Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Halfords.

Hello Kitty Car Mats

Add style and colour to your car interior with the Hello Kitty Car Mats.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Reviews for Hello Kitty Car Mats
Review 1 for Hello Kitty Car Mats
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Car mats,
May 23, 2012
By Kiki12
from London
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Bought these as a present for my cousin. She loved them being a huge hello kitty fan.
Would recommend, brightens up the car. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
How many cars: 1
Who will use this Product? Friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hello Kitty Car Mats
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely and Girly,
October 12, 2011
By princesssally
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" I Love these mats they brighten up my car and are very girly. I love em! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hello Kitty Car Mats
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cute,
September 29, 2011
By Chelle67
from Doncaster, England
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Love this product, its so cute and has really brightened up my car. Also well made and hard wearing, recomended "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
How many cars: 1
Who will use this Product? Just Me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hello Kitty Car Mats
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CAr Mats,
October 09, 2010
By CliffA
from SE London
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Bought as a birthday present - as yet to be delivered.
These are 'girlie' mats but what she chose.
They re heavy and appear to be of good quality.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hello Kitty Car Mats
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miss Kitty Car Mats,
June 02, 2010
By moparkin
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" These mats are great, they look good and brighten up my car "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hello Kitty Car Mats
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value,
February 22, 2010
By Miller136
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Good, solid construction. It was bought as a present. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hello Kitty Car Mats
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVELY,
October 19, 2009
By MoCAD
from bristol
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" bought these for my daugthers car- look great really hardwearing - fab! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hello Kitty Car Mats
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cute,
May 21, 2009
By sadie36uk
from ely,cambs
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" i know i'm too old to like hello kitty but i do and these mats are very cute as well as being good quality....its a shame theres none to go in the back of the car to match "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hello Kitty Car Mats
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them!,
October 22, 2008
By Barbiedoll
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I have had these well over a year and there still in perfect condition! There really cute and girly but not over the top, the hello kitty is a nice size and theres just enough pink on them. I cant fault these mats, durable, cute, and a bargain :) "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Hello Kitty Car Mats
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good value,
October 10, 2008
By foxychick
from southampton
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" fantastic value and very durable. had them a year now and still looking brand new in my car. A great way to spice up your car so your partner doesn't drive it x hehehehehex "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.