Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Halfords
Shop Clearance or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Halfords.

Ben 10 Alien Force Boys Bike - 14"

The Ben 10 Alien Force Boys Bike has a robust steel frame and front and rear calliper brakes for reliable braking.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Reviews for Ben 10 Alien Force Boys Bike - 14"
Review 1 for Ben 10 Alien Force Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great feature,
March 08, 2013
By Alizay
from london
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I found it very useful and suitable for my 4 year old son. my son love his bike and want to go daily on its bike to his nursery"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? BARKING
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ben 10 Alien Force Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is great,
March 04, 2013
By megan24
from reading
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: the service provided
"I brought this bike for my sons birthday and he loved it got on it straight away and rode around house. Very sturdy bike with a great service provided from your good selfs at halford."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Female
Which Store did you visit? READING (OXFORD RD)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ben 10 Alien Force Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great ben10 product,
December 20, 2012
By 1amp
from newmill
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: ready assembled
"bought for grandsons christmas . can ride no bother .very good sturdy bike for 4 year old"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ben 10 Alien Force Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ben 10 Alien boys Bike Review,
November 28, 2012
By E60GUY
from Troon
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Excellent service. The in store personnel were very helpful."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ben 10 Alien Force Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant sturdy bike,
November 07, 2012
By Evy36
from Clevedon
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Got this bike for my son's 4th birthday-he is very tall for his age. It is a good quality bike and very sturdy. It was not cheap but you get what you pay for."
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ben 10 Alien Force Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good first bike,
May 24, 2012
By Misswellie
from Edinburgh, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Got this for my son's 4th birthday, his first proper bike, and he loves it. We tried some bikes in the store first to make sure the size was right for him. Very cool Ben 10 design and feels very sturdy and solid. Would definitely recommend it."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ben 10 Alien Force Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ben 10 bike,
January 02, 2012
By Yatta
from Christchurch
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"5 year old loves it. Xmas day was great fun going up and down the road on his new bmx! Would recommend."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Pro-Performance - I'II always buy the best quality regardless of price
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? No
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ben 10 Alien Force Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ben 10 alien force 14",
December 29, 2011
By ian1chopper
from warrington , england
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"bike was lovely just wasnt ready when i picked it up an as im disabled an contacted the store an told them this they said it would be ready they gave me it with no air in the front tyre an it also need the handle bars straightening poor sales service if you ask me i was not pleased at all as i was diagnosed with vertigo 3 days before i collected it an had to stand round waiting for staff to serve other customers before they could fix the bike before i could take it home otherwise i would of gave my son a bike with no air in the front tyre so i think they all need a wake up call in the warrington store"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
-3points
2out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ben 10 Alien Force Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A real hit with my son!,
December 05, 2011
By Charliefarley23
from Sherborne, Dorset
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"My son loves this bike we bought him for his birthday. It is great quality, sturdy and excellent value for money. Shame the water bottle from the Ben 10 accessory pack doesn't actually fit to the frame!!!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? No
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ben 10 Alien Force Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great bike,
November 29, 2011
By donna123
from east kilbride, Scotland
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"bought this bike for my 3yr old very happy with my purchase and he was thrilled"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ben 10 Alien Force Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
grandson's first bike,
November 29, 2011
By SOCO
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"I can remember my first bike and I had to have blocks on the pedals-he'll love this !!!!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Ben 10 Alien Force Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ideal for Ben 10 fans!,
October 26, 2011
By Ninou
from Bicester, England
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Nice and sturdy... Needed to have the handle bars checked but after a revisit to the local shop shows to be a great present for my son!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Is this the child's first bike? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Ben 10 Alien Force Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ben 10 Alien Force Boys Bike - 14",
May 11, 2011
By GMAN66
from Stirling Scotland
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Nice starter bike..just what the little one wnated. Well built by Halfords..just as it should be"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Is this the child's first bike? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Ben 10 Alien Force Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ben 10 Alien Force Bike,
April 05, 2011
By MagicDave
from Essex, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Strong sturdy bike for my sons 4th birthday, great!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Male
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Ben 10 Alien Force Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Purchase,
March 10, 2011
By z4zai
from Ilford, Essex
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: value for money
"Product quality is good, My boy love it very much. Good cutomer service and value for price."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Ben 10 Alien Force Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for money!,
February 13, 2011
By francesca
from Liverpool, England
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"My 5 year old loves his new bike! Great for Ben 10 fans and easy to ride."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Ben 10 Alien Force Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value, easy to assemble,
December 27, 2010
By mwilliams
from Kent
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: easy to assemble, worth the money, sturdy
"Bike was a birthday present for my grandson. It looked good on the website and I wasnt disappointed when it was assembled, Its light and easy to manoeuvre. Easily adjustable and compact. Size was great with room for his growth. The designs of BEN 10 are great, he loves it. It was easy to put together and works beautifully. It was on sale so well worth the money. Very pleased with my purchase. Cant think of anything that I didnt like."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Ben 10 Alien Force Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent value for money,
November 18, 2010
By dolphinlady
from hampshire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cons: none
"this bike has made a 4 year old very happy it is sturdy and great value"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Ben 10 Alien Force Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great purchase,
November 12, 2010
By cherang2
from yeovil
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: very sturdy construction
"A very sturdy bike, ideal for 4 - 5yr olds.
Well made and featuring Ben 10 Alien Force logo's and transfers popular with the intended age group.
Sure to be a great hit with our 4yr old grandson when he opens up his christmas present
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Ben 10 Alien Force Boys Bike - 14"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worthy Purchase,
October 31, 2010
By Viveck
from Norfolk, England
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: robust
"My four year old is cruising on this bike seamlessly. Thanks Halfords."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.