Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Halfords
Shop BMX Bikes or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Halfords.

Indi Fierce BMX Bike - 20"

The Indi Fierce BMX Bike is a great value BMX featuring a tough steel frame, V-brakes and quill stem.
Average Customer Rating:
4.811 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(90 Reviews) 90
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (90 reviews)
5 stars
74
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
87 of 88(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Reviews for Indi Fierce BMX Bike - 20"
Review 1 for Indi Fierce BMX Bike - 20"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent bake + service,
June 02, 2013
By OMSOS
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Tried to find this bike in my local store, but in the end found it quite far away + reserved it online. Got there and found it all set up and an excellent bike for my 8 year old son. He loves it and it was a bargain price!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Indi Fierce BMX Bike - 20"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great bike,
May 23, 2013
By myfourboys
from London
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: white saddle gives it a modern look
Cons: white handles to match saddle would've been nice
"Bought this to replace our sons other BMX. It does what it says on the tin! Great bike for the price (it was in the sale)
Excellent service as usual from Halfords. I reserved it online, they put it together, checked it over and carried it to the car for me."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? BROMLEY
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Indi Fierce BMX Bike - 20"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very nice bmx,
May 22, 2013
By Kelly123
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"My son brought this bike for his birthday. It was excellent value for money, lovely shade of blue. My son says that it easy to ride and very pleased he brought it."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Indi Fierce BMX Bike - 20"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Indi,
May 22, 2013
By Tonia
from Worthing
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"The bike is good and sturdy. Looks it will be passed on to younger ones, when the old out grow it."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? ENFIELD
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Indi Fierce BMX Bike - 20"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was great,
May 21, 2013
By mazzam
from Kent
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Item was very good value for money and set-up service was great. Lovely bike my son was thrilled to receive it.
Only draw back was the collection time, it would have been nice to get it in the morning."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Which Store did you visit? DARTFORD
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Indi Fierce BMX Bike - 20"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing!,
May 19, 2013
By amazingbiker121
from Duhram
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: good stability.
"I think it is very good. Lots of space on pedals for small or large feet.Wonderful designs.I am impressed by how much i love it!Buy it! Amazing Bargain!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? WASHINGTON
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Indi Fierce BMX Bike - 20"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
INDI FIERCE BMX,
May 18, 2013
By COURTSTAR
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"My son loves his new bike he was able to ride it straight away as it was built in store. This bike will last him a long time."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Indi Fierce BMX Bike - 20"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
birthday gift for 8yr old daughter,
May 10, 2013
By TRACY31
from COVENTRY
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I got this as a gift for my 8 yrs old daughter's birthday, it is excellent value for money and well made.
Very happy customer :-)"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? COVENTRY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Indi Fierce BMX Bike - 20"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic value for money,
May 08, 2013
By mortgageboyuk
from Worthing
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Bought this for a birthday present and have to say its a great bike for the money.
The staff in the Lyons Farm, Worthing branch were also fantastically helpful."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? WORTHING
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Indi Fierce BMX Bike - 20"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value for money,
May 05, 2013
By themables
from lincoln
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"this bike was great value for money and a great bakie for my 7 year old son."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? LINCOLN (WRAGBY RD)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Indi Fierce BMX Bike - 20"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase,
April 24, 2013
By Thomsoj
from Edinburgh
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This product has been great for my son, it has adjustable seat super colour and great value for money you cant get much these days at this price that looks this good. He can add on different items when he needs to and says it looks cool."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? EDINBURGH (SEAFIELD)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Indi Fierce BMX Bike - 20"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value for money,
April 23, 2013
By martin82
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I bought this bike for my son and he just loves it. It is great value for money and with it set up for him by helpful and friendly staff it was even more so. I would definitly recommend it."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Indi Fierce BMX Bike - 20"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing bike,
April 21, 2013
By supermartha97
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This is a really great bike. I bought it to do my paper round and it is great. The color is amazing and is great for just riding around. You can adjust the handlebars and seat easily. But the only difficulty was the BRAKES. Me and my dad spent a while trying to stop them from rubbing as we couldn't figure out how to do it. I rubs a little now and again but its ok now!!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Indi Fierce BMX Bike - 20"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bike for then price!,
April 18, 2013
By callies
from Dorset
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Great vlaue for money on this bike, my son loves it! thanks halfords for the free 6week service and check up of the bike, as long as you have them make the bike up.
Fantastic will use halfords now in future Thanks :)
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Which Store did you visit? POOLE
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Indi Fierce BMX Bike - 20"
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
indi fierce bmx bike 20,
April 16, 2013
By barwench1uk
from warrington
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"i bought this bike for my nephew and thought it was great value for money,until he lent it against the wall and it fell.the brake leaver snapped clean off"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? WARRINGTON
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Indi Fierce BMX Bike - 20"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Indi Fierce BMX Bike 20",
April 14, 2013
By Mumandgrandma
from Beverley
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Bought this bike for our grandsons birthday, who is thrilled to bits with it. We were really pleased with Halfords, who put it into my car for me. Excellent price and excellent service."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? BEVERLEY
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Indi Fierce BMX Bike - 20"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with this bike.,
April 13, 2013
By Aaliyah
from North London
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have read prevoius reviews before purchasing this bike for my 10 year old daughter. I am not a technical person however the bike looks good and strong and my daughter loves it. It is also a very good value for money."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? TOTTENHAM
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Indi Fierce BMX Bike - 20"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bike to have!,
April 13, 2013
By Neeks
from Skipton
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: the size, the colour
Cons: the chain cover is a bit weak and plastic.
"Great bike. I am a 7 and a half year old boy and I love this bike. It is great for stunts and also good for starters at stunts."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? KEIGHLEY
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Indi Fierce BMX Bike - 20"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant,
April 09, 2013
By Noximas
from Newport, South Wales
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I bought this for my partner as he is a relative beginner bmxer, and it has paid for itself already. As a beginner bike it is absolutely brilliant and well worth the price."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? NEWPORT
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Indi Fierce BMX Bike - 20"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent value for money,
April 09, 2013
By mark0123456
from uk
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"The Indi Fierce BMX Bike - 20" is a smart looking bike and i feel very good value for money
its not a high end bike, so i wouldn't recommend stunts of high ramps etc
but as a general riding bike its great
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Which Store did you visit? MERRY HILL
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.