Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Halfords.

Autoglym Valet Collection

The Autoglym Valet Collection contains a selection of Autoglym's best selling car care products.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Reviews for Autoglym Valet Collection
Review 1 for Autoglym Valet Collection
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good offer,
June 06, 2013
By Jane196
from Bristol
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Bought for a present and as they had an offer on as well it was even better."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? BRISTOL (WINTERSTOKE)
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Autoglym Valet Collection
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great start kit, value for money,
January 17, 2013
By VampireEchidna
from Humberside
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: value for money, lasting showroom shine, quality products
"If you are new to Autglym products and you have heard about their excellent reputation, then this is a great starter kit. Covering everything you need from, wheel cleaner, shampoo conditioner for the interior and body work and the outstanding super resin polish. Everything you need to make your car look in showroom condition. It's value for money as the cleaning products from Autoglym last more than a few applications."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
How many cars: 2
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Autoglym Valet Collection
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product,
January 14, 2013
By Stone77
from Rustington
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Everything included for a clean car, great price and excellent product"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 2
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Autoglym Valet Collection
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very pleased,
December 20, 2012
By Brooks7
from Worcester
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I found it very easy to reserve a item,excellent online Offer, easy to collect, vey helpful Staff, and excellent Website, could not fault
Mr Brooks"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
How many cars: 2
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Autoglym Valet Collection
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome,
December 18, 2012
By Sayf
from Oldham
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This valet collection is awesome. It has everything you need to keep your pride and joy clean and prestine! Will highly recommend this. Autoglym products are awesome."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
How many cars: 1
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Autoglym Valet Collection
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good purchase,
December 14, 2012
By tattoogirl
from Edinburgh
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Nice size pack to try out. Everything needed to make the my pride and joy look great."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Female
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Autoglym Valet Collection
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
online reservation service,
November 25, 2012
By Evie4Alex
from East Grinstead
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"quick, easy, simple service. Brilliant customer satisfaction. Thanks Halfords!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Autoglym Valet Collection
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best car cleaning products on the market!,
November 23, 2012
By BernieDent
from Seaford,East Sussex,UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: it all!!
"I bought this kit as a present for someone, but I have always used Autoglym products. I have tried others but have always come back to Autoglym. So easy to use and best results."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
How many cars: 1
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Autoglym Valet Collection
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I wanted,
January 05, 2012
By Wensgib
from Basingstoke
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Car Make Present for son
"Excellent product. Glad to have been able to reserve this item in time for Xmas. It really helped me out seeing as I bought it for a present."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.