Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Halfords
Shop Kids Bikes or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Disney Princess Girls Bike - 14"

Every girl feels like a princess when riding on their magical Disney Princess Girls Bike.
Average Customer Rating:
4.744 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
38 of 39(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 16 Answers
Customer Reviews for Disney Princess Girls Bike - 14"
Review 1 for Disney Princess Girls Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Disney Princess Bike 14 ",
January 02, 2014
By Anna37
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"My daughter was delighted with this gorgeous Disney Princess Bike. It is well made as well as pretty and she received lots if compliments on it. Very pleased Parents & Daughter!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Is this the child's first bike? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Princess Girls Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Princess Bike!,
December 30, 2013
By SammyB
from Surrey
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"This product is every girls dream!!! A great bike for children to start off with."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? REDHILL
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Princess Girls Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Bike has great impact,
December 27, 2013
By bob85
from Chorley
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"If you want to see your three year old granddaughter's eyes light up next Christmas buy her this bike. My little love literally sprinted to jump on and ride around the Hall and kitchen. A truely wonderful present."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? CHORLEY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Princess Girls Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous princess bike,
December 17, 2013
By Paula3
from Midlands
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"We have bought this bike for Christmas as our little girl saw it in store and loved it .Very pleased with it and goog quality ."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? No
Which Store did you visit? RUGBY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Princess Girls Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Princess Bike,
December 16, 2013
By Djsb21
from London
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I was really impressed with the quality, colour is very nice!
Very good value for money for a first time biker :)
Would highly recommend.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? CHARLTON
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Princess Girls Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect for a princess,
December 15, 2013
By birches3407
from staffordshire
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"great colour , features for a first bike , stable and robust."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? STOKE-ON-TRENT (FENTON)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Princess Girls Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent first proper Bike,
December 14, 2013
By Jooandmike
from Hampshire UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: sturdy and and princessie, grows with child, professionally set up free, good value for money, free service check, loads of matching accessories
"I bought this for my Princess mad Grandaughter's 4th birthday, Halfords assembled the bike for me free of charge which was great for peace of mind and safety. Really strong little bike that can grow with her. Really princessefied , my Grandaughter thinks her bike is the prettiest in the world. Bless
Good and sturdy for the usual kiddy knocks and bumps and to top it all Halfords do the first safety service free, chain tightening etc. All in all an absolutely brilliant buy. Thank you Halfords
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? ANDOVER
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Princess Girls Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Disney bike,
December 14, 2013
By Beaver81
from Bolton
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Great first bike, easy to build and suburb value for money"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? BOLTON (MANCHESTER RD)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Princess Girls Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great,
December 13, 2013
By Andrew92
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: good
"Great bike can't wait to see my daughter face when she sees it"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? MIDDLESBROUGH (CLEVELAND RTL PK)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Princess Girls Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bike,
December 06, 2013
By Anonymous
from Cheshire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Great bike for any little princess!
Bought for my daughter for Christmas and she will love it!
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? WARRINGTON
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Princess Girls Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Every Little Girls Dream Bike,
December 06, 2013
By Shellybelle1626
from Worcestershire
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Although my daughter is yet to use this bike; it's off Santa you see, it certainly looks and feels like a very sturdy bike compared to other 'character' bikes on the market. I carried out quite a bit of research looking at 'other' Disney Princess bikes and none compared as well to this one hence purchasing. Although a little on the pricey side initially, looking ahead and the longevity this will provide for my Daughter over the course of the next 3 years it actually proves to be a worthwhie investment.
Can't wait to see her face on Christmas morning as she's told Santa so many times about this bike!
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? REDDITCH
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Princess Girls Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
On line,
November 27, 2013
By Deb5
from Oxfordshire
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pros: flexibility on location
Cons: stickers rather than a real painted finish on mud
"Great to be able to pick up the bike from a store convenient to where my granddaughter lives"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? SUTTON COLDFIELD
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Princess Girls Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
disney bike,
October 24, 2013
By ravester
from uk chester
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"the bike is great and was ready for me to pick up the next day,it was all ready to ride and after 6 months it gets a free service/check over"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? CHESTER (GREYHOUND PK)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Princess Girls Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A dream bike for a princess,
October 21, 2013
By Molly123
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: looks sturdy and well built
"Excellent product, well essembled just can't wait until Christmas Day when my princess obsessed 3 1/2 year old opens this present x"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? MANSFIELD
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Princess Girls Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant,
October 11, 2013
By Kay28
from Middlesbrough
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: everything
"I have bought this for my little girl for Xmas and I can't wait to see her face she is going to love it. When we went to pick it up in store there was a fault with the chain so the assistant built us a new one within the next hour. I was really pleased that he wouldn't sell a faulty bike and that they do thorough checks before hand. Great service."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? No
Which Store did you visit? MIDDLESBROUGH (CLEVELAND RTL PK)
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Princess Girls Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
overall good girls bike,
September 30, 2013
By nicki007
from Edinburgh
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"If you like pink and princesses then this is the bike for you. It's sturdy, well built and has decent traction on the wheels. My daughter loves the extra carrier at the back for her favourite toys and the design is undeniably Disney. Price seems to be average for the product and I guess having a Disney brand inflates this slightly. Overall a good buy for a princess and cycle loving 4 year old."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? No
Which Store did you visit? EDINBURGH (SEAFIELD)
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Princess Girls Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fantastic bike,
August 02, 2013
By kelw12
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Bought this bike for my daughter she loves it and found it very easy to ride. The bike was already put together which was great. When I purchased the bike the staff were very helpful and dealt with my order very quickly. Would use halfords in the future."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Princess Girls Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fabulous first bike,
July 22, 2013
By jb5alive
from liverpool
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: build quality
"Daughter loves the bike. Build quality is excellent and would recommend to anyone."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? AINTREE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Princess Girls Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Disney Bike,
July 22, 2013
By disneybike5
from Belfast
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"As a girls birthday present this is very good as we found out when purchasing this as my daughters 5th birthday present.
Well built at the Halfords, Boucher rd Belfast store.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? No
Which Store did you visit? BELFAST (LESLEY RTL PK)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Princess Girls Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super,
July 04, 2013
By Artek
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Great buy and super service for colection...
My 1st but not last buy from halfords
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12next>>