Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Halfords
Shop Electric Ride On Cars & Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Halfords.

Tundra Race Bike

For all little racers the Tundra Racing Bike will help them beat the competition and show off their riding skill.
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Reviews for Tundra Race Bike
Review 1 for Tundra Race Bike
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very sturdy Bike,
January 07, 2014
By Elf2
from Warwickshire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: the wide wheels
"2 year old Grandson loved his 'motorbike'.
Very pleased
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Which Store did you visit? COVENTRY (FOLESHILL RD)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tundra Race Bike
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great looking item,
January 07, 2014
By Loupington
from North yorkshire
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Havnt used this item yet as my little one is only 7 months, so it will be for his christmas present next year. Item is great quality and very eye catching, cant wait for him to play with it. Who knows he could be in the Moto GP in years to come."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? YORK
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tundra Race Bike
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tundra race bike,
January 04, 2014
By Helen14
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Brought tundra race bike Christmas for my 3 year old. He absolutly loves this bike, well made and would defiantly recommend it."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Which Store did you visit? WOLVERHAMPTON
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tundra Race Bike
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for boy or girl!,
December 27, 2013
By BlazeTheFatherOfTwoGirls
from Luton, Beds, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Fast and noisy like a real motorbike! Drive easy and smooth on hard floor and carpet. Ideal for any age and hight of kid.
Very good value for price.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? LUTON
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tundra Race Bike
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tundra race bike,
December 27, 2013
By nanag20
from blackpool
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"excellent sit and ride for small boys my grandsons eyes lit up when he opened it a little wobbly on it at first but son got his balance"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? BLACKPOOL
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tundra Race Bike
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Race Bike,
December 24, 2013
By parker45
from west midlands
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Excellent value brilliant my grandson loves it !!!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? WALSALL
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tundra Race Bike
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
keeps little ones entertained,
December 22, 2013
By fifi26
from kent
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: this product
"I brought this item for my 2 year old and he loves it. It`s hard to get him off it. It's good quality and I know it will last him a while. Even better is when you buy it, it is already put together, which is a massive help if your anything like me. lol."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? CHATHAM
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tundra Race Bike
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice little Tundra Race Bike,
December 21, 2013
By Yashe
from Coventry
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Its really nice little Tundra Race Bike, my 2 years old son really happy with it and spending most of his time riding it. I would recommend this to buy."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? COVENTRY (FOLESHILL RD)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tundra Race Bike
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very robust,
December 21, 2013
By Paul6722
from Barnoldswick
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: ready assembled
"We bought this bike for our 3 year old son, his previous balance bike having suffered the worst from a few crashes. So far this has been great - probably one of the best looking bikes out there for boys with the motorbike look."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Pro-Performance - I'II always buy the best quality regardless of price
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? BURNLEY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Tundra Race Bike
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2 year old Xmas present,
December 19, 2013
By J70see
from England
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I bought this for Xmas for my son, can't wait to see his face. Excellent build and great price too, my little one loved riding it around the shop"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? DERBY (WYVERN)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Tundra Race Bike
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little gift!,
December 19, 2013
By Barbiejay
from Reading, Berks
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: he could not do much damage or hurt himself on thi
"I brought this for my grandson and was over the moon to see his little eyes light up. He is only 15 months old and the excitement was there for all to see! It was also a great price!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Which Store did you visit? READING (OXFORD RD)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Tundra Race Bike
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tundra race bike,
December 18, 2013
By Sue123sue
from Slough
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: it's a great fun toy
"Great balance bike goes just fast enough without falling off study construction"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Which Store did you visit? SLOUGH
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Tundra Race Bike
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent,
December 15, 2013
By DanV23
from Wigan, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Highly recommended, very popular at a soft play centre we had taken our boys to."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? WIGAN
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Tundra Race Bike
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product,
December 15, 2013
By Tina1982
from Dewsbury uk
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This was an absolute bargain and kids love it not too bulky either so doesn't take up too much space."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? DEWSBURY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Tundra Race Bike
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Value,
December 03, 2013
By Dot10
from Dunfermline
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"My grandson saw this in the shop and whizzed about on it he is 3 but quite small age for his age, 2-3 told his mum that's all he wants from Santa and a scooter can't wait to see his face."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Which Store did you visit? DUNFERMLINE
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Tundra Race Bike
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
excellent bike,
October 15, 2013
By jaminroxy
from northern Ireland
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pros: broad tyres, looks realistic
"Lovely ride on motorbike bought for my son's 3rd birthday had intended buying him a bicycle but he didn't like them when we took him to the shop to try them out he fell for this instead, it's great as it lets him get used to balance and prepares him for his first bike he's tall for 3 and it fits him just right wouldn't say there is much room for growth but I don't mind he should get 6 months out of it then by that stage he might feel more confident on a bicycle.Really good at half the price too!
1. From saddle to floor measures about 12"
2. Front of the bike turns slightly from side to side for easy manoeuvre.
3. Great big wide tyres(made from hard plastic) for easy balance
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Which Store did you visit? COLERAINE
+4points
16out of 28found this review helpful.