Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Disney Minnie Mouse Girls Bike - 12"

The Disney Minnie Mouse Girls` Bike is perfect for any little girl!
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 of 31(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 16 Answers
Customer Reviews for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls Bike - 12"
Review 1 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great service,
August 17, 2015
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Great service very efficient highly recommend buying from Halfords "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect for little girls,
July 19, 2015
By
from Sheffield,
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" we bought this bike for our daughters 3rd birthday. very pleased with the bike and our daughter will love it. it's even got a seat on the back for her cuddly Minnie that she takes everywhere. lovely colours, quality and style. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: Enthusiast - once or twice a year
Other hobbies: Cycling
Which Store did you visit? WORKSOP
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely bike for 3 year old,
June 28, 2015
By
from Tipperary
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" We got this bike for our 3 1/2 year old daughter, and she is delighted with it. Perfect size for her and a lovely sturdy bike. We paid to have it assembled for us which was great, definitely worth it. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice cycle,
June 10, 2015
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Great steady cycle, good thing was we used the free service to fix the cycle. The tyre was punctured before the first ride. Poor lad he changed a new tube the result were same. He put insulation tape around the wheel rim covering the sharp spikes which was causing the puncture.i am totally happy with the price and service "
Age Group: 25 - 34
Which Store did you visit? NOTTINGHAM (NUTHALL RD)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was grate for my daughter,
December 15, 2014
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I'm very happy it's good quality and it was a very fast delivery I will definitely shop there again "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Every Minnie Mouse fans dream,
December 08, 2014
By
from Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pros: the design
Cons: the sticker on the front is tacky.
" The bike itself looks great, the logo on the front however is stuck on and stuck on poorly, there are creases in ours making it obvious it's a sticker. The doll carrier at the back is also very loose which I don't like. However my 3 year old is in love with the bike and that's all that matters. Overall I'm really pleased with the purchase. It's average value for money and I can't wait to get her on it when the weather improves. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? NOTTINGHAM (VICTORIA RTL PK)
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent first bike,
December 11, 2013
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Can't fault the bike . My 3 year old granddaughter loves it. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Minnie Mouse bike,
November 30, 2013
By
from Dumbarton
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Looking forward to seeing my daughters face a Xmas when she sees this as she loves Minnie, it's a gr8 bike for her , so Minnie! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? DUMBARTON
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bike,
November 02, 2013
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" I brought this bike for my daughter for Xmas so as yet it's not been used but it looks lovely and I'm sure she's going to love it it looks sturdy and well built for the size it is, so hopefully it will last too "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lovely bike,
October 17, 2013
By
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" My daughter loves it as it features her favourite character and is a great bike "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Pro-Performance - I'II always buy the best quality regardless of price
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? LUTON
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product,
October 15, 2013
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: the fact i know the bike is safe
" Great bike for the little one she loves it! And many thanks to all the bike hut staff in southall branch my daughter loves her new bike. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Disney Minnie Mouse Girls Bike - 12",
October 01, 2013
By
from Londonderry
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Lovely first bike for little girl. Quality product with Good strong frame. Excellent service from Halfords. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? LONDONDERRY
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grest bike,
September 14, 2013
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Lovely Minnie mouse kids bike my daughter loves it x "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent little bike strong and well made,
September 12, 2013
By
from England
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Excellent product and service from Chelmsford halfords would happily. Shop there again "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? CHELMSFORD
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely bike .. Sturdy, looks great,
July 19, 2013
By
from Portsmouth
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: the design, wheels, dolly seat
Cons: no space for drinks holder
" Bought for my daughters 3rd birthday .... She is quite tall so have seat raised a little can adjust as she grows ... Very sturdy .. Built In store which was very handy .. Purchased a bell & helmet also .
A little pricey but Disney always is!
Only two issues is couldn't add water bottle with holder to bar because of the sponge tube but not a big problem & the dolly seat isn't tht secure moves about a bit and can be pushed down and side to side if child is. Little heavy handed .. Again not a huge issue so no worries .
No matching red and white Handle streamers so had to buy ones tht didn't match in store but still cute !
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? HAVANT
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic!!,
July 19, 2013
By
from Motherwell
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" My little girl LOVES this bike. Bought it for her 3rd birthday and it now gets used every day. It's not just really cute like most of the little girls bikes but its also really sturdy and well made. It doesnt have any plasticky bits either which a lot of them have. It's slightly more expensive than some of the bikes but dont let that put you off because its worth paying the extra for!! It's a great buy! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? HAMILTON
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic bike for our 3 year old.,
July 05, 2013
By
from Scotland
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: nice sturdy frame.
" Having a Minnie mouse daft 3 year old this was definitely the one for us. Its a perfect height, very sturdy and she took to it like a duck to water. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? INVERNESS
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect,
July 01, 2013
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" My grandaughter's first bike she loves it and I'm very pleased "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Bike for my 3 Year old daughter,
June 28, 2013
By
from WALES UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: the whole structure of the bike
" I purchased this bike as my daughter loves Minnie Mouse & I ordered online. When I collected the bike it was everything that I wanted for my daughters birthday. The bike is very sturdy, has a solid frame, strong wheels & stabilizers along with excellent brakes. My daughters asbolutely loves the bike with the additional features such as the dolls seat plus we topped it all off my purchasing the Minnie Mouse, helmet, bell & white horn. This is the best present for any little girl & I highly recommend this bike along with the matching accessories. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? MERTHYR TYDFIL
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb bike,
June 18, 2013
By
from Aylesbury
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My grand daughter absolutely loved it and although she has not quite got the hang off pedalling as she is only two she loves being pushed round on it and I can't wait for her to pedal herself "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? AYLESBURY
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>