleton Junior Littleton Girls Bike
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Bike,
May 29, 2014
By robber
from Essex, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I could not wish for a better bike, I have not cycled for 10 years, but after buying this lovely ladies bike, I cycle every day weather permitting of course
Excellent value and very light top handle
Thank you Halfords Rayleigh for getting me back in the saddle, one very happy customer"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? No
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pendleton Junior Littleton Girls Bike
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely little bike,
February 25, 2014
By Jose1
from uk
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: brilliant
"We bought this bike for our 8 year old daughter as she had outgrown her other one. We were worried it would be a little large for her but not the case. We all had our bikes at the store and she loved it from the start..lovely girls bike with some lovely accessories."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? No
+10points
13out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pendleton Junior Littleton Girls Bike
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pendleton Littleton,
January 05, 2014
By Gibbo64
from Nottingham , England
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: the whole design ethos of pendleton bikes
"My daughter was absolutely bowled over on Christmas morning, she had no idea she would be getting a bike her shriek of delight and her comment 'it's beautiful daddy ' will always remain a treasured memory ,thanks again to the excellent staff at Halfords Netherfield, nottingham"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? No
Which Store did you visit? NOTTINGHAM (VICTORIA RTL PK)
+25points
25out of 25found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pendleton Junior Littleton Girls Bike
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good, sturdy bicycle .,
January 04, 2014
By SCB99
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: sturdy ness, style
Cons: weight
"I bought this bike for my daughter who is almost 9. She could not ride a bike at this stage so I was very pleased when at our 3rd outing she began to cycle on her own and as such is thrilled with this bike as am I.
The bike is sturdy and as such a bit on the heavy side compared to other we had tried, as my daughter is quite tall for her age she coped ok but may be too heavy for a smaller girl of this age. Overall great bike.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? CHELTENHAM
+16points
16out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pendleton Junior Littleton Girls Bike
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brilliant bike,
January 02, 2014
By meals83
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"My 9 year old had this for Xmas a little on the big side but she loves it and everyone comments on it best bike shes had so far"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Is this the child's first bike? No
+10points
13out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pendleton Junior Littleton Girls Bike
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great 'old school' looking bike,
November 30, 2013
By sunflower21
from Crewe
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: the style
"11 year old daughter is extremely happy to have received this as a gift. Her friends love the style of the bike and are requesting Pendleton bikes for Christmas."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? No
Which Store did you visit? CREWE
+18points
19out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pendleton Junior Littleton Girls Bike
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
beautiful bike with old fashion style,
November 03, 2013
By Nancyydkny5212
from sheffield uk
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"We've ordered this bike for our 11 year old daughter ... Modern , but with old fashioned style and charm.. in baby blue .. they let her ride around the shop on it to test drive it so to speak ... she totally fell in love with ... handy metal basket .on the front ...big wheels , wide seat ... only criticism is that we only ordered it on the 1st of november and the big bike sale was the 2nd and wasn't told about it by the staff..which Is extremely out of order ... 10 per cent off might not be alot of money to some people ...but with christmas coming up it would have helped
..
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? SHEFFIELD (CRYSTAL PEAKS)
+35points
50out of 65found this review helpful.