Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Halfords
Shop Fitness Trackers & Sports GPS or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Garmin Forerunner 110 Womens GPS Enabled Sports Watch - Pink

The Garmin Forerunner 110 womens GPS Enabled Sports Watch will keep track of your runs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garmin Forerunner 110 Womens GPS Enabled Sports Watch - Pink
Review 1 for Garmin Forerunner 110 Womens GPS Enabled Sports Watch - Pink
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice,
November 27, 2013
By blondefraggle
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Love my watch!
Did have major battle with the garmin software, it will not work on my new laptop but works fine on my ancient pc, very weird"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Garmin Forerunner 110 Womens GPS Enabled Sports Watch - Pink
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fab :),
May 23, 2012
By GymBunny1
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"A brilliant choice of running watch, wish I'd got one sooner, still working out some of the functions but clear display. Battery has lasted around 4 runs before recharging. Not too chunky on the rist."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
How many cars: 1
Attitude to specs and technology: Proficient
Who will use this Product? Just Me
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Garmin Forerunner 110 Womens GPS Enabled Sports Watch - Pink
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Power failure,
May 13, 2012
By Bunnyrunner
from Cambridgeshire
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Pros: easy to use, clear display screen
Cons: unreliable
"I bought the Garmin Forerunner about a month ago and it's been great. It's easy to use and provides useful data. However after today's run the screen went blank and no combination of button pressing will bring it back to life. Having searched the problem online I discovered it's a common fault with the 110 and usually happens after 4-6 weeks of use....they kept that quiet! I'm reaaly disappointed and won't be buying Garmin again."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Garmin Forerunner 110 Womens GPS Enabled Sports Watch - Pink
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brill product to help you train alone,
April 09, 2012
By Ladyclaralara
from Cheshire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"If you are grinning alone his product can really help. It keeps a record of your performance in both times, calories , heart rate and distance. You can create folders and compare training routes. I love it"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 2
Attitude to specs and technology: Comfortable
Who will use this Product? Just Me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Garmin Forerunner 110 Womens GPS Enabled Sports Watch - Pink
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic,
March 30, 2012
By scoooby
from WALES
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: simple to use
Cons: none
"I am new to running and found this watch easy to use easy to upload and a fantastic price what more do you need for a basic runners watch"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 1
Attitude to specs and technology: Proficient
Who will use this Product? Just Me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Garmin Forerunner 110 Womens GPS Enabled Sports Watch - Pink
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
satisfied cutomer,
March 21, 2012
By nicole09
from Shropshire, England
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"good value, does what I want it to do and doubles as a daily watch as not too bulky."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
How many cars: 1
Attitude to specs and technology: Comfortable
Who will use this Product? Just Me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Garmin Forerunner 110 Womens GPS Enabled Sports Watch - Pink
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a stylish and easy to use running watch.,
February 23, 2012
By wc4me
from Maidstone, Kent.
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"If you take you running seriously, then this has to be part of your training kit."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 2
Attitude to specs and technology: Comfortable
Who will use this Product? Just Me
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Garmin Forerunner 110 Womens GPS Enabled Sports Watch - Pink
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fab,
February 21, 2012
By ghirl
from Glasgow
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features/Spec 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: comes with a hrm
Cons: none
"Easy to set up. If you want something for speed, distance, time and pace this is the one too buy.Accurate and reliable, web site is fantastic with lots of information about your runs. Watch is lightweight and trendy, you can't go wrong with this one. Halfords is the best price and delivery was fast."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 1
Attitude to specs and technology: Comfortable
Who will use this Product? Just Me
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.