Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Halfords
Shop Go Karts or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Halfords.

Kettler Wild Cat Pedal Go Kart

The Kettler Wild Cat go kart will offer your child hours of fun in the outdoors
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Reviews for Kettler Wild Cat Pedal Go Kart
Review 1 for Kettler Wild Cat Pedal Go Kart
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great present for a 5 yr old,
April 12, 2011
By Anonymous
from Manchester
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"The go kart is really great it makes a fab present and the little one really loves it."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Kettler Wild Cat Pedal Go Kart
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Fun,
April 11, 2011
By SWhiles
from Hampshire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"This is a proper solid little go kart my four year old boy loved it. His legs ached having been on it for so long!!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Kettler Wild Cat Pedal Go Kart
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy 4 year old,
March 30, 2011
By Simplek1
from Cambridgeshire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: weight and ease to manoeuvre, size, ease to out together
Cons: none
"Bought this as a surprise present for our four year old son!! In his own words "this is the best present he has ever received" I can recall the old style kettlers being hardwork to move around, but not this one...he flies around with great ease!
Halfords price and service was a huge selling factor for us, and I can safely say we will buy another kettler kart, and we will be buying it from halfords!
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Kettler Wild Cat Pedal Go Kart
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves it,
February 16, 2011
By Jase245
from Wakefield
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Wakefield staff very helpful went an got me one from another store but got home was damaged so they went and got me another one my son loves it too really good buy I go an get all bikes etc from there a name u can trust in"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Kettler Wild Cat Pedal Go Kart
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Son loves it,
February 15, 2011
By TracyandJeremy
from bolton
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Appears sturdy and well built. Very easy to order and collect"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Kettler Wild Cat Pedal Go Kart
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kettler go kart,
February 15, 2011
By Bobthebees
from Neath south wales
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: easy to adjust seat without the need for spanners
Cons: could do with tread on the tyres, but it doesn't really matter
"Well built, easy to put together.... Always able to get spares for kettler but with the excellent built quality you shouldn't need them anyway... Easy to adjust seat without spanners just release two catches and move the seat, great when you got two kids of different ages who what to take turns....Daughter loves it and the other one when she gets the chance for a go"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Kettler Wild Cat Pedal Go Kart
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Kart,
January 23, 2011
By clintthrust
from gainsborough
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: price, build quality
"Very good value and sturdy. Quick delivery. Grandson loves it!."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Kettler Wild Cat Pedal Go Kart
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for us,
January 21, 2011
By Chickypea
from Hampshire, england
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Very good service when picking up the pre reserved item"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Kettler Wild Cat Pedal Go Kart
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase,
January 16, 2011
By alder194
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: great value for money, seat adjustment
Cons: none that i can see
"Bought this for my son and he absolutly loves it.
It is really sturdy. great value for money
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.