Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Bosch Rear Car Wiper Blade (H402)

The Bosch rear car wiper blade is made to the same high quality standards as original equipment.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bosch Rear Car Wiper Blade (H402)
Review 1 for Bosch Rear Car Wiper Blade (H402)
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bosch...the best,
June 11, 2015
By Juno67
from Gloucestershire, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: good quality item, speed of delivery, ease of fit
" After searching everywhere for good quality wiper blade for a Vauxhall Zafira, the clear winner was Halfords and their Bosch product. Next day delivery to shop if ordered early enough and communications by text to say order being processed and then arrived at shop. What more could anyone want? You can be sure of getting the correct item for your model. Click and fit and away I went. Perfect. Thank you Halfords. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? CIRENCESTER
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bosch Rear Car Wiper Blade (H402)
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clean sweep,
March 17, 2015
By yorkiesparky
from York, York, York, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Bosch wipers are always reliable, that's why I fit them. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? YORK
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bosch Rear Car Wiper Blade (H402)
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good service,
January 23, 2015
By bahons
from North East
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" I bought this wiper blade for my Citroen and was really impressed with the speed with which it was fitted. Quick as a flash "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? STOCKTON
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bosch Rear Car Wiper Blade (H402)
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rear wiper blade,
September 15, 2014
By Bev71
from Greenford, Greater London, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" It is a good product and cleans the rear window with great affect. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? ALPERTON
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bosch Rear Car Wiper Blade (H402)
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for money,
November 06, 2013
By Davina54
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" This product is good value for money. Good quality long lasting. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? PERTH
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bosch Rear Car Wiper Blade (H402)
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bosch rear wiper blade h402,
May 01, 2013
By Williby
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Best brand when comes to wipers 10/10 halfords click & collect also 10/10 "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? IRVINE
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bosch Rear Car Wiper Blade (H402)
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very good value,
April 02, 2013
By paulwy
from Sandy, Beds
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: easy to fit
Cons: none
" after checking prices online, Halfords price was as comparable. easy to self fit "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
How many cars: 3
Which Store did you visit? BIGGLESWADE
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bosch Rear Car Wiper Blade (H402)
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bosch Rear Car Wiper Blade,
January 29, 2013
By rfar
from BIGGIN HILL
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" A very good product, and very good value for money. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bosch Rear Car Wiper Blade (H402)
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good value,
November 15, 2012
By Anonymous
from london
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Good wipers - do the job they are made for and easy to fit. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 2
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bosch Rear Car Wiper Blade (H402)
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bosch Rear Car Wiper Blade,
October 19, 2012
By jenjam
from Edinburgh
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I reserved the wiper blade and picked it up next day. The staff at The Seafield shop were friendly and efficient. I paid for it to be fitted and this was done within minutes. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Jenny, Edinburgh "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.