Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag

Ideal for triathletes,Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag is perfect for keeping small items close at hand.
Average Customer Rating:
4.677 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
17
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
60 of 61(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer Reviews for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Review 1 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great space saver.,
June 26, 2016
By
from Cannock, Staffordshire, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: neat fit, rain cover
" Fits very neatly to top tube and headset, plenty of storage room without being overbearing. Showerproof cover is a bonus. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just big enough.,
May 06, 2016
By
from Wrexham, Wrexham, Wrexham, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: price
Cons: poor strap design
" This bag is OK, waterproof if needed due to built in cover. Downside is velcro strap at front is not long enough for some more sculptured frames such as my Giant TCR. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? WREXHAM
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Storage bag,
May 01, 2016
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Great wee bag for them that dint like under saddle bags.keeps just about all you need.water proof too.all though it don't fit either of my 29 ers..make sure it fits your frame before you buy or you can fit it back to front using the seat tube "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect Cross Bar Bag,
March 10, 2016
By
from Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Perfect for storing emergency gels, phone, etc. It also has a side pocket for some loose change, and a rain cover to keep things dry. Excellent value for money. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? READING (SOUTH)
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
topeak bag,
March 08, 2016
By
from bristol
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Quality product and in sale was great value.handy when needing to carry few small items. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well worth the money,
March 06, 2016
By
from Perth, Perth, Perth and Kinross, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: value and quality
Cons: maybe a bit small for some people
" Good deal on this tri bag.
Does the job well, morenthan enough space for all your eats for a few hours in the saddle. You will need to keep keys and phones elsewhere though as its compact, but I use a saddle pack to so no probs there. Good quality bit of kit.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? PERTH
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Topeak all weather tri bag,
September 09, 2015
By
from Hertfordshire
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Perfect size for a couple of energy bars or gels, your phone, your keys and a couple of other small items. Has a waterproof cover. Doesn't get in the way when cycling. Is easy to put on and take off. Would definitely recommend "
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Which Store did you visit? LETCHWORTH
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Item,
August 17, 2015
By
from Kilmarnock, Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" EASY TO FIT AND WATERPROOF, REALLY PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Which Store did you visit? KILMARNOCK
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good.,
July 29, 2015
By
from London, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Just what I needed, gives you that extra space for a few gells phone and a key. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? CHINGFORD
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
weather bag,
July 03, 2015
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I found this item was just what I was looking for. It fits nicely on the bar of my bike and is very handy to put either some sweets or my mobile phone in so I don't have to carry these items on my person. The straps hold this bag in place and it also has a rain cover to keep the inside dry. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Which Store did you visit? LLANTRISANT
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Topeak All weather tri-bag,
June 25, 2015
By
from Wimborne Minster, Wimborne, Dorset BH21, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Bought this bag for my 15" frame bag as most bags are too large, this is perfect, went and bought another 2 for the other bikes in the household "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Which Store did you visit? FERNDOWN
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag,
June 10, 2015
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: weather cover
" Great little bag does what it says on the details. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant and easy to get at,
February 27, 2015
By
from Wiltshire, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: convenience
Cons: velcro starts could be a tad longer
" I used this on a 200km ride to hold small snack bars and a battery pack to recharge my Garmin on the go. It worked brilliantly. This is the best little thing I have bought for my bike in ages. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? CHIPPENHAM
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Top Tube Topeak,
February 11, 2015
By
from Suffolk, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Well made if slightly small bag does the job of carrying phone keys and nibbles on route ..... Don't understand the need for a mesh wrap over top and waterproof cover, when a single fabric waterproof wrap over would suffice. Stays in position well and is very easy to fit. Is not at all bulky and is reasonably aerodynamic, but lets face it it's not designed for racing with. Maybe could be better with a zip side pocket, but there are others on the market if you want that design. Overall quite sturdy and should last for many a sportive and training ride for a few years. At the price it's well placed ...... "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? IPSWICH (SUFFOLK RTL PK)
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag,
January 19, 2015
By
from Cumbernauld, North Lanarkshire, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: good price
" Looks good on the bike can carry 2 spate tubes and Tools "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? CUMBERNAULD
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bargain tri bag,
December 30, 2014
By
from Buckinghamshire, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Excellent top tube bag.I suspect more used for phones and tissues than energy gels but ideal for this and at the best price I could find it too :-) "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Which Store did you visit? ST. ALBANS
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great little bag!,
December 22, 2014
By
from Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" This is a very good quality, sturdy little bag, aimed at the storage of small items like energy gels, but I put all sorts in it. It doesn't get in the way at all and the little tuck away rain cover is a nice touch. Small, well made and practical. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? BRADFORD
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Topeak tri-bag,
December 14, 2014
By
from Southampton
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Great bag for my phone, keys and energy gels mainly. Just what I needed. So easy to fit and most probably fit any type of bike. Great price too. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? FAREHAM
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tri Bag,
December 12, 2014
By
from Northalleron, North Yorkshire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Product is ideal with ample room for spare tube, multi-tool and levers "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Which Store did you visit? NORTHALLERTON
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Topeak All Weather Tri-Bag
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Top tri-bag!,
November 17, 2014
By
from Southampton, Southampton, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Great little bag for carrying edible goodies on a long cycle and can also squeeze in a mobile phone. The waterproof covering is a bonus too! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? SOUTHAMPTON (WEST QUAY RTL PK)
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>