Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wastemaster

Wastemaster is a practical water carrier with a large 38 litre capacity that's easy to transport.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wastemaster
Review 1 for Wastemaster
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its easy to use,
July 30, 2013
By Kazzzy
from bl8
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have watched other people using these and now I know the ease of moving heavy waste.
What a great choice
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Type of Camper: Expert - three times a year
Which Store did you visit? BURY
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wastemaster
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wastemaster,
July 02, 2013
By William99
from Bromley
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: easy to order and collect, quick service
"I ordered this item online as it was a good price compared with other sellers. I collected it next day from my nearest Halfords with no problems at all."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Type of Camper: Expert - three times a year
Other hobbies: Camping
Which Store did you visit? BROMLEY
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wastemaster
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wastemaster,
June 29, 2013
By thewalkingangler
from Lincolnshire
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Good quality, practical also recieved 20% off so very pleased."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Type of Camper: Expert - three times a year
Which Store did you visit? LINCOLN (TRITTON)
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wastemaster
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VMMC,
June 24, 2013
By VMMC
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Fab fits under motorhome a treat ,much better than the black ones even I can empty this"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Type of Camper: Expert - three times a year
Which Store did you visit? FERNDOWN
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wastemaster
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase,
May 14, 2011
By colate
from Inverness. Scotland
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: can carry your chem toilet on it.
"Great value for money,very sturdy and a lot cheeper than othere places."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With Children
Type of Camper: Enthusiast - once or twice a year
Other hobbies: Fishing
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wastemaster
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality piece of kit,
April 09, 2011
By ballistic
from Nottingham, England
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"There are cheaper versions of this product on sale, but the quality of this item makes the additional cost worthwhile."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wastemaster
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wastemaster,
July 29, 2010
By dlev1994
from Macduff
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"best price by a long way excellent value highly recommend"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wastemaster
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product,
November 07, 2009
By dankershun
from belfast
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I found this product to be what i expected also very competitive price thank you when looking for other items will check your web site first.Andrew"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wastemaster
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value,
May 25, 2009
By paddy5160
from Falkirk, Scotland
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Just what I needed at a reasonable price. actually was the best price that I could get. Service in store was also great all round excellent service."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wastemaster
Based on 1 ratings-only review
RatingOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5