Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Halfords
Shop Alloy Wheel & Tyre Sets or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Halfords.

Ripspeed Ultra 15" Alloy Wheels & Tyre Package

The Ripspeed Ultra 15" Alloy Wheels & Firenza Tyre Package are motorsport inspired, classic multi spoke design, which will transform your car's exterior.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Reviews for Ripspeed Ultra 15" Alloy Wheels & Tyre Package
Review 1 for Ripspeed Ultra 15" Alloy Wheels & Tyre Package
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rip speed alloywheels are great,
April 16, 2013
By Lee85
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cons: they only come in sets of four
"The product is great value for money and durable.
The appearance is amazing and the wheels on my car are now better than ever
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? WALLASEY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ripspeed Ultra 15" Alloy Wheels & Tyre Package
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic value,
April 03, 2013
By Savster
from Leicester
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: great value
"Had to reserve and travel an hour to get these but we're glad we made the effort. For quality and value for money you can't go wrong transformed the car. Well chuffed :-]"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? COVENTRY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ripspeed Ultra 15" Alloy Wheels & Tyre Package
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alloys & wheel set,
March 23, 2013
By whyforgoodnesssake
from west sussex
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Nice looking wheels very good value for money.
Great service in store many thanks
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? RUSTINGTON
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ripspeed Ultra 15" Alloy Wheels & Tyre Package
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
makes the car look totally different,
March 01, 2013
By easyquadparts
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Excelent wheel and tyre package, priced just right, the guys at Halfords Kidderminster branch were extremely helpfull and friendly, would HIGHLY recommend this product."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ripspeed Ultra 15" Alloy Wheels & Tyre Package
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good looking, good quality, good price,
February 18, 2013
By Paulcc
from Aldershot
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"the product is of a good quality, I have managed to hit the curve at 30 miles and nothing happened apart from a small scratch. the design of the rims are not to extravagant but they don't look as a standard manufacturer. And on top of this the price is affordable."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ripspeed Ultra 15" Alloy Wheels & Tyre Package
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alloys,
February 10, 2013
By Phil69
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
"One word, bargain !!! Looks greats and are better than my originals"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ripspeed Ultra 15" Alloy Wheels & Tyre Package
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great alloys,
October 19, 2012
By lorna18
from inverness
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: price and looks
Cons: nothing
"Replaced old alloys on my 03 Clio and quite frankly wish I'd done it sooner! Great price, easy to fit and look fantastic in the car. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend these and Halfords great reserve service."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ripspeed Ultra 15" Alloy Wheels & Tyre Package
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Alloy Wheels,
October 08, 2011
By Shopaholic1
from Derby
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cons: had to wait a few days for fixing kit to arrive.
"Really pleased, they look even better on the car than on the internet"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.