Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Halfords.

Bosch Wiper Blade Set SP23 20S - Standard

Bosch Wiper Blade Set SP23/20S - Standard-superb wiper performance to ensure clear visibility
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Reviews for Bosch Wiper Blade Set SP23 20S - Standard
Review 1 for Bosch Wiper Blade Set SP23 20S - Standard
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product,
September 04, 2014
By
from Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" They were fitted quickly and do what it says on the package cleans windscreen well that's all you can expect. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
Which Store did you visit? SCARBOROUGH
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bosch Wiper Blade Set SP23 20S - Standard
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb Wiper Blades,
August 31, 2014
By
from Stroud, Gloucestershire, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Excellent Blades, performs exactly as expected - great price. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 2
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bosch Wiper Blade Set SP23 20S - Standard
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bosch Wipers - Expect nothing but quality 5/5,
October 04, 2013
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Not much else I can say but they are the perfect replacment "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? NEW MALDEN
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bosch Wiper Blade Set SP23 20S - Standard
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They're just wiper blades,
December 13, 2012
By
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Appear to remove water from the windscreen in a satisfactory manner "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bosch Wiper Blade Set SP23 20S - Standard
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent as expected,
November 21, 2012
By
from Leeds
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Finally got around to getting my wiper blades swapped (after hearing the adverts on a certain talk sport radio station). They are high quality as you would expect from such a make. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bosch Wiper Blade Set SP23 20S - Standard
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked Well Straightaway,
November 20, 2012
By
from Lymm, Cheshire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Fitted in minutes and worked well immediately. Good job of clearing the screen in varying conditions - heavy rain and light drizzle or spray. Quite in operation. Very pleased "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 2
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bosch Wiper Blade Set SP23 20S - Standard
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Wiper Blades,
May 13, 2012
By
from Dorset
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: excellent build quality, clear screen quietly, extremely easy fit
Car Make BMW 3 series
" Bought these blades as the previous set of halfords blades did not fix firmly to the wiper arm on my 3 series. The bosch blades however were a good secure fit and clear the screen well with no noise. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
How many cars: 1
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bosch Wiper Blade Set SP23 20S - Standard
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good,
May 30, 2011
By
from Milton Keynes
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Car Make BMW
" Wiper blades were kept for me at the back of the shop and fitted in minutes.
All sorted very quickly.
Very impressed. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.