Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Halfords Rubber Car Mats - Rear Pair

The Halfords Rubber Car Mats are easy to clean and helps keep your looking fresh.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Halfords Rubber Car Mats - Rear Pair
Review 1 for Halfords Rubber Car Mats - Rear Pair
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
poor service,
October 18, 2014
By Anonymous
from Havant, Hampshire, UK
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"I attempted to pick up my item from the store, but was unable to pick them up.
The colleague on the desk was unable to access my order, without my order number (my phone was not working - info was on this).
He did physically check the order bay & there was nothing there.
I was emailed to say the products would be available from 1pm sat & it wasn't.
Overall, poor service for this click & collect offer."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? HAVANT
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Halfords Rubber Car Mats - Rear Pair
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mats,
October 17, 2014
By KH1976
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"the mats were v good price and quality. i thoroughly recommend it"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Halfords Rubber Car Mats - Rear Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Halfords Rubber Car Mats - Rear Pair,
October 16, 2014
By localshop
from cotswolds
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Solidly made, bargain price, easy to fit.
They're mats - what's more to say
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? CHELTENHAM
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Halfords Rubber Car Mats - Rear Pair
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Car Mats,
October 16, 2014
By Jpat
from Croydon, Greater London, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Excellent, just what I needed, I have two cars, one just purchased. Needed mats for it and the other, one mat missing over time!!! Idea mats, practical and hard wearing and the price!!!!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? CROYDON (WINDMILL RD)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Halfords Rubber Car Mats - Rear Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality,
October 16, 2014
By Wagamamaluva1
from North Wales
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Better than expected . Very thick heavy duty with grippers to keep in place. Fit perfectly in the back of my clio 1.2."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? LLANDUDNO
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Halfords Rubber Car Mats - Rear Pair
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fair,
March 16, 2013
By SM11
from London
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: budget price
Cons: could be thicker rubber
"Relatively cheap and so I don't expect they will last all that long but good enough to keep the kids football boots of the carpet mats."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 2
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? NEW MALDEN
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Halfords Rubber Car Mats - Rear Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Practical value!,
May 16, 2012
By pennyh29
from Twickenham
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: great price, adaptable
"I became totally fed up with food remains on the car mats due to my small children so I purchased these mats. They are sturdy and good quality rubber, easy to cut and fitted my car perfectly. Even my children approve! Great price."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 2
Who will use this Product? Children
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Halfords Rubber Car Mats - Rear Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good mats,
January 22, 2011
By Mikekite
from devon
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"great fit and good quality and you can cut them for an even better fit made of thick rubber also better than others i have looked at"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Halfords Rubber Car Mats - Rear Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good value and quality,
August 10, 2009
By ferrantiman
from Broxburn, Scotland
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Easily cut to desired shape due to the inbuilt optional cut lines. Wash clean, unlike cloth mats."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Halfords Rubber Car Mats - Rear Pair
Based on 1 ratings-only review
RatingOverall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5