Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Girls Ribbon Bike Streamers

Ribbon Bike Streamers will make every ride fun and enjoyable thanks to these colourful streamers!
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Reviews for Girls Ribbon Bike Streamers
Review 1 for Girls Ribbon Bike Streamers
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Girly,
January 03, 2014
By Calebsanj
from Hastings East Sussex
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Perfect for our five year old daughter who now thinks she has the best bike ever"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Which Store did you visit? HASTINGS (QUEENS RD)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Girls Ribbon Bike Streamers
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good colours,
January 03, 2014
By smid76
from United Kingdom
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Exactly as described online.end snapped when putting into bike but was still able to use"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Which Store did you visit? BRAEHEAD
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Girls Ribbon Bike Streamers
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great bling for girls bike,
December 25, 2013
By kate00000
from cardiff
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"these add a nice effect to a girls bike, pretty colours and make the bike look more special and girlie. great thanks"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? CARDIFF (GABALFA)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Girls Ribbon Bike Streamers
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for girlie bikes!,
December 19, 2013
By Beadyminces
from Norwich
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: fast and slick
"Ordered these online for pick up at the local store, not a large purchase, but that's not the point is it? Small things matter where customer service is involved.
The Item was ready for collection, the sales person was efficient and polite.
What more can you ask?"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? NORWICH
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Girls Ribbon Bike Streamers
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cupcake Bike and Streamers,
October 25, 2013
By Ellie69may
from Lancashire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Ordered this bike for my grandaughter on Friday Afternnon. Called in Saturday and it was all made up ready to go. The extra streamers had been put on and the staff couldnt have been more helpful. I even got a call on the Friday evening asking if the bike was a xmas present and did i want to pick it up or leave it till nearer xmas effectiveley "hidden from sight" from the 2 year old, which was a nice touch. The bike is brilliant and would thoroughly recommend this bike and all the Halford Staff that i came into contact with.
Would definately use them again and give a 5* rating.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Pro-Performance - I'II always buy the best quality regardless of price
Which Store did you visit? BLACKBURN
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Girls Ribbon Bike Streamers
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ribbon bike streamer,
August 09, 2013
By jack24
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"my little girl loves them. they give her bike a princess finishing touch. it was easy reserving online and then picking up in store although staff were very rude !"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? DUNSTABLE
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Girls Ribbon Bike Streamers
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ribbons,
May 19, 2013
By Cccc83
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"Quality Quite poor. Came apart on the second day of use. I had to tie the ribbons together with one of my own ribbons to make it stronger. Would not buy on there own but if they were in part of a deal then I would. They do however look pretty once on the bike though. Just shame about the quality of them"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Age Group: 25 - 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Girls Ribbon Bike Streamers
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every little girl's dream,
April 12, 2013
By Jag2302
from Birkenshaw
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"My daughter is so proud of her new bike, especially the pretty ribbons!!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? BRADFORD
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Girls Ribbon Bike Streamers
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic,
April 04, 2013
By shell2
from Devon, England
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: easy to put on bike
"these are a great buy for any little girls bike. My daughter loves them. they are great value for money and easy to put onto the bike. The can be taken out and used on another bike; so you wont need to buy more when your child needs their next bike."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? BODMIN
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Girls Ribbon Bike Streamers
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun and cute,
January 16, 2013
By mcoh73
from London
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I ordered these at the same time that I ordered a bicycle for my daughter's 6th birthday. I also ordered stabilisers and a bell. Halfords fitted everything for us including the streamers. They look cute - and finish off the bicycle nicely. My daughter loves the way they stream out when she riders her bike. And then seem to be to be of good quality so don't look like it'll start to come apart of bits of streamers will fall off any time soon."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Girls Ribbon Bike Streamers
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
girls ribbon handlebar streamers,
January 02, 2013
By nicky41
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I did up my eldest daughters bike for one of my younger girls for Christmas 2012 it turned out like new once I got some bike accessories from halfords, I now have a very happy girl who thinks her bike is brand new. The streamers were easy to fit to the exsisting bars they just slotted right in and made the bike look brand new, very pleased indeed! Well worth the very smal price that I payed. Thanks again Halfords."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Girls Ribbon Bike Streamers
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product,
January 02, 2013
By davieg56
from darlington
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: look great, look more xpensive, value for money
Cons: none
"great product just finished off girls bike perfectly made it look amazing thanks halfrods great price too"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Pro-Performance - I'II always buy the best quality regardless of price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Girls Ribbon Bike Streamers
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for a 5 year old,
December 26, 2012
By sarah3025
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Y good to jazz up a bike for a girl lovely item great value"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.