Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Bike - 12"

The Disney Minnie Mouse Girls` Bike is perfect for any little girl!
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 26(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 16 Answers
Customer Reviews for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Bike - 12"
Review 1 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent first bike,
December 11, 2013
By mags32
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Can't fault the bike . My 3 year old granddaughter loves it."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Minnie Mouse bike,
November 30, 2013
By Alldo1972
from Dumbarton
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Looking forward to seeing my daughters face a Xmas when she sees this as she loves Minnie, it's a gr8 bike for her , so Minnie!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? DUMBARTON
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bike,
November 02, 2013
By danielle21
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I brought this bike for my daughter for Xmas so as yet it's not been used but it looks lovely and I'm sure she's going to love it it looks sturdy and well built for the size it is, so hopefully it will last too"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lovely bike,
October 17, 2013
By Rose87
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"My daughter loves it as it features her favourite character and is a great bike"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Pro-Performance - I'II always buy the best quality regardless of price
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? LUTON
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product,
October 15, 2013
By Dayle31
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: the fact i know the bike is safe
"Great bike for the little one she loves it! And many thanks to all the bike hut staff in southall branch my daughter loves her new bike."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Disney Minnie Mouse Girls Bike - 12",
October 01, 2013
By MATD
from Londonderry
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Lovely first bike for little girl. Quality product with Good strong frame. Excellent service from Halfords."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? LONDONDERRY
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grest bike,
September 14, 2013
By nikki28
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Lovely Minnie mouse kids bike my daughter loves it x"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent little bike strong and well made,
September 12, 2013
By 1246
from England
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Excellent product and service from Chelmsford halfords would happily. Shop there again"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? CHELMSFORD
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely bike .. Sturdy, looks great,
July 19, 2013
By Geegee13
from Portsmouth
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: the design, wheels, dolly seat
Cons: no space for drinks holder
"Bought for my daughters 3rd birthday .... She is quite tall so have seat raised a little can adjust as she grows ... Very sturdy .. Built In store which was very handy .. Purchased a bell & helmet also .
A little pricey but Disney always is!
Only two issues is couldn't add water bottle with holder to bar because of the sponge tube but not a big problem & the dolly seat isn't tht secure moves about a bit and can be pushed down and side to side if child is. Little heavy handed .. Again not a huge issue so no worries .
No matching red and white Handle streamers so had to buy ones tht didn't match in store but still cute !
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? HAVANT
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic!!,
July 19, 2013
By Welsh7937
from Motherwell
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"My little girl LOVES this bike. Bought it for her 3rd birthday and it now gets used every day. It's not just really cute like most of the little girls bikes but its also really sturdy and well made. It doesnt have any plasticky bits either which a lot of them have. It's slightly more expensive than some of the bikes but dont let that put you off because its worth paying the extra for!! It's a great buy!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? HAMILTON
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic bike for our 3 year old.,
July 05, 2013
By Don311
from Scotland
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: nice sturdy frame.
"Having a Minnie mouse daft 3 year old this was definitely the one for us. Its a perfect height, very sturdy and she took to it like a duck to water."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? INVERNESS
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect,
July 01, 2013
By Monners
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"My grandaughter's first bike she loves it and I'm very pleased"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Bike for my 3 Year old daughter,
June 28, 2013
By KARARA10
from WALES UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: the whole structure of the bike
"I purchased this bike as my daughter loves Minnie Mouse & I ordered online. When I collected the bike it was everything that I wanted for my daughters birthday. The bike is very sturdy, has a solid frame, strong wheels & stabilizers along with excellent brakes. My daughters asbolutely loves the bike with the additional features such as the dolls seat plus we topped it all off my purchasing the Minnie Mouse, helmet, bell & white horn. This is the best present for any little girl & I highly recommend this bike along with the matching accessories."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? MERTHYR TYDFIL
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb bike,
June 18, 2013
By Debs59
from Aylesbury
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My grand daughter absolutely loved it and although she has not quite got the hang off pedalling as she is only two she loves being pushed round on it and I can't wait for her to pedal herself"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? AYLESBURY
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kid loved it,
June 13, 2013
By Rayhan
from UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: colourful, quality
Cons: bit over priced
"My 3 year old loved it to bits and cant wait to ride it every day."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Pro-Performance - I'II always buy the best quality regardless of price
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? CROYDON
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Disney Minnie Mouse Girls Bike - 12",
May 27, 2013
By angel70
from Aberystwyth
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Great bike :) my 3 yr old loves it. Perfect height for the age bracket. Would recommend to anyone looking for a bike for their little girl :)"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? ABERYSTWYTH
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Bike is Excellent for a 3yr old,
May 26, 2013
By denver678
from derbyshire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: 5 star
":doe's what it says on the tin; excellent allround childs bike"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? BURTON ON TRENT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Disney Minnie Mouse,
May 22, 2013
By Simba80
from South Yorkshire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Went to buy our daughter her first bike, she could have chosen any of them, pink, yellow, white, streamers, doll carrier, basket...anything. She wanted Minnie, daughter very happy and parents very happy with price and function. Very good sturdy construction with proper wheels and tyres, not plastic."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? No
Which Store did you visit? CORTONWOOD
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stands out from the crowd!,
May 18, 2013
By kaztab1
from East Cleveland
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: everything about it.
Cons: whats not to like?
"I was looking for a birthday present for my almost three year old granddaughter, and saw this in store whilst also seeking child car seat advice, and couldn't take my eyes off it!I thought WHAT a refreshing change it was from the usual sea of pink!It is extremely well made and sturdy,with proper old fashioned blow up wheels,and not those awful plastic ones,and a cute chain guard,and even a little doll carrier on the back,I couldn't resist it,and bought it immediatelyIt just looked SO cheery and jolly!.Beloved granddaughter was thrilled with it,and her four year old big sister hops on it for a spin every time her little sisters back is turned!It is very stable,but not too heavy that they cant turn it aroind when they reach the garden gate.All in all,a top quality product,not exactly cheap,but not wildy expensive either,vey pleased with it all round."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Pro-Performance - I'II always buy the best quality regardless of price
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? MIDDLESBROUGH
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is great for the price,
May 17, 2013
By Bossman007
from London
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"beautiful bike my daughter absolutely love it, she ride it to her nursery everyday."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? OLD KENT ROAD
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>