Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301

Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301 is manufactured to match specially styled rear wiper blades.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301
Review 1 for Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blades,
November 23, 2013
By clairev1976
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: bosch
"This product works really well on my car better then the ones before"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
Which Store did you visit? BRISTOL (WINTERSTOKE)
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better then the cheap online alternatives.,
October 26, 2013
By Scott12321
from London
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Don't be fooled into buying one online at half the price. I tried a cheaper online version and although it worked the noise even in heavy rain was terrible. Bought the one from halfords and it works a dream and it's silent."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? OLD KENT ROAD
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As good as the car manufacturer's quality,
October 14, 2013
By LizziT
from Northants
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"It took about 5 seconds to replace it and it has worked perfectly. As good as the blade fitted by the manufacturer, at a fraction of the cost!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Pro-Performance - I'II always buy the best quality regardless of price
Family: I'm Single - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? NORTHAMPTON (WEEDON RD)
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value for money.,
October 14, 2013
By Nikki245
from Wigan
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: great wiper
Cons: n/a
"Was really easy to fit and works really well.
Had cheaper wipers in the past but find these ones better value for money.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? WIGAN
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Wiper Blade,
August 06, 2013
By Pigginawesome
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Very easy to fit, great value, good quality product."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? HEMEL HEMPSTEAD
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice Product,
May 25, 2013
By Dianuj
from Taunton somerset
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Really Pleased with this. Works Great, felt the difference."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? TAUNTON
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to fit and works well,
March 30, 2013
By Tony147
from Fife
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Good price, easy to fit and when fitted it looks like it was made for this car. Works well."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 3
Which Store did you visit? KIRKCALDY
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product/excellent Service,
January 31, 2013
By Davidp9413
from Cumbria
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Placed order online and reserved stock to collect that evening.
Got a phone call within the hour to advise goods were waiting collection.
Keep up the good service."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value for money,
July 27, 2012
By Witchyone
from Norfolk
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: good value for money
Car Make Renault Clio
"Did not cost a great deal but fitted very easily and simply and does what it's supposed to!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 2
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does what it says on the tin,
June 11, 2012
By Neleh87
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Car Make Clio
"Cheaper than I expected and easy to fit yourself- and I'm not someone with car maintenance experience! Snapped on easily to my 03 plate Clio, very happy."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does what it says on the tin,
May 12, 2012
By Tony42
from Cambridge
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Car Make Renault Clio
"Got this as a replacement for my old worn out rear wiper blade on a Renault Clio (03). Clipped it on without much trouble and it works fine and looks just like the old one."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Buy,
December 26, 2011
By Assassin
from Huddersfield, England
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Car Make Honda Civic
"Needed a quick replacement after someone stole my rear wiper. Perfect fit, just clicks into place. What else can I say, does the job, looks the same and works! :-)"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.