Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Can Gun 1 Spray Can Tool

Transform ordinary spray cans into a professional spray gun with the Can Gun 1 Spray Can Tool.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Can Gun 1 Spray Can Tool
Review 1 for Can Gun 1 Spray Can Tool
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finger friendly!,
August 12, 2014
By ambient
from Buckinghamshire, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Finger friendly device, no more cramps, aches or circles of paint on your fingers. Great product, great price how could you not buy this."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
Which Store did you visit? BLETCHLEY
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Can Gun 1 Spray Can Tool
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fantastic,
March 31, 2014
By loppy
from ireland
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"makes spraying easier , wish i knew about it sooner"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Can Gun 1 Spray Can Tool
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spray Can Handle,
November 28, 2013
By keefy2010
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Bought 2 of these, simple but effective attachment for "rattle cans" stops rattle can finger. Made perfect job with these on parts for my car"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
Which Store did you visit? CHATHAM
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Can Gun 1 Spray Can Tool
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spray gun,
November 01, 2013
By nobody1
from warwickshire
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"you can spray better with gun and don't get lots of over spray more direct spray"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
How many cars: 3
Which Store did you visit? COVENTRY (FOLESHILL RD)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Can Gun 1 Spray Can Tool
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can Gun 1 Spray Can Tool,
September 12, 2013
By bluethunder
from guildford uk
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"very good bit of kit like using a compressor spray gun a1"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Expert
How many cars: 3
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Can Gun 1 Spray Can Tool
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to Operate,
January 20, 2013
By DriftKing94
from United Kingdom
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Does exactly what it say "transforming them into professional style spray guns""
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
How many cars: 2
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Can Gun 1 Spray Can Tool
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Surprise Gem!,
September 30, 2012
By PjLLLL
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: easy handling, comfortable grip, aids precise application
Cons: not knowing about it earlier!
"I had some spraying to do and wasn't looking forward to "spray can finger". Saw this and thought it wouldn't be much good, but tried it just in case. Very glad I did.
It makes holding the can and spraying much more precise. Very comfortable to use so you can concentrate on how and where to apply the spray rather than "my finger hurts" or "paint is running down my finger.
Just finished spraying the wife's bike frame and it looks fantastic. I may even buy a spare it really is that good."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Can Gun 1 Spray Can Tool
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good,
May 06, 2012
By wazzy
from enfield
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Car Make ford st
"very good item i cant imagen to use a spray can with out it, it makes it feel like a propa air compresseor spray gun"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Expert
How many cars: 3
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.