Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Halfords All Weather Car Mats - Rear Pair

Halfords All Weather Car Mats are made from waterproof plastic to protect your car interior.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Reviews for Halfords All Weather Car Mats - Rear Pair
Review 1 for Halfords All Weather Car Mats - Rear Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ideal for Winter months,
December 13, 2013
By SallieAnne
from Uk
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Just the job for winter months as my mercedes has light coloured carpets."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? SHREWSBURY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Halfords All Weather Car Mats - Rear Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Car mats,
July 01, 2013
By Annie38
from Sligo retail park
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Good product very durable and excellent customer service"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 2
Who will use this Product? Spouse/Partner
Which Store did you visit? SLIGO (ROI)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Halfords All Weather Car Mats - Rear Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All Weather Mats,
April 21, 2013
By SJC254
from Paisley
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"fit car really well and keep the carpets well cover...
would recommend to anyone
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 2
Who will use this Product? Spouse/Partner
Which Store did you visit? PAISLEY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Halfords All Weather Car Mats - Rear Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All weather car mats,
November 26, 2012
By mpd1987
from bordon hampshire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: dirt proof, dust proof, water proof, tough, easy clean
Cons: none
"brilliant little rear mats for your car to protect the carpet. ideal as water proof, dust proof and dirt proof (ive also got the front ones to match!) a must have. easy to clean as you just wipe over no need for a hoover!!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 1
Who will use this Product? Spouse/Partner
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Halfords All Weather Car Mats - Rear Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent,
March 11, 2012
By Lilytiger
from West yorkshire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This is the second set of these mats which I have purchased the first are still going stron on my daughter 09 CLio and as a result the Renault mats are in pristine condition. A must for any car!!!!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 3
Who will use this Product? Just Me
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Halfords All Weather Car Mats - Rear Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Halfords All Weather Car Mats,
March 04, 2011
By Anonymous
from Newbury, England
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: easy to fit, do not slide around, easy to clean
Cons: bit of a plastic smell
"The mats fitted my mondeo perfectly. They do not slide around and are easy to clean."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Halfords All Weather Car Mats - Rear Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
top notch mat,
January 10, 2011
By jasonr23
from Croydon
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: easy to clean, fits most cars
"Great mat for all seasons.
Easy to clean.
Fits easily.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Halfords All Weather Car Mats - Rear Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gret Deal,
September 05, 2010
By Vikaspuri
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"thanks .... very gret stuff..looks gret in my car and very durable."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.