Halfords Ratings and Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Halfords.

Reilly Car Mats

These Reilly designed car mats features his instantly recognisable artwork & allows you to style your car's interior.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
10 of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Reviews for Reilly Car Mats
Review 1 for Reilly Car Mats
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not Good,
May 28, 2013
By Mazhar
from Manchester
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
" Its not worth to buy. I don't like to buy it again "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? MANCHESTER (FORT)
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Reilly Car Mats
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value for money at a bargain price .,
May 23, 2013
By Ann60
from Cwmbran
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: love them
Cons: marketed to attract the woman driver
" I love pink, but would have been reluctant to pay the full price. Really pleased with the product for this bargain price and also they are so different to the normal boring plain black. However, they are marketed for the female driver because of the colours. As a woman, I just love them and it's nice to be different! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
How many cars: 1
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? CWMBRAN
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Reilly Car Mats
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reilly car mats,
April 09, 2013
By Dawn53
from Derby
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Stylish and durable these mats look really good as well as being value for money. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Which Store did you visit? BURTON ON TRENT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Reilly Car Mats
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value car mats,
March 19, 2013
By Anonymous
from Northumberland
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: colourful
Cons: slide around
" Loved these because they had a little bit of colour to them other than just black. Good value as they were reduced in price. The only downside is that they do slide around under foot a little bit. Would still recommend. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 2
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? CRAMLINGTON
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Reilly Car Mats
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the look!,
March 18, 2013
By Nic72
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: the design
" These car mats look great, fit perfectly in my Vauxhall corsa. Excellent value for money. Only negative is the driver mat slips a bit, but I'm convinced this is the way I get in and out of the car! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With Children
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? NEWHAVEN
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Reilly Car Mats
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fab Car Mats,
March 18, 2013
By AngelEyes1904
from merseyside
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Really love these car mats, not over the top girly but are more than girly enough!!
super quality especially given the price!!
would recommend these to anyone who wants to add a little somehting extra to their car :-) "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 2
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? ST. HELENS
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Reilly Car Mats
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice on the eyes,
March 13, 2013
By Fernie90
from Swansea
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" The car mats provide a lovely look inside the car whilst being practical with a simple yet effective design. Easy to clean with no ridges and mostly black coverage. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? SWANSEA
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Reilly Car Mats
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEAUTIFUL FLOOR MATS,
March 06, 2013
By IRISWESTON
from WIGAN
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: unusually nice
" THESE SEEM REALLY GOOD QUALITY FOR THE PRICE..........HAVENT GOT NEW CAR YEAT BUT IM SURE THEY WILL MAKE INTERIOR LOOKING GOOD........MATCHING SEAT BELT PADS AND THE MOBILE PHONE HOLDERS WILL ALL BRIGHTEN UP INTERIOR OF CAR..........VERY SMART..........WELL DONE HALFORDS FOR HAVING SOMETHING A BIT DIFFERENT XX "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 2
Who will use this Product? Children
Which Store did you visit? ST. HELENS
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Reilly Car Mats
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
provides good protection,
February 10, 2013
By williams45
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: the artwork
" nice chunky car mats at a giveaway price-with all the bad weather, definitely a great help in protecting one's investment-the rubber grips underneath the mats are very efficient at preventing slippage- "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With Children
How many cars: 2
Who will use this Product? Just Me
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Reilly Car Mats
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cheap Car Mats,
February 09, 2013
By proudgrandad
from Lincolnshire
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Cons: not fit for purpose.
" Absolute waste of money. Not Non-Slip as described. After 2 days the front mats folded up like wet cardboard. Might fit a very small car if you can devise a method to stop them riding up behind the pedals. Save your money, I wish I had. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 3
Who will use this Product? Spouse/Partner
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Reilly Car Mats
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
why do you wait ???,
February 01, 2013
By modernmollie88
from Ireland
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" these are a sturdy mat cover the floor space well they look great and finish my interior off .what more could you ask for and to make it perfect at a great price. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Who will use this Product? Children
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Reilly Car Mats
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
car mats,
January 11, 2013
By ryder25
from billericay
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" very pleased with mats I have a small car and the fit is good "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 2
Who will use this Product? Just Me
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.