Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Halfords
Shop Wiper Blades or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Bosch Rear Car Wiper Blade (H402)

The Bosch rear car wiper blade is made to the same high quality standards as original equipment.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bosch Rear Car Wiper Blade (H402)
Review 1 for Bosch Rear Car Wiper Blade (H402)
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good service,
January 23, 2015
By bahons
from North East
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" I bought this wiper blade for my Citroen and was really impressed with the speed with which it was fitted. Quick as a flash "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? STOCKTON
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bosch Rear Car Wiper Blade (H402)
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rear wiper blade,
September 15, 2014
By Bev71
from Greenford, Greater London, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" It is a good product and cleans the rear window with great affect. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? ALPERTON
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bosch Rear Car Wiper Blade (H402)
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for money,
November 06, 2013
By Davina54
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" This product is good value for money. Good quality long lasting. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? PERTH
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bosch Rear Car Wiper Blade (H402)
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bosch rear wiper blade h402,
May 01, 2013
By Williby
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Best brand when comes to wipers 10/10 halfords click & collect also 10/10 "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? IRVINE
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bosch Rear Car Wiper Blade (H402)
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very good value,
April 02, 2013
By paulwy
from Sandy, Beds
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: easy to fit
Cons: none
" after checking prices online, Halfords price was as comparable. easy to self fit "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
How many cars: 3
Which Store did you visit? BIGGLESWADE
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bosch Rear Car Wiper Blade (H402)
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bosch Rear Car Wiper Blade,
January 29, 2013
By rfar
from BIGGIN HILL
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" A very good product, and very good value for money. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bosch Rear Car Wiper Blade (H402)
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good value,
November 15, 2012
By Anonymous
from london
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Good wipers - do the job they are made for and easy to fit. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 2
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bosch Rear Car Wiper Blade (H402)
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bosch Rear Car Wiper Blade,
October 19, 2012
By jenjam
from Edinburgh
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I reserved the wiper blade and picked it up next day. The staff at The Seafield shop were friendly and efficient. I paid for it to be fitted and this was done within minutes. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Jenny, Edinburgh "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.