Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Vibe Fastplug Quick Release Amplifier & Sub Box Connector

Vibe Fastplug amplifier sub box quick release plug.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Vibe Fastplug Quick Release Amplifier & Sub Box Connector
Review 1 for Vibe Fastplug Quick Release Amplifier & Sub Box Connector
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good quality,
June 10, 2015
By
from England, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
" Suprisingly decent quality plastic. And the grub screws don't round off when the wind blows.
It's a bit concerning that there are exposed live contacts, I will have to be mindful of putting any metal oblects in my boot. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 1
Attitude to specs and technology: Expert
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? BISHOP AUCKLAND
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Vibe Fastplug Quick Release Amplifier & Sub Box Connector
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product,
December 19, 2013
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: fast installation, quick removal of sub, keep things neat & tidy, very cheap
Cons: could have done with audio connections
" Does exactly what it say it do, makes it very easy and quick to remove sub if u need the space. Also makes everything look neat and tidy. Could have put connections for audio as we'll, but they only 2 phono plugs and simple to remove any way. Very happy with this item. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
How many cars: 3
Attitude to specs and technology: Proficient
Who will use this Product? Spouse/Partner
Which Store did you visit? IPSWICH (SUFFOLK RTL PK)
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Vibe Fastplug Quick Release Amplifier & Sub Box Connector
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vibe fast plug amplifier sub box quick release plug,
June 16, 2013
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Very good product well made just little pricey but well worth getting "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Who will use this Product? Just Me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Vibe Fastplug Quick Release Amplifier & Sub Box Connector
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value very convenient,
June 09, 2013
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Great quality product at reasonable price and makes removing your sub or amp very easy and convenient "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 1
Attitude to specs and technology: Expert
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? DARTFORD
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Vibe Fastplug Quick Release Amplifier & Sub Box Connector
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly recommendable product,
June 02, 2013
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" This product is very good. It makes so much easier to remove the sub from the boot. Offers great convenience "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
How many cars: 1
Who will use this Product? Just Me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Vibe Fastplug Quick Release Amplifier & Sub Box Connector
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
briliant,
April 02, 2013
By
from Leicester
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" great product v g quality easy to fit and very helpful "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 1
Attitude to specs and technology: Proficient
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? LEICESTER (ST MARGARETS WAY)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Vibe Fastplug Quick Release Amplifier & Sub Box Connector
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great purchase,
March 11, 2011
By
from London
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features/Spec 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Good quality product that's let's you very easily take my vibe active sub in/out of the car "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Vibe Fastplug Quick Release Amplifier & Sub Box Connector
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
worth the money,
January 25, 2011
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features/Spec 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" if you are thinking of getting a sub, u should get this just in case. well worth the money "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.