Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Halfords.

Halfords Rubber Car Mats Black - Front Pair

The Halfords Rubber Car Mats can be easily removed and cleaned and provide durable and waterproof protection to your car interior.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Reviews for Halfords Rubber Car Mats Black - Front Pair
Review 1 for Halfords Rubber Car Mats Black - Front Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very durable and hard wearing,
December 01, 2012
By
from london
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" i would reccomend this produce, its hard wearing and easy to clean, good price as well "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: More than 3
Who will use this Product? Just Me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Halfords Rubber Car Mats Black - Front Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Almost tailor made,
October 16, 2012
By
from Greater Manchester
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: ease of cutting
Cons: no cons
" Fantastic! Pre-moulded grooves make it easy to give them a professional looking trim to size. Perfect fit after trimming for my Punto. Matching rear ones available too. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
How many cars: 2
Who will use this Product? Just Me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Halfords Rubber Car Mats Black - Front Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent value,
May 26, 2012
By
from hertford
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" fed up with drivers mats wearing out so quickly, so ordered the pair of rubber van mats. excellent quality and price. received them within 18 hours. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 1
Who will use this Product? Just Me
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Halfords Rubber Car Mats Black - Front Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Car Mats,
February 15, 2012
By
from Leeds
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: nice and thick
" Bought these for my vauxhall combi van because you can buy them in pairs and they fit "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
How many cars: 2
Who will use this Product? Just Me
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Halfords Rubber Car Mats Black - Front Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good buy,
December 24, 2011
By
from llandrindod wells
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Bought these mats to use in van. Very good buy, heavy duty rubber. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 2
Who will use this Product? Just Me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Halfords Rubber Car Mats Black - Front Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Quality,
November 23, 2011
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Thick rubber, easily cut to size. Good fit in my Pajero. Great value with rear mats free. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Halfords Rubber Car Mats Black - Front Pair
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tough Car Mats,
March 14, 2011
By
from cumbria
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pros: tough wearable material, easy to cut around the edges
" When i bought my car it came with flimsy carpet-like mats that got dirty quite quickly and were pretty worn away. With rubber mats they are good for when it is wet weather or when you have dirty shoes. They are pretty easy to cut around the edges with scissors to fit the space inside the car as they seem huge when you first buy them. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Halfords Rubber Car Mats Black - Front Pair
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fully functional and look OK,
February 24, 2011
By
from Lennoxtown, Scotland
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: good value, robust
Cons: general purpose
" Bought for a Honda Jazz, so not an exact fit. The mats cut into approx shape easily and so far seem quite sturdy - good value for money. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Halfords Rubber Car Mats Black - Front Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goods mats,
January 22, 2011
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Bought these to replace worn factory fitted mats for the price they are really good and you can cut them to fit you car properly which was really easy to do they are also thikcer and better quality than the originals "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.