Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Halfords
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

TomTom High Speed Multi Charger

TomTom High Speed Multi Charger can charge up to three devices at the same time
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for TomTom High Speed Multi Charger
Review 1 for TomTom High Speed Multi Charger
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product,
December 03, 2013
By Brab
from Aldershot
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features/Spec 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: super quick charge
"Fast charging as it said. Used it on my iPhone aswel and does the job. Super like."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Pro-Performance - I'II always buy the best quality regardless of price
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 2
Attitude to specs and technology: Comfortable
Who will use this Product? Just Me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for TomTom High Speed Multi Charger
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great piece of kit,
September 21, 2013
By Wildone56
from Enfield, North London
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features/Spec 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Brilliant charger,does exactly what it says on the box, and looks good too!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 1
Attitude to specs and technology: Comfortable
Who will use this Product? Spouse/Partner
Which Store did you visit? ENFIELD
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for TomTom High Speed Multi Charger
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I needed,
August 01, 2013
By P321
from Suffolk
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features/Spec 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"The growing array of electronic gadgets being used in my car was creating a real problem deciding which to have on charge: this solved my problem!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 2
Attitude to specs and technology: Comfortable
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? IPSWICH (EURO RTL PK)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for TomTom High Speed Multi Charger
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great purchase,
July 12, 2013
By Dan35
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features/Spec 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Great buy, the fast charge is worth the money alone but if you've got a works and personal mobile plus the sat nav it's a must in my opinion"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
How many cars: 2
Who will use this Product? Just Me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for TomTom High Speed Multi Charger
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TomTom High Speed Multi Charger,
July 07, 2013
By remlap107
from uk
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features/Spec 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I've had one before in my car for over a year. So when I had to change my job and start driving I just had to get one for work."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
How many cars: 1
Attitude to specs and technology: Proficient
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? BRISTOL (WINTERSTOKE)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for TomTom High Speed Multi Charger
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product,
April 15, 2013
By Anonymous
from Tunbridge Wells, Kent
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features/Spec 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: everything
"Wonderful for charging multiple products, including TomTom Satnav, at one time, can be a lifesaver."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 2
Attitude to specs and technology: Expert
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? TONBRIDGE
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for TomTom High Speed Multi Charger
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Satifaction Guaranteed,
April 14, 2013
By JTspecial
from Romford
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features/Spec 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: always check halfords first
"The website information and usage was excellent. Ordering it online and collection after one hour was both easy and on time.the 3-way adapter is an excellent product, I can now use my mob: phone, sat-nav, (also aquired from Halfords) plus one other item incar. many thanks."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
How many cars: 1
Attitude to specs and technology: Comfortable
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? CHADWELL HEATH
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for TomTom High Speed Multi Charger
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very handy little gadget!,
January 28, 2013
By Stanley9
from London
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features/Spec 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: compatibility, ipad charger, iphone charger
"I used the standard TomTom charger of my GO LIVE 1000 to charge my iPhone but since I've bought a second TomTom GO LIVE 1005 I was given a half off accessories offer and I got this little charger which IMHO is very much what I was missing - charging my iPhone and having the sat-nav on at the same time. Very thoughtful of TomTom. I am actually impressed."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Pro-Performance - I'II always buy the best quality regardless of price
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 2
Attitude to specs and technology: Expert
Who will use this Product? Just Me
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for TomTom High Speed Multi Charger
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quickest charger ever!,
July 09, 2012
By NuFe
from Surrey, England
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features/Spec 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: versatile
"One of the best buys in the last 12 months. Sleek & easy to use, and works with my i-phone too!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 2
Attitude to specs and technology: Proficient
Who will use this Product? Spouse/Partner
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.