Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Sportful Reflex 2 Cycling Vest

The Sportful Reflex 2 Cycling Vest will protect you from the elements whilst also being lightweight.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Sportful Reflex 2 Cycling Vest
Review 1 for Sportful Reflex 2 Cycling Vest
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Top Drawer!,
February 08, 2014
By DorsetHillSeeker
from Dorset
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Good quality. A great layer to have in your collection."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? SALISBURY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sportful Reflex 2 Cycling Vest
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sportful Reflex 2 Cycling Vest,
February 05, 2014
By CyclesForCake
from Scotland
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: offers good wind protection and high viz
Cons: no back pockets
"A good piece of kit at a really great price. The usual first class service from the team at the Greenock store. Only downside it that it doesn't have any back pockets, but has this strange pocket thingy inside!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? GREENOCK
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sportful Reflex 2 Cycling Vest
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good product bit short,
January 15, 2014
By lewbylew
from midland
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: visibility, design
Cons: length
"Ordered xl. 6'2" slim build. Can wear the vest with fleece underneath no probs. Just a bit short imo."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Which Store did you visit? KIDDERMINSTER
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sportful Reflex 2 Cycling Vest
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very useful item, great value,
December 10, 2013
By Jammy121
from UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: quality fit visibility
"Good quality product that keeps the wind chill away"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? LETCHWORTH
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sportful Reflex 2 Cycling Vest
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sportful Gillet,
December 07, 2013
By Scon
from Co Fermanagh
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Purchased at a fantastic price! Ordered the size specified for me by the sizing chart and I had no problems at all. Great fit! Used it already on quiet chilly outings and it really is a great wind breaker, and nicely finished too!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sportful Reflex 2 Cycling Vest
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great top,
November 27, 2013
By andy05
from Leeds
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Bought this top for my wife, she loves it loads of reflective detail and great price."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sportful Reflex 2 Cycling Vest
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pick for autumn,
October 25, 2013
By wav3ydave
from Bath, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Good quality gilet with nice detailing and reflectives for not much over a tenner. You can't go wrong really. Fitted sizing so go one bigger if you want a bit of room."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? BATH
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sportful Reflex 2 Cycling Vest
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value,
October 06, 2013
By mick955i
from Aylesbury
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: looks good in black.
"I bought this gillet as the weather is turning a bit cooler now especially early morning, the gillet keeps the cold wind off your core and neck/shoulders - when it warms up a bit it folds up small so easily fits in shirt rear pocket.
I'm 6'3" with a 39" chest and large is a nice close fit.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? AYLESBURY
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.