Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Aqua Kem Blue Toilet Fluid 2L

Thick non-drip toilet fluid plesantly perfumed and biodegradeable
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Aqua Kem Blue Toilet Fluid 2L
Review 1 for Aqua Kem Blue Toilet Fluid 2L
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aqua kem,
May 24, 2016
By
from Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" staff very helpful Aqua Kem great value for money at Halfords
will always shop for the things i need for my caravan A++++++++
Regards
Hilda
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Which Store did you visit? LONDONDERRY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Aqua Kem Blue Toilet Fluid 2L
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best,easy to use product.,
May 09, 2016
By
from Somerset, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I have tried several different types of chemical toilet fluids, but this one is the best. The smell is pleasant and it does a good job of breaking down all the waste, making it easy to empty. I would recommend it to anyone who goes camping or lives on a boat, using a chemical toilet. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? BRIDGWATER
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Aqua Kem Blue Toilet Fluid 2L
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aqua kem blue,
November 25, 2015
By
from London
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Been looking for this stuff for ages, our normal supplier stopped selling it. Great for using in commodes while building work is being carried out in bathrooms. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Male
Which Store did you visit? HOUNSLOW
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Aqua Kem Blue Toilet Fluid 2L
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
does everything is needed,
March 17, 2015
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" This product is a touch dearer than some, however with the click and collect it saves driving out to somewhere.
It did what was needed and improved the toilet it went into very quickly
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: Expert - three times a year
Which Store did you visit? KETTERING
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Aqua Kem Blue Toilet Fluid 2L
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does exactly what it says on the bottle,
September 25, 2013
By
from Kendal
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Easy open bottle and pours well, has a pleasant fragrance.
Makes an unpleasant job very easy to do.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Type of Camper: Expert - three times a year
Other hobbies: Cycling
Which Store did you visit? KENDAL
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Aqua Kem Blue Toilet Fluid 2L
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does exactly what it says on the bottle. Excellent Product.,
April 26, 2013
By
from Yeovil,Somerset
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: a very pleasant smell
" I have used this product many times in the past, but last year I tried a different one mainly because it was cheaper but claimed to do as good a job. However I was very disappointed and have come back to use the product I know will come up to my expectations every time. I can thoroughly recommend Aqua Kem Blue Toilet Fluid . "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Type of Camper: Expert - three times a year
Which Store did you visit? YEOVIL
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Aqua Kem Blue Toilet Fluid 2L
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product,
February 24, 2013
By
from Watford
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: value and quality
" This product filled the need for why it was purchased. Fantastic value "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Other hobbies: Running / Athletics
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Aqua Kem Blue Toilet Fluid 2L
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loo blue,
December 21, 2011
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" works excellently, breaks up toilet paper and human waste, is easily emptied down a normal toilet or waste pipe. reduces smell to a minimal. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.