Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag

Ideal for triathletes,Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag is perfect for keeping small items close at hand.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
63 of 66(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer Reviews for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Review 1 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good.,
July 29, 2015
By Plumbo2
from London, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Just what I needed, gives you that extra space for a few gells phone and a key. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? CHINGFORD
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
weather bag,
July 03, 2015
By Diaparky
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I found this item was just what I was looking for. It fits nicely on the bar of my bike and is very handy to put either some sweets or my mobile phone in so I don't have to carry these items on my person. The straps hold this bag in place and it also has a rain cover to keep the inside dry. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Which Store did you visit? LLANTRISANT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Topeak All weather tri-bag,
June 25, 2015
By donutter
from Wimborne Minster, Wimborne, Dorset BH21, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Bought this bag for my 15" frame bag as most bags are too large, this is perfect, went and bought another 2 for the other bikes in the household "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Which Store did you visit? FERNDOWN
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag,
June 10, 2015
By JonR1975
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: weather cover
" Great little bag does what it says on the details. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant and easy to get at,
February 27, 2015
By Bikexboarder
from Wiltshire, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: convenience
Cons: velcro starts could be a tad longer
" I used this on a 200km ride to hold small snack bars and a battery pack to recharge my Garmin on the go. It worked brilliantly. This is the best little thing I have bought for my bike in ages. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? CHIPPENHAM
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Top Tube Topeak,
February 11, 2015
By WhiteRasta
from Suffolk, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Well made if slightly small bag does the job of carrying phone keys and nibbles on route ..... Don't understand the need for a mesh wrap over top and waterproof cover, when a single fabric waterproof wrap over would suffice. Stays in position well and is very easy to fit. Is not at all bulky and is reasonably aerodynamic, but lets face it it's not designed for racing with. Maybe could be better with a zip side pocket, but there are others on the market if you want that design. Overall quite sturdy and should last for many a sportive and training ride for a few years. At the price it's well placed ...... "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? IPSWICH (SUFFOLK RTL PK)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag,
January 19, 2015
By 51dw
from Cumbernauld, North Lanarkshire, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: good price
" Looks good on the bike can carry 2 spate tubes and Tools "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? CUMBERNAULD
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bargain tri bag,
December 30, 2014
By FrankV
from Buckinghamshire, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Excellent top tube bag.I suspect more used for phones and tissues than energy gels but ideal for this and at the best price I could find it too :-) "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Which Store did you visit? ST. ALBANS
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great little bag!,
December 22, 2014
By MrStu
from Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" This is a very good quality, sturdy little bag, aimed at the storage of small items like energy gels, but I put all sorts in it. It doesn't get in the way at all and the little tuck away rain cover is a nice touch. Small, well made and practical. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? BRADFORD
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Topeak tri-bag,
December 14, 2014
By Mtfergie
from Southampton
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Great bag for my phone, keys and energy gels mainly. Just what I needed. So easy to fit and most probably fit any type of bike. Great price too. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? FAREHAM
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tri Bag,
December 12, 2014
By jw65
from Northalleron, North Yorkshire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Product is ideal with ample room for spare tube, multi-tool and levers "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Which Store did you visit? NORTHALLERTON
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Top tri-bag!,
November 17, 2014
By LG01
from Southampton, Southampton, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Great little bag for carrying edible goodies on a long cycle and can also squeeze in a mobile phone. The waterproof covering is a bonus too! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? SOUTHAMPTON (WEST QUAY RTL PK)
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little bag for keeping stuff in.,
November 07, 2014
By Dazmonkey
from Ealing, London W5, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Bought this to keep my light battery in but find it useful for keeping my other bits in too. Waterproof cover is well handy and easy to use even with 1 hand. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? EALING
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Simple and a bit anglular,
October 28, 2014
By CL1234
from UK
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: economic and simple
" There are more aerodynamic ones but this is simple enough and took my smart phone along with some energy bars. Small enough not to hit my knees when hill climbing. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? ABERYSTWYTH
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tri Bag,
October 16, 2014
By Donkydave
from North east England
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: shower proof with cover on., cheap
" Bought this bag to keep gels, keys etc close at hand on hybrid, and got a second one two mount reversed against seat post on fs mtb. Excellent value. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? NORTH SHIELDS
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic!,
October 12, 2014
By Cr250noob
from Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Was after something to put riding essentials in on short mtb rides - under 3 hours. I'm able to fit a rolled up inner tube, tyre leavers, chain tool, multi-tool, a puncture repair kit (loose out of box) a lifeline co2 inflater and spare co2 bottle. Still a small amount of room in there. Fits securely onto the large top bar of my bike. Took it around Cannock chase today and pleased to say it was unobtrusive and secure. Only thing I wasn't able to fit in was my shock pump. Fantastic little bag at a bargain price! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? LEEK
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Well made but rather small,
October 07, 2014
By Rusty1960
from Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pros: quality of manufacture
Cons: size, fixing method
" Decent product but just a bit too small and not ultra quick to release, also flops over a little. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? COVENTRY (ORCHARD RTL PK)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great piece of kit.,
September 21, 2014
By smifffy5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: good for small things
Cons: only just fit a big smartphone in
" Being diabetic , this is handy for putting my glucose gels and tablets in. It is also big enough to put my mobile in. Love it. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ideal,
September 18, 2014
By Bigcog
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Great little bag. Room for a tool kit a couple of gels, phone and tyre repair kit. Does the job and easy to fit to your bike. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is brilliant!,
September 08, 2014
By Barnage23
from England, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: great price
Cons: nothing so far
" Very chuffed with the topeak tri bag. Had helped me out no end "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Which Store did you visit? IPSWICH (SUFFOLK RTL PK)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>