Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Halfords
Shop Dirt Jump Bikes or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Halfords.

VooDoo Shango Dirt Jump Bike 2011/2011

Take a ride with the spirits and be the envy of all on the VooDoo Shango Dirt Jump Bike.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Reviews for VooDoo Shango Dirt Jump Bike 2011/2011
Review 1 for VooDoo Shango Dirt Jump Bike 2011/2011
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awsome bike and great value, great stiffness and preformance!,
April 05, 2014
By Nico1slatter
from Engand, Kent
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: durablility, sharp breaks, it is very smooth and handles well, great looking bike
Cons: heavy weight
"I bought my shango about a week ago and got it streight out on the dirt jumps and I have to say it helled the ground perfectly and lands as smoothly and cleanly as you like! This bike is great for street riding and skate parks aswell due to it durability, smoothness, and great balance but for me it is a bit too heavy for trials and flat land riding but the brake locking and responsivness is fantastic! The bike is also great looking!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Which Store did you visit? CHATHAM
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 2 for VooDoo Shango Dirt Jump Bike 2011/2011
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amazed,
January 07, 2014
By Anonymous
from south shields
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: quality
Cons: rigid forks
"I love this bike, it spends most of its time riding the red trails in hamsterly forest and keeps up with my brothers more expensive bike, the only modification I made was fitting 120mm travel forks to it, and it works a treat!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Which Store did you visit? SOUTH SHIELDS
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 3 for VooDoo Shango Dirt Jump Bike 2011/2011
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Bike,
May 23, 2013
By streetTrails
from dromore
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Very good bike perfect for all ages and rider skills i recomend it to all"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Pro-Performance - I'II always buy the best quality regardless of price
Which Store did you visit? COLERAINE
+9points
12out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 4 for VooDoo Shango Dirt Jump Bike 2011/2011
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
'It's great' says my 13 year old son.,
May 20, 2013
By Mumofbikeboy
from Goucestershire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Delivery to the store was arranged quickly, and th guys put it in my boot. My son and his friends were impressed with the quality for the price."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? STROUD
+13points
14out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 5 for VooDoo Shango Dirt Jump Bike 2011/2011
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value,
May 08, 2013
By Sovanchan
from Taunton
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Good looking bike and value for money. Good bike to ride around the tracks and learn new tricks..."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Which Store did you visit? TAUNTON
+5points
8out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 6 for VooDoo Shango Dirt Jump Bike 2011/2011
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product!,
March 04, 2013
By ElvisFan
from Castleford, WY
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Bought for my 14 year old son & he is so thrilled with the bike it's unbelievable! He says, "Best bike I've ever had!" Does everything he wants to be able to do on it."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? PONTEFRACT
+15points
18out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 7 for VooDoo Shango Dirt Jump Bike 2011/2011
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review,
January 03, 2013
By R33SY97
from South Wales
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: good
Cons: handle bar grips
"Wernt very fussy on it good bike to ride excellent quality for money and would recommend it. but after I bought it, it wernt my type but its a brilliant quality for the price"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
+10points
20out of 30found this review helpful.
Review 8 for VooDoo Shango Dirt Jump Bike 2011/2011
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shango,
September 25, 2012
By Anonymous
from uk
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: the look
Cons: the bell
"very good bike grate for trials and dirt jumps ......"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
Type of Cyclist: Just for fun
How many bikes: 2
+14points
23out of 32found this review helpful.
Review 9 for VooDoo Shango Dirt Jump Bike 2011/2011
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brillant bike,
June 09, 2011
By sweet6675
from EASTLIGHLE
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"i bout this bike 1 moth ago it the best money i ever spent but i changed everything like the forks to sussbenshion the bars,grips.barend,stem.sproket.chain,seatclamp.set.pedels.tyre at the front and cranks.
the frame of this bike is amsing if u like doing dirt jumping."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Pro-Performance - I'II always buy the best quality regardless of price
Type of Cyclist: Commuting
Other hobbies: Cycling
How many bikes: 3
+72points
140out of 208found this review helpful.