Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Halfords
Shop Scooters or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Halfords.

Grit Fluxx Pro Scooter

The Grit Fluxx Pro Scooter offers everything you need to hit the skate park.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Reviews for Grit Fluxx Pro Scooter
Review 1 for Grit Fluxx Pro Scooter
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Scooter,
November 25, 2013
By stotty21
from Laugharne, Carmarthenshire
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"My 9 year old son loves this scooter. He said it is really smooth and great for going down ramps at the skate park."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With Children
Type of Cyclist: Just for fun
How many bikes: 1
Which Store did you visit? LLANELLI
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Grit Fluxx Pro Scooter
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amazing scooter!!,
November 22, 2013
By shazby34
from sussex
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"got this scooter for my sons birthday, he loves it so much, its smooth to ride,quiet,very well put together,strong and sturdy hes very happy with it. highly recommended."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Cyclist: Family Time
Other hobbies: Cycling
How many bikes: 3
Which Store did you visit? HORSHAM
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Grit Fluxx Pro Scooter
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GRIT FLUXX PRO SCOOTER mitchell,
July 18, 2013
By cooollll
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: the stunt pegs
"this is an awesome scooter and it does everything you want it to do and is very smooth"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Attitude to Shopping: Pro-Performance - I'II always buy the best quality regardless of price
+13points
17out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Grit Fluxx Pro Scooter
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stunt scooter,
June 14, 2013
By bigmumma14
from london
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: i loved it
"i love this scooter because it was so fast with it red core wheels. can do loads of tricks on it, it really changes your life with this scooter,it makes you feel so happy"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? CROYDON
+15points
17out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Grit Fluxx Pro Scooter
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grit Fluxx Pro Scooter,
May 09, 2013
By gman248
from tileherst
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: the design, how smooth it is
"when I first tried this scooter I was in Halfords and as soon as my foot stepped hit the deck I fell in love."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? OXFORD (BETWEEN TOWNS RD)
+11points
16out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Grit Fluxx Pro Scooter
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good buy,
April 15, 2013
By Popei
from Edinburgh
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Bought this for my son good solid scooter and he loves it!!!!!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Male
Which Store did you visit? EDINBURGH (STRAITON)
+6points
12out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Grit Fluxx Pro Scooter
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best,
December 18, 2012
By agame186
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"The problem is the brake takes a long time for the scooter to stop. put it is pretty FAST for a scooter but ahould be £30 less."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
+11points
21out of 31found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Grit Fluxx Pro Scooter
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is amazing,
December 02, 2012
By Anonymous
from walsall
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: the amazing air holes
"this scooter was amazing when i first got it and it lasted a very long time now my brother has it and loves it aswell"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Male
+24points
31out of 38found this review helpful.