Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301

Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301 is manufactured to match specially styled rear wiper blades.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
19 of 21(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301
Review 1 for Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Bosch Wiper Blade,
June 11, 2015
By CCCCCDDDDDD
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Bosch H301 wiper blade fitted easily and works well "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great buy for the money!,
March 24, 2015
By Jacky666
from Angus, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" always bought bosch and always good value for money! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? ARBROATH
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bosh rear wiper,
March 04, 2015
By Maff666
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I ordered this wiper online to collect in store. Within one hour I could go pick it up from my local branch. Dealership was twice the price of this Bosh one. Fit perfect on car and a piece of cake to fit. Can't tell it's not a dealer part, fallows contours of wiper arm perfectly. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Expert
How many cars: 3
Which Store did you visit? LEEDS (KIRKSTALL)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bosch rear wiper,
February 27, 2015
By DAKAG
from Wokingham, Wokingham, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: ease of fitting
" Bought for a 2003 Clio. Fitted in seconds and gives a good, clear sweep. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 3
Which Store did you visit? READING (WINNERSH)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not as long as the original,
February 11, 2015
By HonestButFair
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cons: not as long as the original renault wiper
" This connects to the Clio fine, however it was about 1-2 inches shorter than the one I replaced. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bosch rear wiper,
February 01, 2015
By Ac22
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Great rear wiper. Easy to fit and works well.also reserved online and picked up next morning with no waiting or queues . Great service "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
Which Store did you visit? STAINES
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect replacement for original,
January 02, 2015
By Retro74
from North West England
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: easy to fit, great performance
" I bought this to replace the worn out one on my Clio Trophy
It does the job perfectly and was very easy to fit, took about 30 seconds so swapped over in the car park and was back on my way in no time
It was a little more than Halfords own brand but well worth the extra in my opinion. Clears the window with no streaking, squeaking or other annoying quirks "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? ST. HELENS
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pretty Poor.,
November 02, 2014
By AW12
from Kent, UK
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: none.
Cons: the waste of money.
" They don't come with the little thing that clips the blade onto the arm like other manufactures products. So, I had to take the blade out of the housing and transfer that to the original housing, and throw the rest of the product away. Spoiling the ship for a hapeth of tar comes to mind. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
Which Store did you visit? CHATHAM
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No problem,
August 31, 2014
By CrazyK30
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" New part was ready and waiting for us when we arrived. Offer to fit the part was appreciated but in this case not necessary. Good prompt service.
Definitely recommend Halfords anytime.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blades,
November 23, 2013
By clairev1976
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: bosch
" This product works really well on my car better then the ones before "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
Which Store did you visit? BRISTOL (WINTERSTOKE)
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better then the cheap online alternatives.,
October 26, 2013
By Scott12321
from London
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Don't be fooled into buying one online at half the price. I tried a cheaper online version and although it worked the noise even in heavy rain was terrible. Bought the one from halfords and it works a dream and it's silent. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? OLD KENT ROAD
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As good as the car manufacturer's quality,
October 14, 2013
By LizziT
from Northants
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" It took about 5 seconds to replace it and it has worked perfectly. As good as the blade fitted by the manufacturer, at a fraction of the cost! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Pro-Performance - I'II always buy the best quality regardless of price
Family: I'm Single - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? NORTHAMPTON (WEEDON RD)
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value for money.,
October 14, 2013
By Nikki245
from Wigan
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: great wiper
Cons: n/a
" Was really easy to fit and works really well.
Had cheaper wipers in the past but find these ones better value for money.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? WIGAN
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Wiper Blade,
August 06, 2013
By Pigginawesome
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Very easy to fit, great value, good quality product. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? HEMEL HEMPSTEAD
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice Product,
May 25, 2013
By Dianuj
from Taunton somerset
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Really Pleased with this. Works Great, felt the difference. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? TAUNTON
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to fit and works well,
March 30, 2013
By Tony147
from Fife
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Good price, easy to fit and when fitted it looks like it was made for this car. Works well. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 3
Which Store did you visit? KIRKCALDY
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product/excellent Service,
January 31, 2013
By Davidp9413
from Cumbria
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Placed order online and reserved stock to collect that evening.
Got a phone call within the hour to advise goods were waiting collection.
Keep up the good service. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value for money,
July 27, 2012
By Witchyone
from Norfolk
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: good value for money
Car Make Renault Clio
" Did not cost a great deal but fitted very easily and simply and does what it's supposed to! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 2
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does what it says on the tin,
June 11, 2012
By Neleh87
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Car Make Clio
" Cheaper than I expected and easy to fit yourself- and I'm not someone with car maintenance experience! Snapped on easily to my 03 plate Clio, very happy. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bosch Rear Wiper Blade H301
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does what it says on the tin,
May 12, 2012
By Tony42
from Cambridge
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Car Make Renault Clio
" Got this as a replacement for my old worn out rear wiper blade on a Renault Clio (03). Clipped it on without much trouble and it works fine and looks just like the old one. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>