Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Bosch H301 Wiper Blade - Single

Bosch H301 Wiper Blade - Single
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
23 of 26(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bosch H301 Wiper Blade - Single
Review 1 for Bosch H301 Wiper Blade - Single
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rear wiper,
December 24, 2015
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cons: smaller than original blade
" Good quality wiper A little shorter than the last one but it still clears an area big enough to see through! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bosch H301 Wiper Blade - Single
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wiper blade,
December 23, 2015
By
from Surrey
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Well priced and good quality. Fitting service was excellent. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? WOKING
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bosch H301 Wiper Blade - Single
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great replacement product,
September 28, 2015
By
from Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: everything
" Replacement for the original rear wiper blade on my wife's Peugeot 308.
Fitted perfectly and easily on the existing arm and matched the styling.
Great price and availability too!
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Pro-Performance - I'II always buy the best quality regardless of price
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? STOKE-ON-TRENT (HANLEY)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bosch H301 Wiper Blade - Single
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Realtime1,
September 20, 2015
By
from Surrey
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I bought this on behalf of my mother, who is very pleased with the said product. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
Which Store did you visit? SUTTON
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bosch H301 Wiper Blade - Single
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bosch wiper blade,
July 22, 2015
By
from uk
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Excellent value for money and fast and efficient fitting by Halfords "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? SUTTON
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bosch H301 Wiper Blade - Single
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Bosch Wiper Blade,
June 11, 2015
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Bosch H301 wiper blade fitted easily and works well "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bosch H301 Wiper Blade - Single
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great buy for the money!,
March 24, 2015
By
from Angus, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" always bought bosch and always good value for money! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? ARBROATH
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bosch H301 Wiper Blade - Single
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bosh rear wiper,
March 04, 2015
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I ordered this wiper online to collect in store. Within one hour I could go pick it up from my local branch. Dealership was twice the price of this Bosh one. Fit perfect on car and a piece of cake to fit. Can't tell it's not a dealer part, fallows contours of wiper arm perfectly. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Expert
How many cars: 3
Which Store did you visit? LEEDS (KIRKSTALL)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bosch H301 Wiper Blade - Single
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bosch rear wiper,
February 27, 2015
By
from Wokingham, Wokingham, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: ease of fitting
" Bought for a 2003 Clio. Fitted in seconds and gives a good, clear sweep. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 3
Which Store did you visit? READING (WINNERSH)
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bosch H301 Wiper Blade - Single
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not as long as the original,
February 11, 2015
By
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cons: not as long as the original renault wiper
" This connects to the Clio fine, however it was about 1-2 inches shorter than the one I replaced. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bosch H301 Wiper Blade - Single
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bosch rear wiper,
February 01, 2015
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Great rear wiper. Easy to fit and works well.also reserved online and picked up next morning with no waiting or queues . Great service "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
Which Store did you visit? STAINES
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bosch H301 Wiper Blade - Single
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect replacement for original,
January 02, 2015
By
from North West England
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: easy to fit, great performance
" I bought this to replace the worn out one on my Clio Trophy
It does the job perfectly and was very easy to fit, took about 30 seconds so swapped over in the car park and was back on my way in no time
It was a little more than Halfords own brand but well worth the extra in my opinion. Clears the window with no streaking, squeaking or other annoying quirks "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? ST. HELENS
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bosch H301 Wiper Blade - Single
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pretty Poor.,
November 02, 2014
By
from Kent, UK
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: none.
Cons: the waste of money.
" They don't come with the little thing that clips the blade onto the arm like other manufactures products. So, I had to take the blade out of the housing and transfer that to the original housing, and throw the rest of the product away. Spoiling the ship for a hapeth of tar comes to mind. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
Which Store did you visit? CHATHAM
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bosch H301 Wiper Blade - Single
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No problem,
August 31, 2014
By
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" New part was ready and waiting for us when we arrived. Offer to fit the part was appreciated but in this case not necessary. Good prompt service.
Definitely recommend Halfords anytime.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bosch H301 Wiper Blade - Single
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blades,
November 23, 2013
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: bosch
" This product works really well on my car better then the ones before "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
Which Store did you visit? BRISTOL (WINTERSTOKE)
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bosch H301 Wiper Blade - Single
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better then the cheap online alternatives.,
October 26, 2013
By
from London
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Don't be fooled into buying one online at half the price. I tried a cheaper online version and although it worked the noise even in heavy rain was terrible. Bought the one from halfords and it works a dream and it's silent. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? OLD KENT ROAD
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bosch H301 Wiper Blade - Single
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As good as the car manufacturer's quality,
October 14, 2013
By
from Northants
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" It took about 5 seconds to replace it and it has worked perfectly. As good as the blade fitted by the manufacturer, at a fraction of the cost! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Pro-Performance - I'II always buy the best quality regardless of price
Family: I'm Single - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? NORTHAMPTON (WEEDON RD)
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bosch H301 Wiper Blade - Single
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value for money.,
October 14, 2013
By
from Wigan
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: great wiper
Cons: n/a
" Was really easy to fit and works really well.
Had cheaper wipers in the past but find these ones better value for money.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? WIGAN
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bosch H301 Wiper Blade - Single
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Wiper Blade,
August 06, 2013
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Very easy to fit, great value, good quality product. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? HEMEL HEMPSTEAD
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bosch H301 Wiper Blade - Single
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice Product,
May 25, 2013
By
from Taunton somerset
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Really Pleased with this. Works Great, felt the difference. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? TAUNTON
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>