Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Halfords
Shop BMX Bikes or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Halfords.

Ace 360 Gyro BMX Bike

The Ace 360 Gyro BMX Bike is perfect for those new to BMX riding who want to learn tricks using a rotor for full 360 degree handlebar rotation.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Reviews for Ace 360 Gyro BMX Bike
Review 1 for Ace 360 Gyro BMX Bike
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality bike great value for money,
April 24, 2013
By Anonymous
from Stockport
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: colour, low weight, great price, good looking bike, 360 degree rotation
Cons: the stickers on them....easy to remove though
" I bought this bike for myself (24 year old female) as I wanted a fun way to keep fit outdoors and get bored of the gym easily.
I've also interested in learning a few tricks so thought a BMX bike would be something fun and different.
I can't recommend the bike enough, its a doddle to ride, comfortable, feels solid like it will last a few years without issue.
Its great value for money too! A great introduction bike for anyone thinking of getting into BMXing "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? MANCHESTER (FORT)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ace 360 Gyro BMX Bike
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Only good for a quick replacement,
April 19, 2013
By nathanrf1
from Preston, Lancashire
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
" Had it only 7 months chain keeps coming off as the crank is unstable which has caused the teeth on the back sprocket to bend! Bought it as a cheap replacement for a bike that got nicked and I guess I'll have to replacement this one to! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Which Store did you visit? PRESTON
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ace 360 Gyro BMX Bike
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this product has a great 360 feature,
February 18, 2013
By honeyb84
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: 360 handle bars
Cons: no stunt pegs
" This is a great bike, my son loves it!!! He is new to having a bmx, this is a brilliant start bike. He's already doing stunts. The 360 handle bars are a fantastic feature!!!! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ace 360 Gyro BMX Bike
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ace 360 Gyro BMX Bike,
December 27, 2012
By ChrissyWissy
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Good solid entry level BMX bike. Looks like it will last a long time. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ace 360 Gyro BMX Bike
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ace 360 bmx,
December 15, 2012
By mitzy12
from peterborough
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" i brought this bike for my sons 13th birthday i ordered it on line to have it built up and i was give the time of 4.00pm the next day to collect.
we was passing at 10.00am and nipped in to see if it was ready and it was .
my son was very happy with his new bike .
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ace 360 Gyro BMX Bike
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good value,
December 09, 2012
By Norton750
from Oxfordshire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" The quality and appealing appearance is quite remarkable for the price. My grandson will be very exited when he gets it Christmas morning. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ace 360 Gyro BMX Bike
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is great with good design,
November 04, 2012
By ijaz
from slough
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: bike and service
" I did like the bike and it has been designed really well. Halford did assemble the bike. It was a present for my son "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ace 360 Gyro BMX Bike
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ace 360 Gyro BMX Bike,
October 19, 2012
By vincent5495
from portsmouth
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Bought this for my 11 year old boy he loves it never off it great buy "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
+14points
15out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ace 360 Gyro BMX Bike
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice bike,
September 27, 2012
By salts
from england
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: good quality, good value, lovely design
" I bought this bmx for my 12 year old daughter's birthday present,it is such good value for money,and looks really smart,she loves it,especially when her sisster stands on the back with her . "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Single - With Children
Type of Cyclist: Just for fun
Other hobbies: Running / Athletics
How many bikes: More than 3
+17points
20out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ace 360 Gyro BMX Bike
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ace gyro bmx 360,
April 06, 2012
By Algar98
from Ashford, Kent.
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" This was bought for my 10 year old son. I cant fault the bike for the money. Good quality without spending hundreds. It also looks like a quality bike.
A perfect introduction to bmx'ing for him.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Cyclist: Family Time
Other hobbies: Running / Athletics
How many bikes: 1
+81points
81out of 81found this review helpful.