Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie

Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie features the Graco Pedic memory foam technology.
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Review 1 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fab bright n safe,
March 08, 2014
By colette33
from liverpool
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I love this car seat it's bright fab n funky also very comfy for my little girl she loves it"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: Festival goer
Other hobbies: Cycling
Which Store did you visit? AINTREE
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Car seat,
January 15, 2014
By Billie26
from Grantham, Lincs
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, colour, cupboard
"This was a great buy. My 4 year old LOVES it! she loves the colour and the cup holders. i am very happy this is a much better seat than the previous one we had, i love the hook to put the seat belt in so it fits better.
I would recommend this to any one.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? GRANTHAM
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Daughter loves it,
October 14, 2013
By Lecy22
from Cheshire
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: drinks holder, colour
Cons: no isofix
"Our daughter loves this seat - it's pink! It has a drinks holder and she feels like a big girl in it. Wish it came with isofix is the only downfall."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family : First time mum
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? ALTRINCHAM
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft and easy to use,
October 05, 2013
By joy155
from Preston, Lancs
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"My daughter loves the pattern and the cupholders. The foam padding keeps her comfy and the seatbelt guides above the shoulder are great for a really good fit after you've been used to a full car seat (she is only 4, but outgrew the other seat). great discount price but to be honest, full price would have been fine as she will use this seat until she doesn't need one at all anymore. The backrest comes off so it can be just a seat."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family : Experienced mum
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? PRESTON
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value since bought 2 of these at the same time,
October 01, 2013
By matsum
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Halford give an additional discount for buying 2 of these seats. Makes it best deal on line. Seat is comfy, my daughter loves it and the cups get used a lot, mostly as a toy holder"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family : First time mum
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? STAINES
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great car seat,
September 29, 2013
By Liss01
from Crowborough
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"fantastic colour for little girls (and not too garish for parents!). The seat is much more padded than others tested.
easy to assemble and fit. all round very happy, now have 3 in different colours for different cars!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family : Experienced mum
How many cars: 3
Which Store did you visit? UCKFIELD
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
car seat,
September 22, 2013
By dawnt21
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Really good value and well made, cup holders really good feature and my daughter loves the pink"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
How many cars: 2
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great child seat,
September 16, 2013
By jbf1
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Great value - my daughter loves it.
Removable covers are handy for accidents."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My little girl absolutely loves this chair!,
September 12, 2013
By Rj74
from Thornton-Cleveleys
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"What a pretty car seat for a little girl! It is very comfortable when awake, the seats are quite padded & the arms can be highered/lowered which adds to the comfort. Another brilliant feature is that the cover is fitted properly to the seat as oppose to my son's brittax car seat that unfastens from the plastic grip clips ALL THE TIME! I would definitely recommend this over the brittax! It reclines, however, it doesn't look very comfortable & my little girl's head constantly flops down so a wedge/cushion is require for longer trips where you little one might fall asleep. Overall, it is a great chair for the price you pay!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family : Experienced mum
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? BLACKPOOL
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Car seat,
August 09, 2013
By 123zmc
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"It's a light weight car seat, easy to put together. It has a loverly design and is so easy to take out the car and put back again. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a good quality, but average priced car seat."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family : First time mum
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? LEICESTER (PUTNEY RD)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant value for money,
August 08, 2013
By Jessie1802
from Solihull
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: easy to instal, fits well in the car, comfortable, good value for money
"Very comfortable, lightweight, easy to instal and good size. Can't fault it for the price! My little girl loves it, especially the cup holder, and I love how easy it is to get in and out of the car and to clip my daughter in. Great product."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family : First time mum
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? SHIRLEY
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product,
July 31, 2013
By Pink7
from Ripon
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: size fitting into car
Cons: the loose bottom section
"Loved this car seat. suits my grandchild very well & she loves the pink colour too!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family : Grandparent
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? HARROGATE
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pink car seat,
July 30, 2013
By Chris2310
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Can't fault it. Does what it says. Cup holders are a great idea."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Which Store did you visit? SHEFFIELD (CRYSTAL PEAKS)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent seat,
July 29, 2013
By Noddy14085
from Manchester, England
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"Looks great, easy to assemble and fit to the car and adjusts easily. No complaints except if your child's prone to naps in the car it's not the best for head support, but then don't know of any that are. Recommended."
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family : First time dad
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? ASHTON UNDER LYNE
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice Seat,
July 23, 2013
By Plutomk1
from Shrewsbury
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"A good seat with cup holders and being pink my little girl thinks it's fab! Will separate back rest too so has the convenience of changing to a booster if required."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family : Experienced dad
How many cars: 3
Which Store did you visit? SHREWSBURY
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Rosie
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ok,
June 20, 2013
By Anna17
from ireland
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"Nice seat, my little girl loves it and she looks very comfortable in it."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family : First time mum
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? CORK (ROI)
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.