Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A928S 21/19

Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A928S 21/19 provides a clearer and quieter wiping performance
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A928S 21/19
Review 1 for Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A928S 21/19
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very easy to fit,
January 07, 2015
By
from Leicester
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: work well, simple to install
Cons: quite expensive
" Bought some for my Polo so simple to fit and work well, certainly wouldn't pay for installing on our car "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? LEICESTER (ST MARGARETS WAY)
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A928S 21/19
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quiet and efficient.,
December 28, 2014
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Having tried other brands, now I've tried Bosch I'm gonna stick with them. Difference is night and day, very quiet and efficient. Very easy to fit. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Expert
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A928S 21/19
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pay the extra for quality,
December 23, 2013
By
from Kenilworth
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I always buy the cheaper brands but now is see why these cost a little more! No smears no noise. Thank u "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? COVENTRY (ORCHARD RTL PK)
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A928S 21/19
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good wiper blades,
April 18, 2013
By
from kent
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Easy to fit. clears the windscreen effortless. Would definitely use again "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? FOLKESTONE
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A928S 21/19
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Wipers - lets not get too Excited,
April 18, 2013
By
from Amersham
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: great value
" These wipers were a good price and were extremely easy to fit - I will now see how long they last, which is the acid test! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? HIGH WYCOMBE
-5points
0out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A928S 21/19
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
get what you pay - just not this time,
December 11, 2012
By
from Cirencester
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: good wiper blades
Cons: bosch need to update fixings for 2012 cars
" can't fault the product but wrong code for an audi A4 2012 "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Expert
How many cars: 2
-16points
0out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A928S 21/19
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cheaper online, but collected instore?,
September 02, 2009
By
from Aberdeen, Scotland
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I was needing wipers for the car, so checked Halfords stock, they had some, so I went to the store - couldn't find them on the shelf in two stores, so tried reserve and collect - Success!! and at the cheaper online price! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
-6points
2out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A928S 21/19
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Money,
May 22, 2009
By
from Wakefield West Yorks
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Bosch wiper blades OEM type, better value than Halfords owm make.Excellent value for money. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
-1point
5out of 11found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A928S 21/19
Based on 1 ratings-only review
RatingOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5