Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Halfords
Shop Kids Bikes or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Halfords.

Ben 10 Ultimate Alien Boys Bike - 14"

Be a hero for the day on this Ben 10 Ultimate Alien Boys Bike.
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Reviews for Ben 10 Ultimate Alien Boys Bike - 14"
Review 1 for Ben 10 Ultimate Alien Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great, sturdy, good quality bike,
October 23, 2013
By JaseB
from Leyland, Lancashire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: build quality, strength, ease of assembly
"This is a great bike - really sturdy and very good quality. Halfords will assemble it for you, but if you decide to have it boxed to put together yourself, it's not difficult at all to do.
Highly recommended!
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? PRESTON
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ben 10 Ultimate Alien Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ben 10 Ultimate alien boys bike.,
October 11, 2013
By Willo89
from North Yorkshire
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I purchased this bike for my 4 year old son, its a really good size and he rides it very well. Its got a good solid frame, and its not too heavy. It looks better than other bikes for similar price. I would recommend this product."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? No
Which Store did you visit? MIDDLESBROUGH (COULBY NEWHAM)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ben 10 Ultimate Alien Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great buy,
July 14, 2013
By Stuart79
from Dunfermline, Fife
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: build quality, looks
"Bought this for my son's 4th birthday. Had him try a few in the shop for size. Ordered online and picked up a day later fully assembled. Solid construction, the chain guard will keep little fingers safe and the brake handled are easily reached, even if he doesn't use them. The bright green colouring is eye catching. Very pleased with the bike. A must for any Ben 10 fans."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? KIRKCALDY
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ben 10 Ultimate Alien Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ben 10,
June 10, 2013
By Emma555
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"My son loves this bike, I think it's a very sturdy frame and well worth the money"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ben 10 Ultimate Alien Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New prized possession of my son,
May 17, 2013
By FORSK
from London
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: great build quality, cool graphics and designs, fantastic service from halfords
Cons: a bit expensive
"I bought this bike from Halfords a couple of weeks ago and Halfords team also fitted the bike for me on time for my scheduled collection.
My 3 year old loves it so much that he wants to ride it even inside our apartment. Thankfully we have a park nearby.
The bike by itself is very sturdy and well built. The graphics of Ben 10 are very impressive and the colour contrast really makes it stand out. A greatly product to make you son a proud owner."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? HARROW
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ben 10 Ultimate Alien Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ben 10 bike,
April 30, 2013
By woodies
from nottingham
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: it's colour
"The bike is eye catching and looks exciting. the matching helmet is also very good. it is easy for the child to ride and he is very happy to own it."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? NOTTINGHAM (VICTORIA RTL PK)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ben 10 Ultimate Alien Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic boys bike,
April 16, 2013
By gillywilly79
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"My son chose this bike online because it was Ben 10. I was really impressed with the quality of it. It was all ready when we collected it. My son absolutely loves riding it. I have been really pleased with it and would recommend it."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Is this the child's first bike? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ben 10 Ultimate Alien Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very sturdy bike,
April 06, 2013
By Diane1
from Falkirk
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: the sturdiness of the bike
Cons: nothing i don't like
"What a fantastic bike - have bought it for my son's birthday as he is mad about ben 10 - the bike looks strong and sturdy and appears to be of a good quality. Really pleased with the falkirk store- ordered it late saturday afternoon and got a phone call early Sunday asking what time would be best for me to collect - I collected it at the end of the day - bike built and ready to go - what a simple easy way to order and collect - so professional - mind you i have never been let down by the Falkirk store who are always happy to give advice etc thank you"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? FALKIRK
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ben 10 Ultimate Alien Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent bike,
March 30, 2013
By Minteh
from Wakefield
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: fantastic bike
"My son loves this bike .... It's perfect for Ben 10 fanatics like him .... Sterdy and looks great .... No complaints at all"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Is this the child's first bike? No
Which Store did you visit? WAKEFIELD
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ben 10 Ultimate Alien Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ben 10 bike,
March 20, 2013
By Lozzamuzza
from Sussex
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"We bought these bikes for our twin boys after they had seen them in the local shop. The boys were very excited and as their first bike they have coped with them really well. The stabilisers allow them to get used to the bike and balance and their is plenty of scope for them to grow.
Great product would definitely recommend.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? WORTHING
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ben 10 Ultimate Alien Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brilliant bike,
February 26, 2013
By daisy14
from bedfordshire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This bike is a great buy for any Ben 10 fan. Easy to ride and very sturdy. Very pleased with purchase"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? DUNSTABLE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Ben 10 Ultimate Alien Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bike and great service.,
February 09, 2013
By Froz
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Really good little bike for 4 year old. Service top notch too. Thanks Halfords."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Ben 10 Ultimate Alien Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sons First BIke,
February 02, 2013
By TonicViper
from Crawley, west sussex
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: the look, build quality
Cons: weight
"being a professional rider my self I tried hard to steer my son away from this bike and get a specialized or Trek but he insisted on wanting the Ben Ten bike
after collecting the bike (and having to make a few adjustments as I was not happy with how the staff at Halfords put it together, stabilisers to low and forks to tight)
I found the build quality very good and my son loves it
I think the only thing wrong with the bike is its quite heavy
I would recommend to any ben ten fan out there
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Pro-Performance - I'II always buy the best quality regardless of price
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Ben 10 Ultimate Alien Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ben 10 Bike 14",
January 13, 2013
By Carolyn1958
from Newark
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Perfect for my 5 year old grandson he loves it. Bright paintwork and design and easy to ride. Big hit!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Ben 10 Ultimate Alien Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ben 10 14inch bike,
January 03, 2013
By Robert82
from Carlisle
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This bike was a great price for Christmas and an excellent sturdy bike"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Ben 10 Ultimate Alien Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GREAT BIKE,
December 30, 2012
By jessyboo1
from Birmingham
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I brought this bike for my 3 year old for christmas. He loves it. Halfords done a great job building the bike and had the bike ready & waiting on my collection date...Great customer service. The bike is strong, sturdy,has proper wheels and nice looking. My only criticism is the price otherwise Great bike."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.