Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Halfords
Shop Boys Bikes or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Halfords.

Disney Mickey Mouse Boys Bike - 12"

The Disney Mickey Mouse Boys Bike is full of vibrant colours perfect for any little boy. It features Mickey and friends and comes complete with handlebar plaque.
Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Reviews for Disney Mickey Mouse Boys Bike - 12"
Review 1 for Disney Mickey Mouse Boys Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect!,
October 18, 2013
By NatTom82
from West Sussex
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: my son is mickey mad!, the follow up check in 6 weeks time!
"Bought this as a christmas present for my 2 year old so although it hasn't been used, the store have built it for me & l am very impressed! Although l thought it was originally reasonably priced, we managed to purchase when it was on offer so even better value for money!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Mickey Mouse Boys Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bike!,
October 15, 2013
By busyfee
from Aberdeen
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Bought this for my 3 year old's birthday and he loves it! It is bright and colourful, and seems sturdy so far. The seat has a good range for adjustment - great as he is quite small. Would recommend."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? ABERDEEN (KITTY BREWSTER)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Mickey Mouse Boys Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great little bike,
October 15, 2013
By Jodie26
from Hull, gb
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: it's mickey!!
Cons: the seat
"I bought this bike for my sons 3rd birthday and he loved it, even learnt to ride it with no stabilisers so they've never been used. One problem with it is that the swag is too big and hard, my son will not ride it for long as the seat hurts his bottom and I'm struggling to find a gel seat cover for him. Over all excellent bike though great for the little ones"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? HULL (CLOUGH RD)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Mickey Mouse Boys Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First Bike,
October 07, 2013
By Midwife234
from Worcestershire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: welll made and sturdy
Cons: brake cables in front of shield
"I brought this bike for my grandson's 3rd birthday.
He absolutely loves it and it is just the right size with some growing room. It is well made and sturdy.
This bike is just what a little boy wants.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? SHIRLEY
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Mickey Mouse Boys Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product does everything it is ment to,
October 01, 2013
By bugaboo1984
from eastbourne
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"fantastic bike beautiful design very bright and colourful brought for my 2 year old son and fits him perfect happy child = happy mummy !!!!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? EASTBOURNE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Mickey Mouse Boys Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product,
September 28, 2013
By Steph13
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"My 2year old loved it. Would definitely recommend."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Mickey Mouse Boys Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quality,
September 18, 2013
By wobbleybob
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Excellent little bike well worth the money would reccomend."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Mickey Mouse Boys Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great first bike!,
September 12, 2013
By Deshay
from London alperton
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"This was great as a first bike for my little boy as the seat has quite a range to adjust from very low and as they grow to higher so you won't have to buy another bicycle. It has a fun Micky mouse pattern all over on the seat frame etc so they won't get bored of it. The handle bars are a good comfy but hard wearing type plastic and it came with the stabilisers. I also had the bike built so I picked it up and it was ready for him to ride there and then. Very happy with my purchase."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? ALPERTON
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Mickey Mouse Boys Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mickey mouse bike,
August 09, 2013
By cleris8888
from liverpool
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: strong frame, thick tires
"This was an amazing bargin price for a great bike, thick tires and great quality product not flimsey as most childrens bike are these days."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? AINTREE
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Mickey Mouse Boys Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bike,
August 05, 2013
By Katie6499
from Glasgow
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"My 3 year old love it very sturdy and was all built for me by halfords. Great buy"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? BRAEHEAD
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Mickey Mouse Boys Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Micky mouse bike,
July 28, 2013
By Pincalpie
from Belfast
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Brilliant bike and great value my 3 yr old loves it, would definitely recommend this bike."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Pro-Performance - I'II always buy the best quality regardless of price
Family: I'm Single - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? BELFAST (LESLEY RTL PK)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Mickey Mouse Boys Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great bike,
July 26, 2013
By kate84
from lincs
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: brilliant
"Great little bike perfect for any mickey mouse fan needing a bike. Son loves it . Would definetly recommend."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Pro-Performance - I'II always buy the best quality regardless of price
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? GRIMSBY
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Mickey Mouse Boys Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little boy loves it!!,
July 19, 2013
By Jennieb87
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Bought this for my sons 3rd birthday and he couldn't be happier:) fab first bike"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Mickey Mouse Boys Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent little bike,
June 10, 2013
By Valli
from Birmingham
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"My 3 year old son chose this bike probably because its blue and has Mickey Mouse on it. He's had it for about 2 weeks and loves it to bits. Feels like a solid, good quality bike and rides smoothly. Overall a highly recommended bike."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? SHIRLEY
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Mickey Mouse Boys Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product is OK,
May 22, 2013
By Grandmama
from Suffolk
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"What more can you say it was OK It appeals to little children who obviously like Mickey Mouse"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? LOWESTOFT
-7points
0out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Mickey Mouse Boys Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my 3yr old son!,
May 09, 2013
By mem250486
from manchester
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"this bike was purchased for my 3yr old sons birthday and he loves it. was scared of buying his bike at first as im a single mum and didn't know how to build a bike but Halfords built the bike for me an was so quick and easy will definitely use them again for all my future needs!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? ASHTON UNDER LYNE
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Mickey Mouse Boys Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality Product,
April 25, 2013
By mario1
from Liverpool
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I Bought this bike for my 3 year old granson, He loved it it was a good size and easy for him to jump on and start riding straight away very stable and good quaity and value for money ."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
Which Store did you visit? AINTREE
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Mickey Mouse Boys Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great product,
April 15, 2013
By debs12356
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Bought for my son's 3 rd birthday looks good. Sure he will love it when he opens it. Halfords were brilliant great customer service."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Mickey Mouse Boys Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mickey mouse bike,
April 09, 2013
By Drdre76
from leeds
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Got the bike for 3 year old my son visiting from Nigeria . he has been going to the park every day to ride .. I need to pack it up for him to take the bike back to lagos cos he loves it so much ..
cool bike
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Mickey Mouse Boys Bike - 12"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is exellent for children,
February 06, 2013
By joshnsam
from preston england
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I bought the mickey mouse bike for my 3yr old grandaughter ,it was put together at the store ready for us to collect,Exellent service and value for my money ,all the staff were very helpfull and friendly and my grandaughter loved her new bike"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Pro-Performance - I'II always buy the best quality regardless of price
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>