Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Halfords
Shop Helmets or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Disney Princess Girls Bike Helmet (50-56cm)

The Disney Princess Girls Bike Helmet will protect your little princess`s head.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Disney Princess Girls Bike Helmet (50-56cm)
Review 1 for Disney Princess Girls Bike Helmet (50-56cm)
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely girls helmet,
November 10, 2014
By FlowerH
from Cambridgeshire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I got this for my daughter for her 4th birthday, along with the princess bike too. She was very happy with both of them and the helmet goes lovely with the bike too, she loves the design and it fits perfectly."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? HUNTINGDON
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Princess Girls Bike Helmet (50-56cm)
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 yr old daughter loved this hat!,
August 24, 2014
By MizzyMoo
from Solihull
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"The turn to tighten feature at the back of the helmet makes it so easy to adjust. It also comes with diagram of correct fit - I'm not a cyclist so it has really put my mind at rest that she and her sister are now wearing their helmets correctly!
The size 50-56cm is great as many start at 52cm or finish at 50cm and my girls have 51cm heads! (Watch out many character helmets from many other shops miss these middle sizes completely). You can get helmets cheaper but may struggle to get the correct size or character both of which were of priority importance go this purchase!
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Which Store did you visit? SHIRLEY
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Princess Girls Bike Helmet (50-56cm)
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great looking helmet,
January 06, 2014
By Rach9
from newcastle upon tyne
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Bought this helmet for my 4year old little girl for christmas to go with her new bike. She absolutely loved it and cant wait to put it on when she goes for a bike ride.Lovely helmet perfect for any little girl who loves disney Princess."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Which Store did you visit? NORTH SHIELDS
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Princess Girls Bike Helmet (50-56cm)
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
extremely light and my granddaughter loves it,
December 29, 2013
By davef123
from cramlington northumberland
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"The helmet compliments perfectly the bike I recently bought for her, and I think she would wear it to bed if her mother allowed"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? CRAMLINGTON
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Princess Girls Bike Helmet (50-56cm)
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product has great features,
September 13, 2013
By Nannydee
from Tamworth
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: the features
"I like the product because it has adjustable strap to fit the head better"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Which Store did you visit? TAMWORTH
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Princess Girls Bike Helmet (50-56cm)
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great helmet for a princess lover.,
June 30, 2013
By Twinkthefairy
from Kidderminster, Worcs.
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Great quality with good pictures and some sparkle too.
Loved by our daughter and she is happy to wear it and tells us it is to keep her safe.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Which Store did you visit? KIDDERMINSTER
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Princess Girls Bike Helmet (50-56cm)
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful,
March 04, 2013
By Av82
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: adjustable fit perfect
"Fits my 5yr old lovely she picked it its lovely, she fell off her bike and it workd a treat.
Lots of ppl ask were we got if from and we defo recommend it
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Princess Girls Bike Helmet (50-56cm)
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Disney Princess Girls Bike Helmet (50-56cm),
January 01, 2013
By ilovemyhusband
from Surrey
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Lovely helmet that fits perfectly and is fully adjustable which makes is a blessing when my daughter wears her hair in different styles.
Will recommend this to other people."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Princess Girls Bike Helmet (50-56cm)
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great fit,
December 05, 2012
By Shopper2
from Northants
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"An adjustable wheel at the back of this helmet ensures for the right fit. My three year daughter loves this pink princess helmet!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.