Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie

Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie features the Graco Pedic memory foam technology.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
35 of 35(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Review 1 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Daughter is very happy,
August 31, 2014
By Heather29
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Bought to replace a britax seat which was too big for the car. Reserved online and picked up later that day. Bought it when it was on offer. Easy to use just take it out the box and a few clicks and your good to go! My daughter loves the fact that it's pink!!! She seems comfortable enough and the head rest adds extra security and comfort"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Type of Camper: First time camper (not in a festival)
Which Store did you visit? DUNDEE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, value and style!,
August 25, 2014
By HappyDad30
from Nottingham
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Well designed car seat. I particularly like the way the seat belt clips in and keeps it the child in the correct position.
My daughter obviously likes the pink design but she also likes the drinks holders as they are large enough for her flasks."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: Enthusiast - once or twice a year
Other hobbies: Running / Athletics
Which Store did you visit? NOTTINGHAM (NUTHALL RD)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice Seat,
August 24, 2014
By Gingerella
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: easy to fit, cup holders handy, comfy seat
"Lovely chair for my 4 year old girl who now wants to be a big girl & sit in the front.
Does what it needs to do & my little girl says it's comfy.
Nothing bad to say had about it.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Type of Camper: Enthusiast - once or twice a year
Which Store did you visit? WAKEFIELD
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great budget car seat,
August 22, 2014
By Pauls1974
from Boston, Boston, Lincolnshire, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: good quality, simple to put together and install, price
Cons: lack of padding on headrest
"Bought when on offer. Reserved online and picked up the following day with no hassles and helpful staff.
Seat is extremely simple to fit together. 3 parts, base, back and extending headrest to suit height/ age of child.
Had it fitted in the car within 15 minutes, and feels particularly sturdy, although the padding on the headrest could be thicker.
Overall a great buy and daughter loves it (the colour!),
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: Enthusiast - once or twice a year
Other hobbies: Cycling
Which Store did you visit? BOSTON
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect booster seat,
August 22, 2014
By dani26
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Its stylish design the girls love as its pink! It is comfortable n steady in the car perfect flights growing little girls"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Which Store did you visit? OMAGH
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rosie Seat,
August 22, 2014
By lizzyd123
from Lancashire, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Excellent seat easy to move from car to car and great price -"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Type of Camper: Enthusiast - once or twice a year
Which Store did you visit? BURY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for the price especially as part of a web bundle,
August 21, 2014
By ukclarkkent
from Wales, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: great value as part of a web bundle, light and easy to install/remove
Cons: more likely to bend over when sleeping, does seem less rigid than child car seats
"We bought this as part of a web bundle and I'd like to think this will last a couple of years at least so I'm very happy with it.
There is a difference in moving up to this type of car seat though. For example, my daughter's head and neck moves forward when she dozes off which could be painful if not noticed for a while. However we've told her that a new seat means she needs to sleep with her head to the side and she seems to have accepted that."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? LLANTRISANT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fantastic,
August 21, 2014
By Anonymous
from Kent, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"brilliant value car seat for my 3 year old grandaughter...i think she was asleep before she got home in it. Loved the slide out drinks holder which are being used for all sort of things and the head restraints hold her head when a sleep. Easy to build and fit."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Type of Camper: Expert - three times a year
Other hobbies: Camping
Which Store did you visit? FOLKESTONE
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value,
August 19, 2014
By Pinkpie
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"This seat is great value at the discounted price. My daughter loves the colour and wants to go in daddy's car all the time now.
Great for a second car seat.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product is very comfortable,
August 18, 2014
By Nattynoo
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This product is very comfortable and safe! Easy to fit into the car and very girly pink design for my little girl!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
graco car seat,
August 11, 2014
By pb75
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: the colour
Cons: can't be reclined
"Good buy! Daughters love the pink colour! Would have liked it better if it could be reclined easily. Long journeys can be a problem."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Type of Camper: First time camper (not in a festival)
Which Store did you visit? NORTH SHIELDS
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little girl loves this,
August 06, 2014
By uncledazza
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: hideaway drinks holder
"Bought this for my 2yr old daughter. Her face was a picture when she saw it and couldn't get seated quick enough. The drinks holders are a great idea and it's easy to fit or remove.
Good quality and at £30 I'm sure it can't be beaten.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: Enthusiast - once or twice a year
Which Store did you visit? HASTINGS (BEXHILL)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy little girl!,
August 06, 2014
By sarey1973
from Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
"Bought this as a final car seat for my 4yo - she absolutely loves it! She's a very girly little girl so it's absolutely perfect for her, pink and pretty! Very comfy (although she does complain that the seat belts dig into her neck so I bought her a seatbelt cover). The drink holders are a huge hit too! I love the fact it's got a back on it as still feels as safe as the last seat but when she's a bit bigger can just remove it as a normal booster seat.
Happy girl and happy mummy!
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: Enthusiast - once or twice a year
Other hobbies: Running / Athletics
Which Store did you visit? GLOUCESTER
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great car seat,
August 04, 2014
By Yeoman6
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: extra cup holders
"A really can't fault this product this is the second one ave used a bought one for my oldest and now ave bought one for the younger one so that's says it all"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Type of Camper: First time camper (not in a festival)
Which Store did you visit? AYR
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value.,
August 03, 2014
By Michelle539
from Rochester, Medway, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Daughter loves her new seat. Great value. More secure than her booster seat alone. Much better support for those little naps."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: First time camper (not in a festival)
Other hobbies: Cycling
Which Store did you visit? CHATHAM
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
daughter loves it,
August 03, 2014
By welshmum
from Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"my 3 1/2 year old absolutely loves this car seat, she's a big fan of the colours/pattern and the fact it has cup holders. From an adult side of things its very easy to put together and install in the car."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? CARDIFF (NEWPORT RD)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great seat,
August 02, 2014
By sazzle80
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: memory foam seat
Cons: daughter falls over when asleep
"Great car seat at a great price. Have been looking for a new seat for my daughter and found this for half price so got one for both cars. Had a lovely lady give us some advice on fitting. My daughter loves the fab design and says its lovely and comfy."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Which Store did you visit? LINCOLN (TRITTON)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable seat,
August 01, 2014
By Luckyh678
from Hereford, Hereford, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: cup holder, padded seat
Cons: very pale colour likely to look dirty soon
"Lovely and comfortable, looks nice and does it's job! Customer services in halfords slightly lacking however, was give a sheet of paper with lots of 'yes' boxes ticked, apparently I had been shown how to fit the seat and lots of explanations etc given, this was definitely NOT the case!!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: First time camper (not in a festival)
Which Store did you visit? HEREFORD
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gorgeous girly seats,
July 31, 2014
By Muchelle36
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Fab seat, very pretty in pink & also very comfy, as reinforced with foam, my little girls love their new seats, cup holders an extra bonus also, I bought 2 of these so got an added discount,"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Which Store did you visit? EAST KILBRIDE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rosie booster seat,
July 30, 2014
By Terry66
from West Sussex, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"good quality product with extras ,like the two built in drawers.Bought for Grandaughter who loves anything Pink."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Other hobbies: Fishing
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>