Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Flower Carpet Car Mats

Flower Carpet Car Mats add a touch of pink to your car interior with their stylish pink trim.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Flower Carpet Car Mats
Review 1 for Flower Carpet Car Mats
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice flowers,
January 07, 2014
By dlpk
from Southend on Sea
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"good car mats, nice edging to make them a little girly."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? RAYLEIGH
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Flower Carpet Car Mats
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These mats are excellent,
July 22, 2013
By T468
from Canterbury
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Good quality mats at a reasonable price. Look good in the car but are still practical. Add a bit of girly to driving."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 2
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? SITTINGBOURNE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Flower Carpet Car Mats
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value, and so attractive .,
April 27, 2013
By kathy21
from st helens
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"l bought this as a birthday gift, it's a great for the young driver, colours and flower trim make it a girls must have. It was a favourite present."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 1
Who will use this Product? Children
Which Store did you visit? ST. HELENS
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Flower Carpet Car Mats
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great mats ever,
July 18, 2012
By Babybum
from Livingston
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Bought these mats after resevered online pick them up great in car they stay put no more sliding everywhere like most mats do well worth the money would love it the they put the flower on the middle of the mats for the back of the car even stay put at drivers side also don,t catch on pedals like most other mats do and makes your car look nice inside great idea for girls/woman who love pink"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 1
Who will use this Product? Just Me
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Flower Carpet Car Mats
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good purchase,
April 14, 2012
By ThelmaLouise
from hampshire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"look great in the car with my heals on and easy to shake the dirt off."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 1
Who will use this Product? Spouse/Partner
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Flower Carpet Car Mats
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value for money,
January 02, 2011
By Johnboy12
from Bath, England
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cons: staples hard to remove
"Excellent Christmas present for our daughter! Pink colour requested."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Flower Carpet Car Mats
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice Carpets,
October 16, 2010
By Housewifey
from Bucks
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"These carpets are good quality and great to look at, it's a shame the flower is only on the driver's mat. I think it would be better to have the flower on the back 2 mats where they can be seen. I do like the pink trim around the mats, it adds a bit of girly glamour to them. Fits my Ford Focus ok."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Flower Carpet Car Mats
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good service, thanks.,
July 24, 2010
By layby
from North Wales
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Well done, ordered on the net one day picked it up in Aberystwyth the next. staff very helpful."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Flower Carpet Car Mats
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good buy!,
May 02, 2010
By HelloKatie7
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: really good grip underneath dont move around at al
"Purchased these a few weeks back and they genuinely are the best mats I've had in my car! They stay in place and don't move around at all! really hard wearing, as they need to be because my boyfriend lives on a farm so they've gotta be able to take dirt and mud etc!
easy to clean, just whack the hover on them.
Really like the flower detail on the drivers mat, do wish there was more detail on the other mats but the pink trim is really nice and bright!
Would recommend to any pink loving person!
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Flower Carpet Car Mats
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Car Mat Set,
October 24, 2009
By Gingysdad
from pulborough
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Great car mats fitted daughters Renault Clio perfectly and look great too!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Flower Carpet Car Mats
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pink enough!,
April 17, 2009
By Anonymous
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: stay in place, add colour
Cons: more detail!
"I've had these just over a week, and they certainly add a little colour to my car! Well worth the money. The only con i have is the only matt with any major detail on it is the drivers one, all the others are plain with pink trim. Would of preferred more flowers! hehe"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Flower Carpet Car Mats
Based on 1 ratings-only review
RatingOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5