Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Halfords
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category

TomTom 4.3 & 5 inch Sat Nav Comfort Carry Case

TomTom 4.3 Sat Nav Comfort Carry Case to keep your TomTom device looking at its best.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Reviews for TomTom 4.3 & 5 inch Sat Nav Comfort Carry Case
Review 1 for TomTom 4.3 & 5 inch Sat Nav Comfort Carry Case
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Don't buy theis,
July 29, 2015
By Disappounted
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features/Spec 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
" The guys at Halfords were great. Friendly and helpful. Got the carry case home, unpacked it and unzipped it. Put my sat av in and tried to zip it up. The zip jammed and then split. It went straight back for a refund "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Age Group: 55 - 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for TomTom 4.3 & 5 inch Sat Nav Comfort Carry Case
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality product,
February 05, 2015
By RSF93
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features/Spec 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Another good quality product from TomTom. Bit of a squeeze but fits all cables and charger in behind the sat nav. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
How many cars: 1
Attitude to specs and technology: Proficient
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? COLCHESTER
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for TomTom 4.3 & 5 inch Sat Nav Comfort Carry Case
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Case,
September 29, 2013
By Parisduck
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features/Spec 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Exactly as described. Ordered on-line, which was easy and picked up in store. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for TomTom 4.3 & 5 inch Sat Nav Comfort Carry Case
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good item,
July 13, 2013
By Cleaner99999
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features/Spec 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: good quality
Cons: a bit too snug if you fit the cable as well
" It is a good case, well made, feels solid and I'm sure it will protect my TomTom well. The zip is a bit delicate around the corners but I guess it is behaving just like any other new zip. The case is a bit snug for the satnav and the cable, but with a bit of care you can fit it all in. I am happy with the case and I can recommend it! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to specs and technology: Comfortable
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for TomTom 4.3 & 5 inch Sat Nav Comfort Carry Case
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Broken,
June 07, 2013
By KatP
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features/Spec 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
" Case is great but zip has broken after 5 months use :( "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for TomTom 4.3 & 5 inch Sat Nav Comfort Carry Case
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tom Tom 4.3 & 5" comfort carry case,
November 16, 2012
By Steve519
from Erskine Renfrewshire Scotland
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features/Spec 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" This is a well constructed case which is slightly contoured on one side to account for the sat nav window attatchment sucker . It has just the right amount of shock absorbing protective padding inside. The materials look and feel good and are light weight. The special splash proof zip fastening is also good and works well. When the Sat Nav is not in use it should provide it with good protection against knocks and splashes of water. An excellent product. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 2
Attitude to specs and technology: Comfortable
Who will use this Product? Just Me
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 7 for TomTom 4.3 & 5 inch Sat Nav Comfort Carry Case
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TomTom Carry Case,
November 08, 2012
By Marty21156
from Cornwall
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features/Spec 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: simple but effective.
Cons: could use more padding.
" Does exactly what it was designed for. Keeps my new TomTom 25 clean and safe when not in use. Excelent product. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 1
Attitude to specs and technology: Proficient
Who will use this Product? Just Me
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 8 for TomTom 4.3 & 5 inch Sat Nav Comfort Carry Case
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little case,
July 17, 2012
By Anon123478937
from London
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features/Spec 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Fits the XXL 5" sat nav perfectly but not any room for the windscreen mount or other peripherals "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Pro-Performance - I'II always buy the best quality regardless of price
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 1
Attitude to specs and technology: Proficient
Who will use this Product? Spouse/Partner
+8points
10out of 12found this review helpful.