Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Michelin All Weather 4 Piece Car Mat Set Black

Michelin All Weather 4 Piece Carpet Car Mat Set designed to fit most cars, trucks and SUVs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
5 of 7(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Michelin All Weather 4 Piece Car Mat Set Black
Review 1 for Michelin All Weather 4 Piece Car Mat Set Black
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michelin Car Mat,
February 22, 2015
By Wheelo
from Scarborough, North Yorkshire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Excellent product , good quality material will last a long time "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Pro-Performance - I'II always buy the best quality regardless of price
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: More than 3
Which Store did you visit? SCARBOROUGH
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Michelin All Weather 4 Piece Car Mat Set Black
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
versatile,
January 23, 2015
By jackw
from hadleigh suffolk
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" its a high quality and versatile product which has fitted my Dacia excellently "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? SUDBURY
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Michelin All Weather 4 Piece Car Mat Set Black
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is a perfect fit,
September 03, 2014
By bradleycbj
from Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" My nan bought these for our car and they fit perfect
I would definetly recommend them very good quality
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? BARNSLEY (HARBOROUGH HILL)
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Michelin All Weather 4 Piece Car Mat Set Black
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Poor quality for the price,
August 25, 2014
By Danny26996
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: looks
Cons: quality
" Had these mats under 4 month and they are already showing signs of wear from where peoples shoes have been rubbing on them, also a few chips out of them. Very disappointing would expect them to last much longer. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Michelin All Weather 4 Piece Car Mat Set Black
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Lasted less than 6 months,
March 12, 2014
By sstimson
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style/Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: nice mat
Cons: didn't last
" I brought a set of these late in 2013 and today (march 2014) i notice that my shoe has worn a hole in the driver side mat. I do drive circa 20k miles a year but would have thought for the price they would have lasted a year or two. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Age Group: 35 - 44
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Michelin All Weather 4 Piece Car Mat Set Black
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS PRODUCT PROVIDES FULL PROTECTION.,
June 10, 2013
By ALISTAIR3
from Hampton, Middlesex.
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" THESE MATTS ARE 100% RUBBER (I.E.NO CARPET INSERT) AND ARE THEREFORE IDEAL FOR PROTECTING YOUR VEHICLES CARPET FROM MUDDY OR WET SHOES. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
How many cars: 1
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? TWICKENHAM
+12points
13out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Michelin All Weather 4 Piece Car Mat Set Black
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
michelin all weather car mats,
January 18, 2013
By snip01
from wales
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Very pleased with them - strong and very durable and generous in size. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 2
Who will use this Product? Just Me
+29points
32out of 35found this review helpful.