Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Halfords
Shop Electric Ride Ons or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Batmobile 6V Electric Ride On

The Batmobile 6V Electric Ride On is a cool Batman ride on car!
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Batmobile 6V Electric Ride On
Review 1 for Batmobile 6V Electric Ride On
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sticker let down,
December 24, 2013
By tracey33
from aberdeen
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"The only complaint about the car was the way the stickers were applied. There were lots of creases & bumps which was disappointing."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? ABERDEEN (BALNAGASK RD)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Batmobile 6V Electric Ride On
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brilliant!,
December 23, 2013
By kiml
from leicester
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"My little boy loves it, he is 3 years old and likes everything about it!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With Children
Which Store did you visit? LEICESTER (PUTNEY RD)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Batmobile 6V Electric Ride On
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It did exactly what it said it would,
December 22, 2013
By Walletman
from Worcestershire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Concise instructions made this easy to assemble, it looks really good with all the features outlined. Considering the price it was excellant balue for money."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Which Store did you visit? KIDDERMINSTER
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Batmobile 6V Electric Ride On
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Batman car,
December 22, 2013
By Michellehatesfindingusern
from Matlock uk
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"My little boy loved this he has played on it for hours"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? SHEFFIELD (KILNER WAY)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Batmobile 6V Electric Ride On
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lots f features,
December 18, 2013
By Mrsloulou
from Bolton
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"My son is going to love this for Christmas , not been used yet but all the buttons makin noises are fab, just what every little batman needs . Even better got it half price and it's was ready to collect in store the next day ."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? BOLTON (MANCHESTER RD)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Batmobile 6V Electric Ride On
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
batman car,
November 23, 2013
By Anonymous
from birmingham
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: great fun
Cons: a bit expensive
"I purchased this item from Halfords as a half price offer, only to find that it is being sold at many outlets for the same price, if the other outlets were to sell it at half price it would have been half of what I paid for it. having said that i tried to reserve one online only to recieive a message telling me the system was down , so i proceeded to my nearest Halfords and bought one direct from the store, then i got home to a message on my laptop stating i had reserved one at my local branch ,all in all not the greatest shopping venture ,but my grandson loves the car."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? BIRMINGHAM (CASTLE BROMWICH)
+3points
6out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Batmobile 6V Electric Ride On
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fantastic product,
November 02, 2013
By batdad
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: bargin of the year
Cons: none
"i bought this batman car for my 4yr old son he loves it and its the best looking bat car around if your looking for a batmobile grab one of these from halfords while they have them in stock"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Which Store did you visit? SUTTON COLDFIELD
+12points
15out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Batmobile 6V Electric Ride On
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Batmobile Ride-on,
October 30, 2013
By Lancer55
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: perhaps some batman stickers would be excellent.
"I recently purchased the Batmobile Ride-on for my 5 year old grandson and had it assembled in store. My grandson is so very pleased with it and all of his friends are so very jealous of it.
I really cannot fault the product in any way with all the functions of a real car, and excellent to look at. I had been looking for a similar product before but could not find anything, the moment I saw it at my local store I knew it was exactly right for him.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? BOURNEMOUTH
+23points
24out of 25found this review helpful.